Return to Home Page
Sorry, but STK Samsung Galaxy S5 Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

STK Samsung Galaxy S5 Tempered Glass Screen Protector - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45296

Designed for the Samsung Galaxy S5, the black framed Tempered Glass Screen Protector has been engineered to protect your display while ensuring your S5's screen maintains the highest possible level of fingertip sensitivity and clarity.

  • "Excellent Quality Screen Protector"
  • "great product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
14th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Did not work for me
I received the item on Tues 12th April 2016. Followed the instructions and the protector was in place. The following morning (13/04/16) I picked up my phone from the table and the screen protector fell off. I followed the instructions again and this morning (14/04/16) the screen protector fell off when i picked up the phone. I am not impressed with the STK product for the price
Did you find this helpful?

darren cleasby
26th March 2016

galaxy s5
No damage sustained would reccomend
a bit fiddly getting it onlevel but once on it is a good piece of kit dropped phone twice face down no damage sustained would reccomend
Did you find this helpful?

John Yaxley
Diss, Norfolk
9th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mobile Phone
Excellent Quality Screen Protector
The screen protector was well packed with easy instructions of how to fit. No liquids or adhesives required which greatly reduces the chance of air bubbles. A very strong & clear protector. I would highly recommend this item for anybody requiring the ultimate screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?

1st April 2015

galaxy s5 Samsung
great product
It is made from very good quality. it fits perfectly, easy to install and it covered totally the black corners on the original screeen that tend to unstick and look ugly. I recommend it
Did you find this helpful?

Davy Maxwell
10th November 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Not good value
Bought this 3 days ago put it on the phone it looked ok very easy to fit but I was in work bent over to lift my pen of the floor my phone fell out of my pocket hit the floor and the screen protector popped off and landed about 6 feet away with a large crack across it my phone is ok but should it not have stayed on to protect the screen could have been costly but I was lucky need a new one know but not that one
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

fChristine Townsend
Dubbo Australia
30th September 2014

Glass screen protector
This screen protector is very easy to put on and has great protection
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th June 2014

Galaxy s5
Stk samsung galaxy s 5 tempered glass screen protector
Delivery was fast , and as I hadn't even peeled off the screen protect that came with the phone there was no cleaning needed it was in position really quickly I just lined it up. And pressed the corners first and it was down no bubbles had it on for a week hasn't moved or anything I have noticed finger marks but to be fair they would be on any screen had it in my pocket all week no scratches a lot cheaper than spigen but seems to do the job .
Did you find this helpful?

Puerto rico
27th May 2014

galaxy s5
excellent item
Excellent product!!! I got a gold galaxy s5 and this screen protector makes the phone look great ..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options