Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45381

The Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Power Bank in blue is the perfect companion to ensure your smartphone has enough charge to power your app usage throughout the day and even features a built-in torch.

  • "Great product."
  • "All very well, but!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(84)
(12)
(5)
(0)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(105)
Show all
(114)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 114 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jennifer Debono
Malta
23rd August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J7 2016
Money well spent
I wanted something for my partner who works long hours. His smartphonr bsttery barely makes it through the day if he is not in his office. So I started looking for a powerbank. He was delighted withit and it gives him at least another full charge with power to spare. He can also take calls with the powerbank in his shirt pocket when he is on the move. It's a great gadget and a lifesaver especially for people who don't have time to look for a place to recharge their phone. Tremendously happy customer. I hope this review helps people decide.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Debono
Malta
20th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J7 2016
Ideal for on the go people!
I bought this for my partner who has a hectic job and is often out of his office and can't charge his smartphone. He was delighted to discover that it juiced up his phone in no time at all and gave him at least another full charge. Also he can charge his Nokia Lumia on the go and take calls with the power bank in his shirt pocket. Even his CEO was impressed (he has the same phone) and asked him where he bought it from. It's a great product and also makes an ideal gift.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Lincoln
4th August 2016

S6 Edge
Great product.
Neat & Compact, came with cable supplied which fits my S6 Edge. Charged my phone to 60% straight from the packaging with indicators showing how much charge is left. When recharging indicators show charging progress. All in all a great deal especially with Bogof offer
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Kane
Lincoln
24th July 2016

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank - Blue
Quality Product - Great Offer Price
Arrived as promised with full updates throughout. Comes with short cable and charged my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge to 60% straight from the packaging. Indicators make it easy to see how much charge is left and when you recharge it afterwards. BOGOF deal makes it an even better deal
Did you find this helpful?



ANDREW
cheshire
24th July 2016

samsung s7 edge
great charger
Does what i says on tin!! Charges mobile when needed easy to carry lightweight with a built in LED torch as well. Would recommend using a getting a USB wall charger if you have no PC apart from that flawless performance and was buy one get one free when i got mine! Bargain!!
Did you find this helpful?



STEPHEN PRESCOTT
Manchester
22nd July 2016

Unknown
Portable Power Bank
I ordered a couple of these before but gave them away to friend / family so I thought that I would get another couple. I have given 1 away again but intend to keep the other for myself. Superb little product and great delivery turnaround as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Gregory
Cumbria
4th July 2016

Olixar portable power bank
The best
Don't know which was the best, the charger or the supplier. Either way 5 stars for each. Bought two of these really powerful little gadgets. Enough charge and more for a flat iPhone battery. Arrived before the time stated. Her indoors nicked one but I have the other one hidden in the car...not telling you where in the car, just in the car. I have used it a few times now and fully happy. Doesn't take long to charge the charger so it's ready to go as soon as you are. And, it's a smart looking piece if kit too with blue LEDs to tell you exactly how much charge you have left. Buy one now ! Or maybe two, but hide one from you know who !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Herne
27th June 2016

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
Does not work
Bought other items from this source previously and always been satisfied. I thought this would be useful to have this gadget with me when I travel to top up my phone charge.Having managed to fully charge the Power Bank I attempted t0 transfer a top up charge to my phone via the short cable provided without success. Perhaps it is as well it also has a torch function which works, i now have a pretty expensive torch to go with my stack of torches.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi George Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



RM
Buckinghamshire
25th June 2016

Olixar enCharge 2k mAh power bank
Quite and convenient
Conveniently small Charges up quickly Charges phone quickly Won't quite fully charge iPhone but close.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Wales
22nd June 2016

Iphone 5S
Useful bit of power kit.
Great product - Charged my Iphone 5S consistantly 75%. Sure gets you over those high power usage moments such as gaming or maps and navigation when out and about. Seems to charge anything such as Bluetooth speakers and headphones and powers the high velocity desk fan also sold by MobileFun. Neat little torch to help get your keys in the lock after a few beers too. What's more, it was fully charged when it arrived!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Baxter
Leeds
20th June 2016

