Return to Home Page

Polycarbonate Apple iPhone 5C Shell Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45382

This 100% clear slim and shell case provides durable protection for your Apple iPhone 5C, while maintaining its slender profile.

  • "Great cheap case"
  • "Shows off the colour!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
3rd January 2016

Great product
Did you find this helpful?

24th December 2015

iPhone 5c
Cool simplistic case
Highly satisfied with the case purely because I just wanted something thin that somewhat protects it, I don't really tend to drop my phone though so mainly just to protect the back from scratches, and fingerprints. Would recommend to someone who has similar interests in a reasonably priced case. Pros: Good grip, easy to put on and take off, based on my personal experience so far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Filipe Leite
30th March 2015

Good protection. Not so good looking.
Although it seems to offer an extremely good protection it adds somoe bulk to the phone making it not so appealing. After the phone is in place it is very hard to take it out.
Did you find this helpful?

1st March 2015

Polycarbonate iphone 5c clear case
Great cheap case
Does exactly what its supposed to do bought 2. one each for my mrs and daughters phones 2 mins to fit sorted
Did you find this helpful?

7th January 2015

Does the job
Fits well, completely clear, doesn't make phone much bulkier
Did you find this helpful?

Rebecca Hanlon
10th November 2014

iPhone 5c
Does what it's designed to do, it's clear so I get to see my cover still. Would recommend as a decent phone protector
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Russell Swaby
9th November 2014

Iphone 5c Case
Iphone 5c Case
great product, reasonably priced and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Megan Williams
23rd October 2014

Iphone 5C
Brilliant if you're looking for a case to show off the back of the iphone 5C and also if you wanted a slim cover. The only downfall with this case is how I protective it is and how easily the back scratches. I know you'd expect this from a case of this sort but I was hoping it to be a bit more resilient.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Turner
6th October 2014 5c
Great cover
If your looking for a no frills cover for your then this is great. See the colour of my phone still without covering it up. Great price too.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2014

iphone 5c
Just what needed
I bought this item to protect the casing of my new device. It looks great, as from a distance you wouldn't think it had the protective case fitted.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
28th May 2014

iPhone 5C
Shows off the colour!
Wanted a clear case to show off the back off my 5C, this works a treat and offers decent protection at the same time
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options