Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Case Compatible HTC One M8 In-Car Mount Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CM2C-HTM8

Product Reference: 45320

Keep your HTC One M8 in view and fully charged while driving with the Case Compatible Car Mount Cradle that supports in car charging.

  • "Just perfect - An HTC M8 Car Cradle."
  • "great product at reasonable price."
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(7)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 7 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Benny
Unknown
16th August 2014

M8 Car Cradle
Love it! The convenience of not having to remove the case makes up for the need to manually plug in the power. Seems to hold a little firmer than the HTC branded one and it's half the price!
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
Tyne & Wear
19th July 2014

HTC M8
Just perfect - An HTC M8 Car Cradle.
After trying several different cradles that did not hold the phone securely and or took time to secure the phone; this 'compatible' cradle with its simple slot and clip approach means that the phone and be mounted and dismounted is seconds. The initiative multi-position mount also means that the cradle and be mounted outside of the drivers line of sight but can be angled so that it is easy to view. Very good product indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
London
25th June 2014

HTC One M8
Good
I have only had it a few days but it appears to meet my needs. Its too early to really say overall but initial impressions are good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
graham,wa
24th June 2014

great item
bought the item for my htc one m8. fits great works great just wish i could make it so i can use the camera with out getting the stand in the way
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Norrish
Luton
22nd June 2014

HTC One m8
great product at reasonable price.
I ordered this for my m8 and couldn't be happier. Fast delivery and good quality product. When you plug the phone in it is set automatically set to drive mode which is great. Funky blue ring round the charger is a nice touch.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Belfast
9th June 2014

HTC ONE M8
KiDiGi
Got a KiDiGi car mount for my HTC One X 2 years ago after trying multiple other ones which turned out to be no good, so when I upgraded to the M8 I didn't think twice about ordering their car mount for it. Very well packaged when it arrived. Pulled it out and stuck it together, ummmmm, not like the last one that was solid as a rock. When I slipped the head into the window mount there seemed to be a good bit of play in it, not impressed. So out to the car and picked a spot and stuck it to the window. Slipped in the M8 (With case) and plugged in the charging cable. Up popped the car app. Then off for a drive. Can't say I noticed the play in the mount when I was driving, thumbs up from me. The head of the mount can also be mounted at 3 different positions and the way the phone is held in place means you can use the camera on the phone while driving if you really want to. Great bit of kit, well recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Cook
London
1st June 2014

HTC One M8
Not a bad car mount
I have had this car mount a couple of days now and it holds my phone well and the suction cup operates very well and is even hard to remove at times. The item comes in nice packaging with the Kidigi brand, it comes with... Instructions Black plastic disc Arm of holder Cradle Car charger One thing i noticed was when i attached the arm to the cradle it was a little wobbly, but it hasnt caused too much of a problem in the car. My phone sits nicely in the cradle with the HTC's case on and is held firmly. When placed in the cradle car mode is enabled and the camera and phone buttons are unobstructed. So far i am very pleased, i wish it was a bit more compact but at least my phone wont get scuffed over time when being placed and removed from the cradle.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options