Moto G
Does the trick but just as good as a pocket warmer
I got this (and another on the recent "buy one get one free" offer) and to be honest it hasn't disappointed. My son's iPhone is constantly running low so he appreciated the second one possibly more than me. My only gripe is that it gets REALLY hot when charging my phone. I'm not kidding when I say that it chucks out more heat than a solid fuel pocket warmer I used to use when I was out fishing. Overall though I'd recommend it. I find the torch handy, it's easy to use and charges quickly and it's saved me having to find a charging point.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Kent
20th June 2016

Olixar Portable Power Bank
Not working.
The item loads fine from the mains but does not transfer the charge via the short cable supplied to my phone which is not much use.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi George Sorry to hear you are having problems. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Baird
Cumnock Ka181ej
19th June 2016

Xperia z5 premium
Super item
Super item, have needed a portable charger for a long time, (as I get older I have forgotten more and more to keep my phone charged properly) and being diabled I really need my phone for obvious reasons. This portable charger is the bees knees as far as I am concerned, really fast at charging my phone, perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Hudson-Brunt
yorkshire
19th June 2016

galaxy s5
useless
Not able to charge galaxy S5 the only thing that works is the torch
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Tim The power bank will charge the Samsung Galaxy S5 absolutely fine. Please contact our Customer Services team if you are still have issues.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Reading
17th June 2016

Iphone6
Great item
This item is great, I bought this for my daughter who has an iPhone6. As expected she can drain the iPhone battery easily within a day and this charges the phone while she is at school or out on yet another sleep over! Well worth the money and great that I got two for the price of one!
Did you find this helpful?



STEPHEN PRESCOTT
Atherton M469GN
17th June 2016

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank-Black
Handy accessory
I found it to be a really handy accessory to make sure that you never had to suffer your mobile phone running out of power. Great little product and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Smith
York
17th June 2016

Iphone6+
Better than a money bank!!
This is a great product and an exceptional offer, one not to be missed. Kept one for myself and gave one to a friend who will benefit from its use whilst at university our thanks to mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Nottinghamshire
12th June 2016

The Oliver en charge
Nice little gadget
First time I used this, I charged my iPhone 5 from 0% to 95% charge In 90 minutes, even though it didn't fully charge the phone I am more then happy with this small charger
Did you find this helpful?



Philippa Davies
Croydon
25th April 2016

Oligarchs exchange 2000mAh Portable Power Bank.
Worth it
Great little power pack. Great value for money. Highly recommended. 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Elliott
St Albans
16th April 2016

iphone 6
Well made, small, light, it works
This is the second one I have purchased from MobileFun, and not because of a problem. (First one 'borrowed' by my son) Will almost, but not quite fully recharge my iphone 6, which is fine! Always take it with me when I know I might run short of phone battery life. Well made, small, light, it works, nice and blue.
Did you find this helpful?



Maxine
Nottingham
5th January 2016

Samsung s5
Perfect Purchase
Bought this for my husband this Christmas and it is perfect as he works on a 3 x 12 hours shift and was running out of battery before the end and now he does not have to worry that we cannot keep in touch during that time, especially if there were to be an emergency.
Did you find this helpful?



John Williams
Goostrey, Cheshire
2nd January 2016

Olixar enCharge 2000mAH Portable Power Bank
Excellent
Bought the portable charger as a gift for my daughter. She tells me it is an excellent product, and not only will it charge her mobile in an emergency or when the power is used, it will also charge her portable router as an added bonus!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
30th December 2015

Unknown
Useful gadget
Bought this for emergency use but have not yet had an opportunity to use it. Olixar is a well known brand, the product looks sturdy and Mobile Fun is a trusted and reliable supplier, so here's hoping!
Did you find this helpful?



