Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Seidio Galaxy Note 3 OBEX Waterproof Case - Black/Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Seidio Galaxy Note 3 OBEX Waterproof Case - Black/Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45244

Designed to provide superior protection, the Seidio OBEX case in black / gray keeps external elements like water, snow, mud, other liquids, dust, and sand from damaging your Note 3.

  • "Ok"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Reuben
Manchester
22nd May 2016

Samsung galaxy note 3
Dust free but not fault free
I work as a carpenter so dust is a big issue when it comes to buying phone cases. So when I saw this phone case I was excited, that was however short lived. As I recieved phone calls every caller complained they couldn't hear me. So I checked it was fitted correctly and it was. Still after only 2 days with it on I had to take it off as what is the point of a phone case if you can't hear each other! So it now lies in the glove compartment awaiting it's trip to the rubbish dump when I next have a clear out. Dust free but sadly not fault free.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Auckland
6th May 2016

Works well!
It was a bit difficult separating the case in the first place, but once I figured that out, it was easy! Have noticed that hearing volume is slightly decreased as a result of the case (ie when on a telephone call), but otherwise all other features are working ok. I am very happy with the case so far!
Did you find this helpful?



eric
Unknown
19th March 2016

Perfect and I love it
Same as what the seller describe.. Perfect and I love it...
Did you find this helpful?



Jai Leung
Caernarfon
12th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great Quality
Great quality product Had it a over a week now. Open and close the case regularly, seems to be holding up well. Tried and tested in water, works great. The small issue of dots on the screen protective section. I'm not sure what they are for, may be a designed to spread impact force. Once you notice them they become rather annoying. Otherwise great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Unknown
14th March 2015

Samsung
Ok
Had the case for a year and a but protection wise great case repeated drops and one of those from a horse is has done well in that regard. Sadly the echo that other callers and the fact the ports have broken down over it last time the headphone jack going in less than six month ownership. I have now decided to buy a different case mainly because of the echo factor. Very good protection though.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Cheney
Edinburgh
3rd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Protective but bulky and compromises sound
Used for about a month, there's no doubt about its ability to protect the phone and it's the only case I've found that allows access to the S-pen. On the downside: callers hear an echo and, despite following all of Seidio's instructions, it won't go away; the screen cover scratches very easily; it's huge - taking it of has reminded me what a good-looking device the Note 3 is!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Turner
Melbourne
23rd June 2014

Phone Case
Great Case but button on the bottom of my phone wont work when call is finished I can't light the screen to press end. So I rely on other caller to hang up also I can hear calls clearly but they can't hear me unless using ear phone
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul McMahon
northern irelend
21st June 2014

note 3
seidio case
Brill case high price but worth it does not add to much bulk or weight to the device if you need the best this has to be it good luck
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options