Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Polycarbonate Apple iPhone 5C Shell Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45382

This 100% clear slim and shell case provides durable protection for your Apple iPhone 5C, while maintaining its slender profile.

  • "Great cheap case"
  • "Shows off the colour!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(35)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nick Wenham
Bedford
27th June 2015

iPhone 5S glass protector
Brilliant
The fit is brilliant and you cannot tell you've got a cover on. It broke on daughters phone and saved the main screen so this is second purchase. Strongly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Quinton
Battle
25th June 2015

Apple iphone 5s
Good Phone Protection
I have not been an advocate of screen protectors in the past. The plastic type screen protectors all had much the same problems: 1. No matter how meticulous your are at cleaning your screen there would always be the odd particulate that would spoil applying the screen protector. 2. There are several methods of ensuring that you remove all the air bubbles, in my experience none of are fool proof. 3. If you use a tight fitting protective case as well there is a chance that the case pushes against the edge of the screen protector which lifts it around the edges, allowing dust to get in behind. The Oxilar Tempered Glass Screen Protector has none of these issues. Provided you are meticulous in the cleaning of your phone's screen, just peel the protective backing on the screen protector, align and place down lightly. The special adhesive on the back of the glass protector does its work, no wrinkles bubbles or misfits due to stretching - simple, effective, Fantastic! What is more the screen protector is very well finished. The facing edges are rounded and polished so there are no sharp edges and no possible chances of edge chipping. Lastly its a tad smaller than the screen its self which is a useful feature, especially if you also use a tight fitting protective case. I use a Mophie case and it does not push on the edge of the screen protector which usually results in edge lifting. This screen protector there is no chance of that. All in all a very good investment.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Yorkshire
15th June 2015

Iphone 5
Does the Job
I have had screen protectors before, but they seem to end up scuffed and don't look good. This protector seem to be much stronger and will always clean up to a great shine. Do use the cleaning kit and the blue plastic sticky plastic. Whilst I cleaned the screen, I didn't read the instructions and didn't use the sticky plastic, so there was a tiny spec of dust on the screen which I didn't see until the screen protector was put on. Good screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Reeves
Sheffield
30th May 2015

iPhone 5s
Perfect
So easy to apply !! much better than any other screen protector I have had, let's hope it stands the test of time . Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Miller
London
21st April 2015

iPhone 5S
"Clearly" the best
Over recent weeks I have now bought 3 of these screen protectors for my family. Why? Because in my opinion its the best screen protector I have ever come across. Easy to fit; no trapped air bubbles. Touchscreen sensitivity maintained. Looks stunning. What more can you ask for in a screen protector!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Cash
Northern Ireland
5th April 2015

iphone 5c
Good Screen Proctector
Screen Protector was a very good fit, not as easy to fit as advertised but went on ok after second attempt. I haven't had any accidents with my phone yet but it seems to be of very good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
UK
5th April 2015

iPhone 5s
Great to apply, feels good, watch the case though
Bought this after receiving a promo email from MobileFun and looked good and a way to keep the screen from cracking in a fall. Really easy to apply, looks great and the screen is very clear when it's on the phone. The only downside is that with a case (I've got the INCASE one where the bottom detaches) the protector is that much thicker and is riding up at the edges due to this and causing bubbles. So not 100% (hence the 4/5) but if you don't use a case this is a great protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Byron Moseley
Preston
3rd April 2015

iPhone 5s
Seems OK.....But.....
Seems ok, fits reasonbly well and installs easily, however I spent 5 minutes trying to remove the "Protective layer off the outside of the cover as per the instructions then realised that there wasn't one, also if you have an iPhone 5s don't use the button covers that they send as they stop the fingerprint recognition on the phone from working.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill McMillan
Midlothian
3rd April 2015

I phone 5c
Best screen protector I've tried !
After trying several screen protectors and found them to be wanting, awkward to fit and all those bubbles ! I was pleasantly surprised by how easy this item was to fit and no bubbles, it's been on a week now and no scratches, I use phone for work, being in building trade it gets some rough treatment but seems fine so far. But pricey compared to some but it's true, sometimes you only get what you pay for.
Did you find this helpful?



John Papadakis
Chania - Crete
1st April 2015

iPhone 5S
Excellent !
The glass screen protector is so much better than plastic one, it's much easier to fit with no bubbles and clearer and easier to clean. Brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Filipe Leite
Unknown
30th March 2015

Good protection. Not so good looking.
Although it seems to offer an extremely good protection it adds somoe bulk to the phone making it not so appealing. After the phone is in place it is very hard to take it out.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Payne
Noth West
7th March 2015

iPhone 6 plus
Excellent value!
I bought this for my wife's 5c after I saw how well mine protected my 6+ after an impact with the kitchen floor (see review). Dead easy to fit with no air bubbles (watch out for dust - a steamy room is best e.g. kitchen near the kettle boiling!). The usual excellent service from Mobile Fun. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlton Evans
Cheshire
4th March 2015

iPhone 5c
A good product
With my new phone I thought I should invest in some real protection. I'd previously used thin plastic screen covers but wanted a bit more, so when I saw this I decided to try it. It was surprisingly easy to apply, unlike plastic protectors. Having lived with a couple of bubbles and bits of dust under my previous ones, I expected more of the same, but as soon as I put this on it seemed to have a life of its own, sticking to the underlying screen quickly and easily - you can see it happening before your eyes! Much easier than applying thinner products, and I'm sure it'll give better protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Durham
1st March 2015

Polycarbonate iphone 5c clear case
Great cheap case
Does exactly what its supposed to do bought 2. one each for my mrs and daughters phones 2 mins to fit sorted
Did you find this helpful?



