Olixar Powerslide 2200mAh Universal Power Bank

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45340

Keep your smartphone's battery topped up with this small and compact universal emergency 2200mah battery pack by Olixar, designed to charge any portable device.

  • "Powerslide living up to its name"
  • "Reassuring little product when traveling by plane! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(5)
English
(18)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Hinton
South East
6th October 2014

Vodafone Smart 3
Powerslide living up to its name
Very easy to use. Very fast at charging up when depleted having charged a phone. Fits in anywhere, small and up to the task great bit of kit. Get one you will wonder how you managed without it!
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Purnell
Manchester
28th September 2014

Olixar Powerslide 2200mAh Universal Power Bank
Really good.
Great little portable charger, I always have it with me on journeys. Tops the charge up quite quick and can carry on using phone. Pity it doesn't come with a short charging cable for the phone. Great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Frances Jones
Scotland
27th September 2014

Olixarvpowerslide
Birthday present
I got this device for my grandson's birthday and he thinks it's great. He's at university and it lets him use his phone all day. Would really recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Manchester
23rd September 2014

used with iphone4s
Not a bad little gadget!
Got the Olixar Powerslide 2200ah Universal Powerbank off these guys "Does exactly what it says on the tin" !! Easy to use , easy to order Delivery quick so not a bad buy all in all
Did you find this helpful?



A mmanson
London
23rd September 2014

Samsung galaxy
You won't be disappointed
It is very unique and small. I carry it now where ever I go and I have not worried about running out of battery. The mobilefun is a reliable website, I order with ease knowing that I will receive my order and on time. I also ordered galaxy spare battery charger which I am also very happy with and I will recommend family and friends to order things from mobilefun and they won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip parker
Belfast
19th September 2014

Olixar power slide 2200maH universal power bank
Perfect
Does what it should , compact, cheap!
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Hertfordshire
18th September 2014

iPhone, iPad
Reassuring little product when traveling by plane!
I was feeling worried Had to travel on a plane Found power bank so helpful When the battery did drain Had charged the special thingy It did it's job just fine You better buy a thingy Cos I won't let you borrow mine!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Symons
Plymouth
29th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
works well
Sometimes after a long day at sea my phone battery is on its last legs just when needed. This little gadget is so simple to use and works well in a sometime hostile environment. Good one.
Did you find this helpful?



Ramzey
Essex
8th June 2014

HTC one
Godd stuff
Works well..easy to use..very helpfull..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wilts
24th May 2014

HTC One X
Great power, but needs design improvement
I purchased this to replace another 'emergency' charger which was failing to re-charge my phone to any great extent. This charger is great, used it a couple of times and gave my phone a real boost, however it is a little frustrating that the charging cable is not/cannot be stored inside the unit itself. This in my opion would transform a great product into a fantastic product. Perhaps a re-think on the design could be considered?!
Did you find this helpful?



norma
stoke
24th May 2014

LG G2
Great little gadget
Exactly like video I watched ,small and compact to fit in a handbag .No weight to it ,can take anywhere ,simple easy to charge ,really great .
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Nottingham
20th May 2014

samsung mini s3 and Asus tablet
Mobile power for walking
I go walking a lot and have maps on my phone. The normal battery dosnt always last all day and this is a great way to top up at the end of the walk and power the phone in a pub at the end of the day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Johnson
Bognor Regis
19th May 2014

Iphone5c
Just the Ticket!
I have found this charger absolutely essential. I go through to London every few weeks to see my daughter-in-law, and two little granddaughters. Tend to take quite a few photos of them while I'm there with my iphone. Then on the way home on the train I always phone my 92year old mother. More often than not before I get to that point my battery is usually low.Hence my new charger solves that problem. Love it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Brighton
19th May 2014

Galaxy S4
Perfect for what i want it for
Needed this for when i'm at the football/Golf or some other activity handy just to charge the phone when the day is winding down and away from a charger, handy size and charges well.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Enfield, Middlesex
11th May 2014

iPhone 5s
A solution to my problem
My wife has never grasped the fact that most smart phones need to be charged on a daily basis. She's forever calling me to say that she's at the connection station and she'll be on such and such train and could I pick her up. I've lost count how many times she adds the sentence "my phone's dying so if I'm delayed I won't be able to let you know!" I bought the Playfect Slide on the pretence that it was for me but I suggested she pop it her handbag "just in case"! I have used it on my iPhone 5s and it charged it to full power in a really short time. Now how do I make sure she remembers to charge the Playfect Slide?
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Felgate
Thames Ditton
11th May 2014

Universal Power BankProduct Reference: 45340
In my opinion
Most useful thing I have purchased it charges my phone quickly. As a disabled person it's helps when unable to get near a power point
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth.
11th May 2014

Motorola Moto G
Top notch gadget
The portability and charge capability was what attracted it to me. I had it delivered by Royal Mail First Class. Delivery was excellent. Top marks to Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
United Kingdom
3rd May 2014

Motorola Moto G
Ideal for charging while travelling
That it will charge easily and be pocket portable is ace. 2200 mAh capacity makes it the perfect tool for keeping my phone charged while abroad. Good speedy delivery by Royal Mail First Class, again excellent. Nice Work, Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for