John Swift
Reading, West Berks
29th December 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh portable power bank - blue
Our 3rd Power Bank
We already had two. Keep one in the car. One in wife's handbag. Bought a 3rd one for sister-in-law who is always forgetting to charge her mobile phone at home.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca Marsden-Day
London
28th December 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank - Black
Great power bank and great supplier
Came in good time, was as described (and purchased from MobileFun before) and was appreciated by the recipient. Excellent supplier of mobile-related everything. A+++
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Sabiston
Whitley Bay
18th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Great Idea and Product
I have been after something like this for some time as my previous mobile needed recharching more often than the mother in law. It's ironic that I now have a new phone which seems to last forever on one charge, however it came into its own when we were on holiday. I don't know what it is about European electricity but it's as if it knows that a UK phone needs charging and it thinks " stuff you pal, no charge for you". It either takes an age to charge or just doesn' t bother so this little beauty was a life saver. Great product at a great price. Shipping and customer service spot on. Thanks. Jef
Did you find this helpful?



David Fry
East Midlands
15th December 2015

Olixar en charge 2000mA portable power bank
So good I bought another!
This compact and rugged piece of kit holds enough power to charge my 5S smartphone up to 50% full when flat in about 8 mins. So I bought another one.
Did you find this helpful?



David Burden
Liverpool
21st November 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000
FANTASTIC ! 2nd purchase
Charges my iPhone at 1% per minute. That nit bad for such a small, handy, power bank. So good this is my second purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline Sealey
Unknown
14th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
My best companion!
Well, I thought I'd buy myself one of these delightful portable chargers as it was just what the doctor ordered for my busy life of meetings! One daughter spotted it, so I ended up buying 2! Older daughter flew into London and has taken mine back home with her. So I now need to buy another!! Means NO worries about ever running out of battery time! Absolutely perfect fit in my handbag, too!! Brilliant!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Lungley
Worcestershire
8th November 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
An amazing little device
An amazing little device. Only had it a couple of weeks and already it's come to the rescue in a flat phone battery emergency! Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Skewes
Unknown
5th November 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
A GOOD AND HIGHLY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT
This charger works well and is very competitively priced. It is small and fits easily into a pocket. Used with an iPhone 5 with a battery not holding charge for too long this charger extends the effective use of the phone considerably. Quick to charge and useful side light display shows when it is fully charged. A very good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ciano
Unknown
3rd September 2015

Portable Power Bank
Fantastic Equipment
Very useful no matter what your mobile usage
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Pope
East Sussex
28th August 2015

iphone 6
A must have gadget!
I bought this portable power bank as there are times when out for the day or on holiday when your device (I have an iPhone 6) just runs out of battery. I have been thinking about buying one for a while and as I was going away I ordered this one. May I say it has been a godsend. Half an hour gives you 20% and and hour and a half will nearly charge it all the way. The torch is handy as well. I was so impressed I bought one for my daughter. Mobilefun delivered the item within a couple of days. I love also that you can pay by Psypal!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Allan
Norwixh
21st August 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000m-h portable power Bank Black
Gives some boost to phone.
This is a neat, lightweight device which also incorporates a torch. It gave my phone about 40% more power so it is not very powerful, but was enough to ensure my phone lasts a long day out in London. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Stoke-on-Trent
17th August 2015

Olixar encharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
Powerful piece of kit
This is powerful yet small piece of equipment. I think the torch on it is a brilliant addition. Have not yet used it to power a piece of equipment but I am sure it will be tremendous. Like the idea that it comes fully charged.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Allan
Norwich
9th August 2015

Olixar EnCharge 2000mAh portable Power Bank
jolly handy device
It is really handy for when I go up to London and need my Samsung phone to stay charged all day. Great little buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Millar
Cleveleys, Lancashire
4th August 2015

OnePlus One
Too Good To Miss
I saw the Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank, being offered at a very reasonable price, which was too good to miss. I've now used the power pack twice now, and besides being pocket size, and that it sits comfortably in your inside jacket pocket and that it really is straight for to charge your phone and also just as easy to recharge the power pack, the actual charging of your phone is surprisingly very quick. Well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Maguire
Canberra
23rd July 2015