HMcKenna
notts
7th January 2015

iphone5c
Does the job
Fits well, completely clear, doesn't make phone much bulkier
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Bucks
25th November 2014

iPhone 5
Doing its job
Currently its doing it job. I have no touch sensitivity issues, seems very responsive. All I would say is take your time when applying it to make sure it lines up correctly as you only get one shot but once its on, its fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca Hanlon
Malton
10th November 2014

iPhone 5c
Fantastic
Does what it's designed to do, it's clear so I get to see my cover still. Would recommend as a decent phone protector
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Nicholson
Elgin
10th November 2014

iPhone 5 S
Excellent
The glass screen protector is so much better than my previous plastic one, it's much easier to fit with no bubbles and clearer and easier to clean. Brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Swaby
Hertfordshire
9th November 2014

Iphone 5c Case
Iphone 5c Case
great product, reasonably priced and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Bergman
London
30th October 2014

iPhone 5S
First class protection
This is certainly the easiest screen protector to apply. It adheres to the display with no air bubbles whatsoever. However you do need to be careful to accurately align the glass particularly on iPhone models with Touch ID because, unlike conventional plastic film protectors it does add .25 mm of thickness so it is important not to obstruct the touch sensor. It does seem slightly perverse to use tempered glass to protect Gorilla Glass but once in place it simply disappears. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Myer
Guildford
30th October 2014

Blow bubbles a farewell kiss!
Blow bubbles a farewell kiss! This is a brilliant product, virtually fits itself and leaves your screen looking like the pristine original beneath. Not expensive. Does the job perfectly. Unless you are a West Ham fan (bubbles) (sorry) you should order one now.
Did you find this helpful?



Megan Williams
Wales
23rd October 2014

Iphone 5C
Good
Brilliant if you're looking for a case to show off the back of the iphone 5C and also if you wanted a slim cover. The only downfall with this case is how I protective it is and how easily the back scratches. I know you'd expect this from a case of this sort but I was hoping it to be a bit more resilient.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Cheshire
15th October 2014

iPhone 5c
Quality Product the only Screen Protector worth buying.
I purchased one of these recently for my iPhone 6 and was so happy I decided to purchase one for for my wife's iPhone 5c. Everything you need is within the packaging, installation is simple and the end result is faultless, there are no air pockets and you'd have to look hard to notice the screen protector. 5 stars without question would recommend highly.
Did you find this helpful?



David Porter-Straw
Southampton
7th October 2014

IPhone 5s
Brilliant Value
I'm very happy with this screen protector. The postage was very quick and it was professionally packaged. The screen protector came in a Perspex case with full instructions and cleaning materials. I have struggled in the past with normal screen protectors to get a decent finish with no bubbles but once this was lined up it literally sucked itself onto the screen with no bubbles or marks. The easiest screen protector I've ever used and judging by the stiffness of the glass the most protective as well. I have less fingerprints now, have still kept the screen sensitivity and it fits perfectly with my phone case (magpul). Couldn't ask for more!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Turner
Staffordshire
6th October 2014

I.phone 5c
Great cover
If your looking for a no frills cover for your I.phone then this is great. See the colour of my phone still without covering it up. Great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2014

iphone 5c
Just what needed
I bought this item to protect the casing of my new device. It looks great, as from a distance you wouldn't think it had the protective case fitted.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shrewsbury
6th August 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent product
I have tried many touch screen protective membranes on the market for my iPhone 5S and they are all very fiddly to install and not 100% effective until I tried MFX Tempered Glass Screen Protector. No Air bubbles, very easy to install and exact fit to the screen. The glass screen is so thin and one cannot notice that my iPhone screen has a protective screen. Very good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Unknown
5th August 2014

Perfect
Screen protector was a good price and really easy to apply to the iphone. Zero air bubbles!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5c
Yes!
At last, a screen protector that doesn't leave me frustrated. I usually end up feeling that it's not quite as perfect a job as it should be, but not this time. This one is so easy to fit and easy to get perfect first time. Seems to be robust and no problem with touch sensitivity. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Edward Dodoo
Hemel Hempstead
30th June 2014

Glass Screen Protector
Glass Screen Protector For iPhone5
This is the ultimate smartphone screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi Muir
Dumfries
15th June 2014

iPhone 5s
No bubbles!!!!!
Yeeeeessss!!!!! At last a screen protector that doesn't bubble! The easiest one I've had to put on. Comes with a moisture screen wipe and drying cloth. Is honestly the easiest screen protector to fit. No temptation to peel it off which I'm usually always tempted to do!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
United Kingdom
28th May 2014

iPhone 5C
Shows off the colour!
Wanted a clear case to show off the back off my 5C, this works a treat and offers decent protection at the same time
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Cambridge
11th May 2014

iPhone 5s
Awesome product
Fantastic screen cover. Really easy to apply although you only get one chance to get it right. Excellent delivery service as usual from mobile fun, with great communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wilby
Leicestershire
22nd April 2014

Iphone 5S
Very impressed!
Having been an avid user of the power support crystal film sets on my previous iphone 4S I thought I would have a change on my new 5S. What can I say very easy to apply as it's rigid, looks and feels as if it isn't there at all! Very impressed so far after 2 weeks usage!
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm shaw
Unknown
15th February 2014

Iphone5s
Brilliant
Very light very clear,dead easy to fit easy to wipe clean,great bit of kit
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options