Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Call Candy Floral Collection iPhone 5C Hard Back Case - Gerbera Garden

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45405

Protect your iPhone 5C with this stylish, bright, floral, hand-illustrated case with special glossy coating providing protection and a high end finish.

  • "Fantastic case"
  • "Owesome!!!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th September 2015

Great fit
I finally found a case that would fit my phone, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs Whitby
High Wycombe
4th September 2015

iPhone 5c
Fantastic case
I love this case, strong, pretty and fits perfectly. Strongly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Noreen Whelan
13th May 2015

mobile phone holder
Yes very happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?

Jill Tompkins
31st March 2015

I phone
Love it ☺️
Firstly the design is fab so many people comment on it !!! Secondly it's a fab fit very important and its quality !!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else in the future! Go buy one and you will see ☺️
Did you find this helpful?

Turriff, Scotland
17th March 2015

I phone 5c
Great products and great service
I love this case, bright and vibrant and different. Light and slim too, good quality and a great fit. Delivery time was excellent too. Great value for the money in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?

Nicola rhind
6th March 2015

I phone 5c
Great quality cover, great service. Arrived as stated on confirmation e mail. Cover fits well and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?

Caroline Starks
21st December 2014

iPhone 5C
Perfect fit, exactly as described and delivery first class, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

C Taylor
12th July 2014

I phone 5c
Great cover
Love this case! It is bright and cheerful and makes me smile when I see it!
Did you find this helpful?

Julie Do
Hochiminh City, Vietnam
16th June 2014

Iphone 5C
Love this one at the 1st sight, i am fine with that price, but hard to get it because of deli matter...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options