Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Call Candy Floral Collection iPhone 5C Hard Back Case - Gerbera Garden has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Call Candy Floral Collection iPhone 5C Hard Back Case - Gerbera Garden

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45405

Protect your iPhone 5C with this stylish, bright, floral, hand-illustrated case with special glossy coating providing protection and a high end finish.

  • "Great Service"
  • "Owesome!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adina Iacob
Bucharest
13th February 2017

Good, but not the same colour as in the picture
I received the Iphone 5c hard back case, but it hasn't got the same colour as in the picture of the product, i received it with the frame on white, and the picture shows a black case, even though there was no color to chose from. Apart from this colour issue, the case is pretty.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Adina Sorry for the mistake. Can you please contact our Customer Services team if you wish to replace the case for the one shown on the page.
Did you find this helpful?



Albert Owusu Gattor
Belgium
15th November 2016

I phone
Great Service
I think by far mobile fun provides one of the best online sales services I know with great packaging. They provide you with a tracking system to where your product is at a particular point in time with fast response incase there is a problem. Loved my product...good job guys
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
NSW
11th September 2015

Great fit
I finally found a case that would fit my phone, thank you.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Whitby
High Wycombe
4th September 2015

iPhone 5c
Fantastic case
I love this case, strong, pretty and fits perfectly. Strongly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Noreen Whelan
Rathdowney
13th May 2015

mobile phone holder
Yes very happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Tompkins
Cheshire
31st March 2015

I phone
Love it ☺️
Firstly the design is fab so many people comment on it !!! Secondly it's a fab fit very important and its quality !!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else in the future! Go buy one and you will see ☺️
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Turriff, Scotland
17th March 2015

I phone 5c
Great products and great service
I love this case, bright and vibrant and different. Light and slim too, good quality and a great fit. Delivery time was excellent too. Great value for the money in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola rhind
Scotland
6th March 2015

I phone 5c
Excellent
Great quality cover, great service. Arrived as stated on confirmation e mail. Cover fits well and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Starks
Wolvehrampton
21st December 2014

iPhone 5C
Outstanding
Perfect fit, exactly as described and delivery first class, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



C Taylor
Unknown
12th July 2014

I phone 5c
Great cover
Love this case! It is bright and cheerful and makes me smile when I see it!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Do
Hochiminh City, Vietnam
16th June 2014

Iphone 5C
Owesome!!!
Love this one at the 1st sight, i am fine with that price, but hard to get it because of deli matter...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options