Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy S5 Case - Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy S5 Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45310

Provide your Samsung Galaxy S5 with ultra-thin, tough snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim Dot SF gold polycarbonate case.

Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(11)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(20)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jose lopez
Mexico
9th August 2016

Excelent product
Beautiful finished,perfect match for my galaxy s5 fast delivery im very happy
Did you find this helpful?



andrew weymouth
plymouth
26th June 2016

Great case but dropped once and it has partially shattered
It's not tough. Great case but dropped once and it has partially shattered. Still usable and my fault.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Unknown
25th April 2016

samsung galaxy s5
not great
It doesn't fully fit the phone and won't click into place in one corner. Also, and more frustrating, you can't charge the phone with the protector on. You have to take it off to access the slot for the charger and it's not easy to take off. Always struggling with it and now rarely use the cover.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry newnham
Eastbourne
21st April 2016

S5
Really good case
IT's a really good case :)
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Swan
London
19th April 2016

Samsung galaxy
Perfect....
Received case in a couple of days of ordering. Fits perfectly looks cool, loving the black finish. Even accidentally dropped phone on second day of putting case on. It kinda bounced twice but didn't even leave a mark. Very happy....
Did you find this helpful?



richie
Ennis
9th April 2016

Samsung S5
Good value Galaxy S5 protection
Very happy with case, good fit, looks like part of phone. You only need to get a screen protector to complete as it does not come included. Feels secure, would recommend over some of the cheaper cases available.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
TAPPING
8th March 2016

great quality
It took a while to arrive, but when it did I was very impressed, the quality was very good and is a great addition to my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Andie
Las Vegas
24th January 2016

Love it
Great, crystal clear slim case, allows phone to show through.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Wright
Sussex, UK
13th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent case - good protection and looks great
Very happy with this case. I wanted a snap-on case for my S5, but found a lot of them do not offer protection at the top and bottom of the phone. This Rearth model is different. It's design means that it is protected all the way round, top and bottom included. It is a perfect fit and the material is a soft feel plastic. This makes it slightly grippier to hold, but not so much that it snags on the inside of pockets.
Did you find this helpful?



jennifer
lincoln
14th October 2015

samsung galaxy s5
A great protective case
A great protective case that doesn't add hardly any width to the phone. Fits really well and leaves all ports and buttons accessable. Very quick delivery comsidering it was 2nd classl. The only improvement would be a less slippy feel, although it's no wor
Did you find this helpful?



Dwood
85379
9th August 2015

Great product
I love this phone case, classy and slum. Quick shipping!
Did you find this helpful?



Don
surprise
31st July 2015

Quality product
My phone case is exactly as described, quality product, excellent, quick service and delivery. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryoni Lindley
Manchester
1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Best Phone Case
This case is the best I've bought for my Samsung. It's nice and simple. It is slim and doesn't make the phone bulky. Its also in keeping with the phone's design and looks smart. Also doesn't come off easy like some cases do and protects the phone really well. Would 100% recommend. The delivery was very quick too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris S
Unknown
3rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Slim and tough
This is a decent case if you are looking for something slim to show off you're lovely new S6 instead of hiding it in some other case. The case gives good protection, is slim and crystal clear, but also very smooth and therefore not so easy to keep a grip of, some softer edge material would have not gone amiss. It's also almost too thin at the base so much so that taking it on and off I'm convinced I'm going to snap the thing; it's a very tight fit. Hopefully there will be no need to remove it too often. Overall for the price it's OK, if it was a few quid cheaper I would say it's good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s 5 case
This item perfect for what I wanted for my galaxy s 5 smartphone, very good quality feels nice in the hand and got same feel and texture as the galaxy s5 back cover and same colour, all cut outs are right for speaker, mic etc,very good build quality and happy with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose
Oporto
2nd September 2014

samsung galaxy s5
great product
Great product. Good quality. I recommend
Did you find this helpful?



George barrows
birmingham
7th July 2014

samsung galaxy s5
amazing service :)
Great value for money , great service and a great quality product. Ordered Friday morning and was here by Saturday morning :o and the postage only cost about £3.50 ( I think ) :) would definetly recommend mobile fun and will be getting my pennies out soon to order some more phone giddiness :)
Did you find this helpful?



Niko
Derby
28th June 2014

Galaxy S5
Brilliant !!!
I also spend planty time to find the best case for my S5 .Im never bother to write opiniom but this product deserve it. In my opinion this case is close to perfection if you looking for a slim case. Clever design and rock solid build quality going together with the best quality material nice to touch and good grip. Case looks fantastic and Im sure that will help to secure the phone. The best slim case on market in good price. MobileFun could add some more pictures of this product. If you looking for a screen protector In my opinion Martin Fields is a winner. Hope that will help for everyone who is looking for premium slim case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Barrows
Birmingham
27th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
great service !
Product was perfect and arrived within 24 hours , service was great , will definitely be purchasing from mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant H
Manchester
2nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Faultless! premium case at a reasonable price!
I have tried many cases and covers for my Galaxy S5, most have been cheap £2-6 and all have been rubbish. I finally bit the bullet did some research and bought the Rearth Rinke slim case, It is incredibly lightweight but super strong, with this case on I can put my phone down without worrying about scratching the screen, the front of the case has a tapered lip that raises the screen by 0.5 mm, the back of the case has the same dimpled pattern that is on your Galaxy S5 keeping with the style of the phone, also the part of the case surrounding the camera lens is slightly raised so no worries about scratching or cracking your phone's camera lens with this case on. You can barley notice this case is on your phone but you know it is protected! All in all, a premium quality case at a reasonable price. I only wish I'd bought this cover sooner!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options