Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Roxfit Sony Xperia Z / Z2 Tablet Case - Carbon Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SMA5144CF

Product Reference: 45378

This high quality folio case from Roxfit houses your Xperia tablet Z / Z2, providing protection and access to your ports and features while incorporating a built-in viewing stand - in carbon black.

  • "Excellent case"
  • "Great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Roland Pinches
Christchurch, New Zealand.
4th October 2014

Sony Xperia Z2 tablet
Excellent case
The case looks and feels very nice. The soft material on the inside, against the screen when it's closed, is slightly tacky so when the case is folded back to make a stand, it holds it position nicely. The one thing I would have liked to know before purchasing was that this case uses adhesive to hold the tablet in place, rather than plastic clips. Make sure you position it correctly because you won't get a second chance! Not sure what it will be like to remove the case later.
Did you find this helpful?



Janine
Qld
21st September 2014

Sony Experia tablet cover
This cover fits the tablet perfectly with the holes for the camera etc also fitting well. It is also very light but still protects the tablet well.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Dixon
Sheffield
16th September 2014

Sony experia Z2 carbon case
Great
Excellent case, slim but very strong, would certainly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Felix
Queensland
16th September 2014

Great Tablet Case
My case arrived today, what a beauty and great service, thank you :- ))
Did you find this helpful?



Felix
Queensland
16th September 2014

Great Tablet Case
My case arrived today, what a beauty and great service, thank you :- ))
Did you find this helpful?



SInki23
Croatia
1st September 2014

Sony Tablet Z
Tablet Case
Excellent case, the ultra-thin, the hole for the camera in a good place. I recommend buying
Did you find this helpful?



Naoise
Cork
30th June 2014

Sleek, light and stylish
I've only been using the cover for a few days, but it seems pretty good to me so far. I had a keyboard cover previously and I was finding it a bit awkward and bulky; this one seems much lighter and handier to use as a stand. One thing I'm finding a bit awkward with it is the fact that sometimes the tablets goes to sleep when I flip the cover around the back and the the small magnetic flap hold it in place. Again, I've only been using it a few days so It might take a bit of getting used to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rmal
adelaide
26th June 2014

best online service ever
Best ever online Delivery service ever. Best online experience Great phone cover, glad I purchased.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Queensland
20th June 2014

The Best except for 1 thing.
Coming from a genuine Sony cover, this is much lighter and slimmer. I really like the carbon fibre outer finish which is quite grippy. I was worried about the lack of grooves for positioning the tablet in portrait viewing mode, however the textured rubber finish on the inside cover has a lot of grip and you can position the angle quite low before it will slip. The magnetic clasp is nice and strong and easily folds away behind the tablet and magnetizes in place. I would say that this is the perfect cover for my Tablet Z, except that the other magnet for the sleep/wake function is probably too strong. When I close the cover, the tablet sleeps, no problem. When you open the cover, it wakes every time as expected. The only problem I have, is when I open the front cover and fold it back to back with rear cover, the sleep/wake magnet is strong enough to switch the tablet to sleep as if you're closing the cover. The remedy is not to fold the cover back exactly in half, but let the front cover fold back and position it away from the sleep/wake switch. Still love it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leon Williamson
Taree,NSW
4th June 2014

Roxfit Sony Xperia Z Tablet Case Carbon Black
I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon and received it the next Friday - under a week - WELL Done. The actual Tablet Case was easy to fit (NOTE: take care to align the camera porthole with Tablet rear camera lens when affixing the Tablet to Case glue strip) The case fits very well and appears to give very good protection without adding much extra thickness or bulk. Variable tilt adjustment of the Tablet screen is another great feature and my only complaint is the lack of access to the Tablet charging port with the Case in its closed position.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options