Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: PC810

Product Reference: 45381

The Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Power Bank in blue is the perfect companion to ensure your smartphone has enough charge to power your app usage throughout the day and even features a built-in torch.

  • "Ideal"
  • "All very well, but!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
llanllechid
19th October 2014

Ideal
Ideal item when you work away from home 2-3 days a week.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca Marsden
Unknown
16th October 2014

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
Small, powerful and essential emergency charger
It's small, it's light and easy to carry around with you, it charges your phone up quickly and it doesn't take long to charge up itself, ready for the next time you need it. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Essex
16th October 2014

iPhone 6+
Great charger
Don't leave home without it, I will never have a flat battery again, you will not be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Essex
16th October 2014

iPhone 6+
Don't leave home without it
Great little mobile charger, wouldn't leave home without it, I will never have a flat battery again
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
England
14th October 2014

HTC Desire 500
Perfect solution
This is exactly what I was looking for and does the job just as I had hoped. I wanted to be able to recharge the phone when away from mains or car 12v socket, such as when on a day out. The supplied USB connector is used both to charge the phone and to recharge the Power Bank. It can even serve as a torch! Much cheaper than a duplicate phone battery, and you don't have to prise the back off the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Connolly
Manchester
13th October 2014

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
A life saving device!
On a recent trip to London, my iPhone 6 Plus ran out of battery and I managed to get an 87% charge into my spare iPhone 5, using my newly acquired Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank. My iPhone 5 also had zero battery power at the time. This can literally be a life saving device. It charges up quickly and is small enough to be almost unnoticeable in your pocket... and all for a great value price. I have to award this 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Malc Seaman
Benfleet, Essex
12th October 2014

Olixar enCharge 2000mAh Portable Power Bank
At last - a Charger worth the charge!
I have found s-o-o many times that gadgets advertised as a portable mobile phone charger have fulfilled only one of those descriptions ...they have been portable. But none that I have used in the past have actually been able to hold its own charge - let alone impute that charge to another device! But not any more! This little beauty does exactly what it says on the tin! It feels great in the hand and has a real substance to it. It is quick to charge, holds it well and most importantly, will actually charge your mobile phone when you are away from a mains connection. It also has a very effective and useful little torch which even if not used as a torch is a good indicator of the current charge strength in the device. It's a real winner and I didn't mind the charge for this charger at all. Well worth the dosh!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2014

worth every penny
It charges and give you at least 50%. Really helps when you have no charger or your not in your vehicle with charger. Mobile so you don't have to leave your phone in one place. No brainer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2014

Iphone5
Charges at once
As I run out of battery all the time, this charger saved me many times. Easy to charge your phone and easy to charge it as well. Really fast charging especially if you are on the go.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Albert James Cowie
Ballater
25th July 2014

Noki
Portable charger
Bought this device for my Wife as her Mobile is always running low on battery when she is away from home This device is easy to use ,and portable,fits into pocket or handbag it also very easy to charge
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Woods
Ipswich
24th July 2014

en power charge bank.
HANDY POWER BANK.
The handy power bank charger is ideal to ensure you have enough power on your device just as your returning home from work. Or going into work to make sure you don't miss call texts or important e mails. Power drains from your phone fast and having extra portable power storage is ideal and handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Exton
Bristol
22nd July 2014

Iphone 5
Great Peace of mind for the kids
Perfect Gadget for the uncertainty around recent airline regulations about uncharged mobile phones, purchased this for my daughter's recent flight. It also gave us the added "peace of mind" benefit not only for the airport uncertainties, but ensured she always had power whilst travelling around Europe. The further benefit of the torch proved useful while in hostels - to avoid waking others sharing the hostel room.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Burford
London
21st July 2014

Power charger for mobile device
Fantastic device
It charges immediately your mobile when you need it . The power charger charges quickly and can be taken anywhere. Brilliant!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike C
Unknown
21st July 2014

Samsung S4
Right tool for the job
My son runs his business from his S4. Always needing more battery life. This gave him a life saver and it looks good too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen
Melbourne
21st July 2014

Portable charger
This is a fast and efficient way to charge your phone or tablet. The ease of use if fantastic. It doesn't take long to charge it up and even less time to charge appliances. A great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2014

samsung galaxy
Handy Gadget
Great little gadget. It arrived fully charged and I used it to charge my phone which it did and still had charge left in it when it was finished
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
11th July 2014

All very well, but!
Another worthy external charger for our tech. However, since Security is concerned with the possibility of devices having bombs instead of batteries, might not such a device present an issue for them, i.e. how do you demonstrate that it's what it says it is. Such a charger could be half-charger AND half-bomb! So, would they allow it on board? Of course, none of this is a criticism of this charger, or any similar one.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John, This device will be allowed on flights. You can carry small electronic items that are powered using lithium batteries onto a flight. The issue is that if asked you must be able to power up the device, so please make sure that that it is fully charged if you were to take this on a flight with you. Thanks MobileFun
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Conlin
Unknown
7th July 2014

Sony Xperia Z Tablet and Phone
Portable recharge
Good for an emergency, don't think that this will be an alternative to a proper recharge. It is a standby recharger and should be used as one.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Toms
Wimborne
30th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal Kit
This is just the job to have available for the time when your battery gets used a bit more than you anticipated. This is often towards the end of the day so the added touch of a light is a stroke of genius especially for when the darker evenings start to set in. The state of charge is displayed and having purchased previous little power packs in the past, this is the best by far. Top marks!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Hopkinson
Lightwater
28th June 2014

Galaxy ACE phone, ASUS notebook Samsung camera
Save space on holiday packing
The Power bank is just what is required for charging units when away from home. one Power Bank, one power charger and mains adapter covers all the family needs. No need to take a separate charger for each unit
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
27th June 2014

very handy
Soft to touch with rounded corners, fits in the pocket well, so was there when I needed it! Small enough to charge whilst your talking on the phone without getting in the way. Just keeps you going - no stress
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for