Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Slim Samsung Galaxy S5 Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45310

Provide your Samsung Galaxy S5 with ultra-thin, tough snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim Dot SF gold polycarbonate case.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dwood
85379
9th August 2015

Great product
I love this phone case, classy and slum. Quick shipping!
Did you find this helpful?



Don
surprise
31st July 2015

Quality product
My phone case is exactly as described, quality product, excellent, quick service and delivery. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryoni Lindley
Manchester
1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Best Phone Case
This case is the best I've bought for my Samsung. It's nice and simple. It is slim and doesn't make the phone bulky. Its also in keeping with the phone's design and looks smart. Also doesn't come off easy like some cases do and protects the phone really well. Would 100% recommend. The delivery was very quick too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris S
Unknown
3rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Slim and tough
This is a decent case if you are looking for something slim to show off you're lovely new S6 instead of hiding it in some other case. The case gives good protection, is slim and crystal clear, but also very smooth and therefore not so easy to keep a grip of, some softer edge material would have not gone amiss. It's also almost too thin at the base so much so that taking it on and off I'm convinced I'm going to snap the thing; it's a very tight fit. Hopefully there will be no need to remove it too often. Overall for the price it's OK, if it was a few quid cheaper I would say it's good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s 5 case
This item perfect for what I wanted for my galaxy s 5 smartphone, very good quality feels nice in the hand and got same feel and texture as the galaxy s5 back cover and same colour, all cut outs are right for speaker, mic etc,very good build quality and happy with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose
Oporto
2nd September 2014

samsung galaxy s5
great product
Great product. Good quality. I recommend
Did you find this helpful?



George barrows
birmingham
7th July 2014

samsung galaxy s5
amazing service :)
Great value for money , great service and a great quality product. Ordered Friday morning and was here by Saturday morning :o and the postage only cost about £3.50 ( I think ) :) would definetly recommend mobile fun and will be getting my pennies out soon to order some more phone giddiness :)
Did you find this helpful?



Niko
Derby
28th June 2014

Galaxy S5
Brilliant !!!
I also spend planty time to find the best case for my S5 .Im never bother to write opiniom but this product deserve it. In my opinion this case is close to perfection if you looking for a slim case. Clever design and rock solid build quality going together with the best quality material nice to touch and good grip. Case looks fantastic and Im sure that will help to secure the phone. The best slim case on market in good price. MobileFun could add some more pictures of this product. If you looking for a screen protector In my opinion Martin Fields is a winner. Hope that will help for everyone who is looking for premium slim case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Barrows
Birmingham
27th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
great service !
Product was perfect and arrived within 24 hours , service was great , will definitely be purchasing from mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant H
Manchester
2nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Faultless! premium case at a reasonable price!
I have tried many cases and covers for my Galaxy S5, most have been cheap £2-6 and all have been rubbish. I finally bit the bullet did some research and bought the Rearth Rinke slim case, It is incredibly lightweight but super strong, with this case on I can put my phone down without worrying about scratching the screen, the front of the case has a tapered lip that raises the screen by 0.5 mm, the back of the case has the same dimpled pattern that is on your Galaxy S5 keeping with the style of the phone, also the part of the case surrounding the camera lens is slightly raised so no worries about scratching or cracking your phone's camera lens with this case on. You can barley notice this case is on your phone but you know it is protected! All in all, a premium quality case at a reasonable price. I only wish I'd bought this cover sooner!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options