The Charger suits my requirements.
I am quite satisfied with the quality and operation of the charger. Can you supply an adaptor or lead that will allow me to charge my MYC5-3 phone from this charger? Sincerely, Jim Maguire.
MobileFun Reply:
Dear Jim, I'm afraid we do not stock an adaptor for that device to allow it to connect to the Sagem MYC5-3. The power bank is designed to work with phones that charge via a USB cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Staffordshire
21st July 2015

Reid
Ideal back-up charger
An ideal product to carry a sizeable amount of 'charge' in your bag as a back-up for any number of devices! Its so easy to charge and use and its seems to hold the charge well too! Excellent value for money and would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaye
Wirral
20th July 2015

HTC Desire 510
Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
This is a great little gizmo, perfectly sized for pocket or bag and possibly the most practical thing I currently own! Quickly puts a very decent charge back on my phone when I need it and I now never leave home without it - highly recommended. (Haven't tried it to full capacity yet so can't comment on top charge capability on my particular handset, but am totally impressed with performance so far... ).
Did you find this helpful?



Dianne Foley
Newe Zealand
19th July 2015

Smart phone charger
I like the charger but was a bit disappointed that the charge does not last very long in it. I was hoping from full charge I could get a few more hours out of it. So you have to charge that as soon as you take your phone off which I might add does not charge that fully.
Did you find this helpful?



callum Maguire
Unknown
18th July 2015

smaller that experience
The best to take on holdays with u and will tell friends and family to buy one
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Berridge
Bath Area
13th July 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000mAH Portable Power Bank
Olixaar Rapid I-Phone Charger
Fully charged I connected Olixar Charger to my Mobile Phone which had 7% use left. Within half an hour the charge display read 44% on my Mobile for use.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Richmond
Aberdeen
6th July 2015

elixar encharge
Elixar encharge disappointment
An expensive disappointment, giving only low charge, after a couple of uses,unsuitable junk.
Did you find this helpful?



W Gosset
Midlands
29th June 2015

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank - Black
Bag your own phone charger
I wanted something to recharge the phone on long walks; this is smaller than I expected, rather more a very large PP9 battery! Easily charged, it fits in a pocket no problem, but i shall have to find a small bag to keep it and the USB/ mini charger together, fluff free. Haven't had to use it yet, but at 2000 mha I expect to get at least 1 phone charge from it.
Did you find this helpful?



paul richmond
scotland
25th June 2015

olixar encharge
Great little Power Bank
Very pleased with the Olixar it brings a lot of confidence in using my mobile anywhere without fear of it running out of charge.
Did you find this helpful?



P Cant
yorkshire
23rd June 2015

iphone 6
Good Value
Good value pack
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Stevenage
19th June 2015

iPhone 6
Very disappointed
What a very disappointing item. I ordered the first one and after the first charge of the phone, the item would not then recharge. Order the second one and it only charge 20% before it went flat.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Michael Sorry to hear you are having issues with your accessory. Please ensure you have the latest version of iOS installed on your iPhone 6 and check the charging cable is working correctly. Please contact us if you are still experiencing issues.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr C Hodges
Salisbury Wiltshire
11th June 2015

Olixar encharge 2000AH Portable Power Bank
Very good item
Very good service Very good item Delivered before date stated
Did you find this helpful?



Clare
Chesterfield
9th June 2015

Olixar enCharge 200mAh Portable power bank Black
Brilliant power bar
Bought this in a bundle for my daughters iphone as she was always running out of charge when hanging out all weekend.It is a superior power bar to the free EE one I received & the added bargain of coming with 3 usb leads,car charger & plug at a great price *****
Did you find this helpful?



