Olixar enCharge 10,000mAh Dual USB Portable Charger and Card Reader

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: B030

Product Reference: 45505

Portable and featuring an impressive 10,000mAh capacity this portable charger from Olixar includes dual USB output to charge your smartphone and tablet, SD card reader and even a torch.

  • "Powerful little freestanding charger"
  • "perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Don Bishop
Abingdon
28th July 2014

iPhone 4
Powerful little freestanding charger
This is a great little product. It charges my iPhone very quickly and will provide multiple charges when it has been fully charged itself. Great if you're away, have multiple phones and particularly with recent changes to procedures at air ports when you devices met be able to be switch on. Solidly built but compact and comes with multiple connection heads.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
North Yorkshire
11th June 2014

iPhone 3GS and IPad 2
Great (not so little) gadget
I already have a small charger like this but it doesn't last that long. It is a lot heavier than expected but robust and travels in my back pack easy. I use OS maps on both my iPhone 3GS and iPad 2 when I'm out and about which drain the battery life really quickly ... I don't have to worry about that any more as I used the battery charger many times whilst out and it still has a good charge left. When we go away in our Motorhome it is also very useful as we only have 2 x 240v sockets in it and we both normally fight to charge all our gadgets at the same time...tough luck if you want a cup f tea whilst your gadgets are charging! It comes with many adapters to suit several different phones etc... An all round good gadget..
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter B
United Kingdom
6th June 2014

Nokia Lumia/Sony Xperia
Brilliant charger for all devices.
Seen a few of these on various websites and this one caught my eye.A compact charger that does what it says on the tin.Charges up by usb so no need to find a 13 amp socket just use your pc.Take's around an hour to charge up and once that's done you can use it for multiple devices as it comes with various connectors which are interchangeable with the usb lead.Managed to get 6 full charges out of it.I recommend this charger to all.A real handy bit of kit so forget about rushing to find a 13 amp socket when your phone needs a charge.SD slot is a fine touch as well.This is all you need.Go and buy it.!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Nottingham
5th June 2014

Samsung s3
Excellent heavy duty battery
Lasts a long time. I use it to top up my phone on long walks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petras Kazlauskas
Lietuva
2nd June 2014

HTC One M8
Good for HTC One M8
Ok, just used this charger for HTC one M8. It charges 2 times and leaves for half. I expected maximum 4 charges with that 2600 battery, but 2 times is quite enough. Knowing that i used phone while charging. And of course the device is very small (bigger pocket can hold both charger and phone). It is as big as phones screen (5 inches).
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ceejay
West Midlands
2nd June 2014

iPad Mini and Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
No more worries about running out of juice
Really impressed at how well and quickly this item charges two items at once and multiple times as stated in the spec. It is the ideal something for that weekend trip where access to mains power is an issue. Also, most of us charge our smart phones overnight, and because idiotic hotels never put power sockets near the bed you end up leaping out of bed and running across the room to turn off the phone alarm. With this item, now I don't need to. Be aware that this item does take over sixteen hours to recharge from empty via a standard 1.0 amp USB mains plug. Would have given it five stars if they had provided a nice little bag in which to put the charger, tips and cables, and if the instructions had been written by a native English speaker.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richie beech
Isle of Man
30th May 2014

iPhone 4/5 & iPad
Good bit of kit
It seems to do what I bought it for , niece used it today (she said it charged her iPhone in 10 mins . I purchased 2 , hopefully come in well on family holiday to florida .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Edwards
Birmingham
30th May 2014

I Phone & I Pad 28
All the power I need
At last here is the power you need to recharge an I Pad . I have purchased other battery units that say they have the power to recharge my I Pad but they always fall short of a full recharge, this also as power left to charge my I Phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Bolam
Tewkesbury
30th May 2014

iPhone 5S
Thought it would be faster
Saw this item & impressed with the stats (10,000mAh) & "can fully charge a mobile phone 6 times over). I have no reason to doubt this last statement but I gained the impression (rightly or wrongly) that it would recharge the phone quickly whereas it seems to trickle charge (took several hours to fully recharge). Accordingly now had to purchase a charging jacket as the weight of the enCharge does not make it convenient to "charge on the go"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2014

lg g pad
just perfect for my needs!!!
The encharge portable charger is a very helpful gadget that can save you in situations without electricity!its just perfect for my outdoor activities
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2014

Galaxy Note 3
It does what it says
Big battery (stored in glove compartment) saved the day for my Note 3, and has overall added value due to built-in flashlight and sd card slot. I'm satisfied from the result.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Smith
Unknown
29th May 2014

iPad, iPhone, GPS
Powerful and compact
Apart from the poorly written instruction leaflet, which is not really needed, everything else is brilliant. It's compact size allows it to be taken anywhere and the included attachments means it to be used on a very wide range of gadgets. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



ron kite
United Kingdom
21st May 2014

sony experia z phone
perfect
Arrived 2 days after ordering and it works perfectly with my Xperia Z unlike other devices I have purchased from elsewhere in the past.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for