Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Adarga Wallet Nexus 5 Stand Case with Smart Function - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45509

A lightweight black leather style case with a magnetic fastener, for ease of use. The stitch finishing is a nice touch. Perfect to protect your Nexus 5.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ollizu
Tampere, Finland
7th October 2014

OK
Pros: - looks good and stylish - 3 slots for ID, credit card etcc Cons: - plastic frame looks weak and it actually broke when a phone was dropped from approx. 50cm to the floor - the case is a bit 'flippyfloppy' and slippery Summary: A decent product, but the price is too high for the quality.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



angela corbett
sydney australia
17th September 2014

good value
Great value for money, this phone case is very stylish, and for the price I was happy to find I didn't have to remove from the case to charge on my wireless charger, excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Unknown
17th July 2014

Adarga wallet for Nexus 5
This wallet fits the Nexus 5 beautifully. As the wallet is nice and wide, the credit card fit into the slots nicely and there is a section behind the card to put a few dollars. It would have been nice to have the photos of the wallet illustrating the money pocket as I took the risk this wallet would contain this feature. This particular wallet is blue which stands out in the deep dark depths of the handbag making it easy to find. I am keen to see how long term wear and tear has on the wallet but it looks as if it should last at least 18 months before needing to be replaced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Jackson
Adelaide
25th June 2014

All good
I looked for it, this was the cheapest, I entered the details for ordering it online and it came in the time specified. Cucumber.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Perth
3rd June 2014

Bargain
A great buy for the quality, very well made and functions as needed. Cheers!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Spendlove
United Kingdom
23rd January 2014

Nexus 5
Disappointed
While the case looks good, the plastic frame which holds the phone doesnt look substantial enough to withstand an impact.[we have sent the case back] The PDair cases are much better in this respect, but were not available for this Nexus phone.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marjorie Cassells
N Ireland
2nd January 2014

iPad
Purchase f nexus 5 cover
Very good communication and delivery very speedy. Item was a perfect fit for my phone. Came very well packaged. Would highly recommend this company
Did you find this helpful?



Gil Boehm
NSW
28th December 2013

Nexus 5 cover
Excelent thanks and received quite fast considering ChristmS!
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Lawrie Pearson
Southside
27th December 2013

A quality product.
I have found this item to be a quality product which I feel will give my phone very good protection against impact damage.
Did you find this helpful?



ginny
virginia
17th December 2013

great cover
this cover is very attractive and provides easy access to the buttons on the phone. It provides adequate protection while looking good also. I really like it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options