Jordan Curran
Kent
4th June 2015

HTC M8
Awesome
Got to love mobile fun. Always have such awesome gadgets and prices. This Olixar power bank accessory kit is top notch. The leads are brilliant and long the incar charger I love and the power bank itself is just powerful enough to tide me over till I'm in the car or house. Would deffo recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie Nelson
Essex
2nd June 2015

Olixar Portable Power Bank
A brilliant portable charger
I HAD TO WRITE TO TELL YOU ABOUT THE OXILAR POWER BANK AN EXCELLENT PORTABLE CHARGER AND IT'S MOBILE FUN I THANK THE'VE SUPPLIED ANOTHER PRODUCT THAT I CANNOT DO WITHOUT 'COS IT KEEPS MY PHONE ON FULL CHARGE WHEN I AM OUT AND ABOUT.
Did you find this helpful?



john gregory
Belford/Northumberland
2nd June 2015

Vodafone Smart 4 turbo
very good
it get my phone up to 95% for 10% left in battary it holds it charge well its very good if you get stuck some were and your phone is about to go flat it should get your phone to over 90% charged
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis james
Wales
1st June 2015

Olixar encharge power bank
Charger
Best good item easy to use I recomend this item
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Hill
Salisbury
1st June 2015

iphone 6Plus
Very Good but but I need MORE power
I read the reviews and it looked like it could charge an iPhone 5 a few times. So thought it should charge an iPhone 6 plus. however it only charges it to half charge. This is pretty good as that would last a whole day. But I would like a portable charging device to charge the battery of my phone to full charge. This is good as an emergency charge device.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan Fox
London
1st June 2015

Compact and effective
This power bank is smaller than I had expected, and yet it still provides a full charge to my mobile phone. In my opinion it represents good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Webb
Colchester
28th May 2015

LG G3
Concerned about your phone battery dying? Stop that now...
Extra power at a good price, no more fear of the phone battery dying during a long day away from a plug socket. The blue indicator lights give perfect feedback during the charging process and the built in torch is a useful bonus. Could be slightly bulky for carrying in a pocket but ultimately it is worth it so you can use your phone without fear. USB to Micro USB cable was included.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Reade
Suffolk
27th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
No Good for the S5
Was impressed when it came, until I came to use it, yes it plugs in, yes it charges, until your screen goes off, then the charger turns itself off. works well on all other galaxys, but tried on 3 S5's and does the same on all. Disappointed, would return, but thrown away packaging!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lorraine May be worth checking the cable, this may have a fault causing this issue. Please contact us if you require additional assistance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Swift
Reading
20th May 2015

iPhone 4S
Excellent
This is my second purchase of this product, but this time I've got the blue one instead of the original black so I know which is which.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Swift
Berkshire
8th May 2015

iPhone 4S
Invaluable
Just as good as the first one I bought - but prettier (blue). Now keep the black one in the car. The blue one stays at home. Covers all power-down emergencies
Did you find this helpful?



David Wilson
Norwich
8th May 2015

Portable power bank
Great Portable Power Bank
Very pleased with the power bank. It came in a bundle with a dual usb car charger, cables and mains charger - making it really good value compared to the price of the car charger alone. The power bank is small and a neat black colour. In around 20 minutes it powered up my Nexus 5 to give a couple of hours use when I really needed it and whilst so far I have not left it charging for longer than this period I am sure it would give a much bigger charge if I did because there was still a lot of battery power left in the bank as shown by the useful green indicator lights. The power bank is re-charged by laptop/pc etc or mains charger using the supplied small usb cable. It is very simple to use. It also has a surprisingly bright torch light too. The delivery from Mobile Fun was very efficient.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edwin Palmer
Sunderland
23rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Handy Robust Power Bank
This is a very handy and robust power bank, it keeps its charge for several days and quickly charges my mobile, would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
skelton
18th April 2015

hall
best little charge
having had a few of these charging devices this is by far the best will recharge my iphone 5 3 times without having to recharge the power pack would recommend to all
Did you find this helpful?



Bee
Unknown
18th April 2015

Olixar ebCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Pack
Very useful power supply
Seems well made and very compact size. Comes with its own USB/ mini USB charge lead. You will need to carry your own device to USB lead to download the power. Recharged myiphone 5s from 'Red Battery' to 80%+ in a fairly short space of time. A low cost answer to a heavy usage day.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Nowland
Darwin NT
15th April 2015

portable power bank
Good size, works well
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
London
10th April 2015

Portable Power Bank
Useful device
Well made useful little device. Carry it with you when out and never fear your phone battery going flat. It charged my Pebble watch in half the time it takes in my laptop USB port. Gives peace of mind.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Whalley
Chelmsford
7th April 2015

HTC 1M8
Useful Little Gadget
A power bank small enough to put in your jacket pocket with enough oomph to recharge your phone - oh and it doubles as a torch as well! What could be better? There's not a lot more to say really, I have an HTC so the lead provided to charge the block from a usb charger plugs in the other end to charge my phone .. bonus Only two (minor) niggles, as one reviewer has said - a carry pouch would be useul and the instructions do not tell you how to turn the torch (hence the carry strap) on (double click the power button) . M
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Richards
Newcastle upon Tyne
6th April 2015

Police recharge 2000mAn portable power bank - black
Portable Power in a little package.
Smaller charge than some but in a nice small package. Charged up Apple 5c no problem but couldn't fully charge Kindle. There are bigger portable chargers out there but this one delivers a fair amount of charge at a good price and in a nice small size.
Did you find this helpful?



Filipe Leite
Unknown
28th March 2015

Great smartphone companion
Great little gadget that will keep you from stressing about losing your battery. Its pretty small and easy to carry. Was able to fully charge my iPhone 6 with no problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



noreen
london
16th March 2015

samsung galaxy 2
excellent
was a bit sceptical about buying this product,i bought two,one for my son and me,and it has been fantastic,has worked exactly as described,even though i only got to use it three times,as my older son keeps pinching it,he,s 29,so either he or i will have to buy another one,would recommend this product to all my friends
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Lovett
Southsea
8th March 2015

Portable Power Bank
Power Bank
Good product with prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Chrissie Slade
Reading
5th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Small but perfectly formed:)
This portable Power Bank is quick and easy to use when your phone is running low on juice. If you don't have time, or forget to charge your phone, the Power Bank is a life saver and is small enough to pop in a pocket or handbag. Despite only having it for a week, I wouldn't be without it now.
Did you find this helpful?



Peejay
London
10th January 2015

olixar-encharge-2000mah-portable-power-bank
Neat idea but a bit bulky
Nice and neat,but doesn't sit in your pocket neatly with phone. Not sure what the hanging loop is for, don't think you would walk around with it in yourhand. Would have liked to see a carrying bag and longer charging cable
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Racine
Brandon
8th January 2015

Excellent product
This power bank is exactly as described. It is small enough to fit into a pocket or handbag. It is easy to charge before leaving home giving a full charge for my mobile phone or Kindle when necessary.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark A
This world for the time being
7th January 2015

Olixar encharge 2000mAh Portable power bank
It works
It gave my Nokia 920 about a third of a charge which is more than enough in an emergency. The built in torch might be useful. It would have got 5 stars if I hadn't had to type the device name in on this form. Mobile fun sort your web forms out, if you make it easy more people will review.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Milton Keynes
7th January 2015

Iphone
Great compact charger
This device charges rapidly, great little charge indicators and I managed to put 20% charge into my iPhone6 in 10 minutes.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Jackson
Kidderminster
4th January 2015

Olixar enchanted.2000mAh Portable Power Bank
The Little Black Box That just fits in your pocket in case of emergency
This little portable power bank is ideal to take with you anywhere you go,, sometimes you forget to charge your phone, with the little power bank just connect your phone and away you go, it's so versatile i you can use it anywhere another great phone product from Mobile Fun, it is a very handy item to have with you Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



CLIFF
London
18th December 2014

Olixar enCharge Powerbank
Portable Power Bank
This power bank is a life saver,I've got a Samsung Galaxy S4, my battery was running extremely low and I wanted to use my phone not just to make & recieve calls but to use the app to find out when the next bus is due when I was so anxious to get home, I'd like to recomend your website & this product to my family & friends, Thank You Mobile fun and keep up the good work!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kenflem
liverpool
15th December 2014

assorted
power pack
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
Toowoomba
13th December 2014

Portable Mobile charger
As I travel a lot, I wanted a mobile charger. The only negative about the Olivar is that once it is fully charged, it only brings my charge on the mobile phone up by about 35% before it is depleted. I was hoping that it would charge my phone at least 100% once.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2014

Great service
These make fab Xmas pressies. Service from mobile fun was excellent. Easy online shopping and received in the post 2 days later. What's not too like! I'd def re commend mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Barnes
Basildon
26th November 2014

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
Perfect answer to keeping devices charged on the go
I already have a large power pack but wanted something small enough to put in my bag that was light, portable, and easy to use. The Olixar enCharge comes with a little hanging strap that you can thread through the rings on the strap of your handbag or 'manbag'. It has a short micro USB cable to connect to your phone or tablet when you need to charge it on the move. I haven't needed it for my phone yet but have used it for my kindle fire and it gave a reasonable charge in a fairly short time. I used the charger for my large power pack to charge the Olixar enCharge as it doesn't come with its own charger. Ideal for taking to festivals or anywhere else that doesn't have anywhere to charge your device. An essential item as phones run out of charge quickly if you play games and use the internet. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S dewe
London
13th November 2014

Olixar portable charger
Perfect size for travel.
Very speedy delivery, ordered Monday pm rec'd Thursday am and came already charged. Have yet to use it on 'dead phone' but sure it will be fine. At last I won't have to leave my book half read on coach trips ! Sure I will recommend to everyone who asks.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennyb
West London
10th November 2014

Oligarch-encharge-2000mah-portable-power-bank-black-
All Singing all dancing
It also has a handy torch which is very useful, it has lights to show you how much power you have used and when charging, it has a USB cord which you switch around for charging phone or charger it has an on/off switch
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
llanllechid
19th October 2014

Ideal
Ideal item when you work away from home 2-3 days a week.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca Marsden
Unknown
16th October 2014

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
Small, powerful and essential emergency charger
It's small, it's light and easy to carry around with you, it charges your phone up quickly and it doesn't take long to charge up itself, ready for the next time you need it. Recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Essex
16th October 2014

iPhone 6+
Great charger
Don't leave home without it, I will never have a flat battery again, you will not be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Essex
16th October 2014

iPhone 6+
Don't leave home without it
Great little mobile charger, wouldn't leave home without it, I will never have a flat battery again
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
England
14th October 2014

HTC Desire 500
Perfect solution
This is exactly what I was looking for and does the job just as I had hoped. I wanted to be able to recharge the phone when away from mains or car 12v socket, such as when on a day out. The supplied USB connector is used both to charge the phone and to recharge the Power Bank. It can even serve as a torch! Much cheaper than a duplicate phone battery, and you don't have to prise the back off the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Connolly
Manchester
13th October 2014

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
A life saving device!
On a recent trip to London, my iPhone 6 Plus ran out of battery and I managed to get an 87% charge into my spare iPhone 5, using my newly acquired Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank. My iPhone 5 also had zero battery power at the time. This can literally be a life saving device. It charges up quickly and is small enough to be almost unnoticeable in your pocket... and all for a great value price. I have to award this 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Malc Seaman
Benfleet, Essex
12th October 2014

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
At last - a Charger worth the charge!
I have found s-o-o many times that gadgets advertised as a portable mobile phone charger have fulfilled only one of those descriptions ...they have been portable. But none that I have used in the past have actually been able to hold its own charge - let alone impute that charge to another device! But not any more! This little beauty does exactly what it says on the tin! It feels great in the hand and has a real substance to it. It is quick to charge, holds it well and most importantly, will actually charge your mobile phone when you are away from a mains connection. It also has a very effective and useful little torch which even if not used as a torch is a good indicator of the current charge strength in the device. It's a real winner and I didn't mind the charge for this charger at all. Well worth the dosh!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2014

worth every penny
It charges and give you at least 50%. Really helps when you have no charger or your not in your vehicle with charger. Mobile so you don't have to leave your phone in one place. No brainer.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2014

Iphone5
Charges at once
As I run out of battery all the time, this charger saved me many times. Easy to charge your phone and easy to charge it as well. Really fast charging especially if you are on the go.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Albert James Cowie
Ballater
25th July 2014

Noki
Portable charger
Bought this device for my Wife as her Mobile is always running low on battery when she is away from home This device is easy to use ,and portable,fits into pocket or handbag it also very easy to charge
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Woods
Ipswich
24th July 2014

en power charge bank.
HANDY POWER BANK.
The handy power bank charger is ideal to ensure you have enough power on your device just as your returning home from work. Or going into work to make sure you don't miss call texts or important e mails. Power drains from your phone fast and having extra portable power storage is ideal and handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Exton
Bristol
22nd July 2014

Iphone 5
Great Peace of mind for the kids
Perfect Gadget for the uncertainty around recent airline regulations about uncharged mobile phones, purchased this for my daughter's recent flight. It also gave us the added "peace of mind" benefit not only for the airport uncertainties, but ensured she always had power whilst travelling around Europe. The further benefit of the torch proved useful while in hostels - to avoid waking others sharing the hostel room.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Burford
London
21st July 2014

Power charger for mobile device
Fantastic device
It charges immediately your mobile when you need it . The power charger charges quickly and can be taken anywhere. Brilliant!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike C
Unknown
21st July 2014

Samsung S4
Right tool for the job
My son runs his business from his S4. Always needing more battery life. This gave him a life saver and it looks good too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen
Melbourne
21st July 2014

Portable charger
This is a fast and efficient way to charge your phone or tablet. The ease of use if fantastic. It doesn't take long to charge it up and even less time to charge appliances. A great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2014

samsung galaxy
Handy Gadget
Great little gadget. It arrived fully charged and I used it to charge my phone which it did and still had charge left in it when it was finished
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
11th July 2014

All very well, but!
Another worthy external charger for our tech. However, since Security is concerned with the possibility of devices having bombs instead of batteries, might not such a device present an issue for them, i.e. how do you demonstrate that it's what it says it is. Such a charger could be half-charger AND half-bomb! So, would they allow it on board? Of course, none of this is a criticism of this charger, or any similar one.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John, This device will be allowed on flights. You can carry small electronic items that are powered using lithium batteries onto a flight. The issue is that if asked you must be able to power up the device, so please make sure that that it is fully charged if you were to take this on a flight with you. Thanks MobileFun
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Conlin
Unknown
7th July 2014

Sony Xperia Z Tablet and Phone
Portable recharge
Good for an emergency, don't think that this will be an alternative to a proper recharge. It is a standby recharger and should be used as one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Toms
Wimborne
30th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal Kit
This is just the job to have available for the time when your battery gets used a bit more than you anticipated. This is often towards the end of the day so the added touch of a light is a stroke of genius especially for when the darker evenings start to set in. The state of charge is displayed and having purchased previous little power packs in the past, this is the best by far. Top marks!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Hopkinson
Lightwater
28th June 2014

Galaxy ACE phone, ASUS notebook Samsung camera
Save space on holiday packing
The Power bank is just what is required for charging units when away from home. one Power Bank, one power charger and mains adapter covers all the family needs. No need to take a separate charger for each unit
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
27th June 2014

very handy
Soft to touch with rounded corners, fits in the pocket well, so was there when I needed it! Small enough to charge whilst your talking on the phone without getting in the way. Just keeps you going - no stress
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share