Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45200

Get the party started with the Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker. Featuring a stylish ice cube exterior, the Olixar Light Cube delivers exceptional music clarity with adjustable lighting options.

  • "Just what my Daughter wanted"
  • "Bluetooth speaker"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Trevor
Kent
25th July 2014

desktop
good sound but
great speaker good sound and colours only down side is the bluetooth range is only 3m so thats the only reason to give it 4 stars
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Trevor If there are any barriers between the device streaming the music and the Light Cube which may include walls and other obstacles / interference, this can reduce the range slightly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ipswich
22nd July 2014

iphone 4 and samsung s3
Just what my Daughter wanted
My Daughter reckons it has a Brilliant sound,it must be good her friend wants one for her birthday and as you Know 17 year olds are fussy.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet
Mountain Ash
21st July 2014

Samsung S3, Samsung Note, Ipod
Just What I was looking For
I purchased the Olixar Light Cube, after reading the reviews about it. It so much better than I thought it would be, the sound is fab. The quality of the Cube is really well made. Really pleased with the volume, doesn't lose any of the quality of the music. Wish I had bought this earlier. Such a great Speaker, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a extra boost for you music without having to have leads dangling..
Did you find this helpful?



Col
Co Durham
21st July 2014

Sony Experia sp
Just what I was looking for
I Read the reviews and thought I'll give the Olixar light cube a try.It's well made nice to look at. Pairing with my phone couldn't have been easier less than a minute it was working.I bought this just for the bluetooth for my phone so can't comment on the music side.for the price it does work,the only problem I'v had is the volume of the person speaking, so you need to turn the radio down and close the window and turn the volume up on the cube.All in all Iv'e found it very good and would recommend it, but top of the range it isn't so bear that in mind...
Did you find this helpful?



elizabeth
wales
21st July 2014

i phone5
very handy item
very good item to take with you on holiday
Did you find this helpful?



Harin
London
21st July 2014

iPhone and iPad Air
Music to my ear
This is far by the best gadget in the price range. Looks nice and has the feel of sturdiness. At night, with different lights it sets up the mood. The sound too is very good for its size.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken TOMMY
Brentford, Middlesex
21st July 2014

Mobile phone, Laptop and Desktop
OLI)AR LIGHT CUBE
I mistakenly thought that this would work as a Bluetooth auxiliary speaker in the same way as it does wirelessly - should've read the discription in more detail. However, it packs a punch for such a small fella with lovely deep tones and pretty pastel shades. It has ended up in 'pride-of-place' as the desktop speaker - HEAVEN! Might increase the family - thnks.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Walker
Stoke-on-Trent
21st July 2014

Apple Ipod
Excelent solution to portable speaker play
This speaker both looks good with its clear body and light system but also acts as an excellent portable speaker. Simple to use and well constructed it is excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis James
Unknown
21st July 2014

iPhone and I pad
Bluetooth speaker
Easy to set up the clarity of the sound is ten out of ten I recomend this item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Scotland
21st July 2014

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Good sound - eye-catching design
I ordered the Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker to be able to stream the music from my phone (beat-up iPhone 4s). The price was good and the delivery was quick. The cube has a good solid feel, little rubber corner feet and I love the slowly cycling colours while it is running. Pairing is simple, with short voice promopts "paring", "connected" etc. When streaming music, the sound is great, esp if you up the volume. Good bass, clear treble. Bluetooth range is pretty good, but can drop out if there are stone walls between your phone and the Cube (expected really). Well pleased with this product, overall 4.5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Polhill
ASCOT
21st July 2014

Samsung note 3
great little gadget
Love this little cube looks stylish live the colored lights sounds good very easy to use and set up.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Clive Curnock
Woodford Green
20th July 2014

IPad Air
Olixar light cube
I was amazed when I opened the box. I could not believe the sound quality it sounds like a giant speaker and the fact you can use it to answer your phone with it ! I had a workman at my home and he asked. What the device was so I showed him and he said I must buy one .
Did you find this helpful?



Enrico
Unknown
20th July 2014

Ipad4 andi iphone5
Speaker
Not hi fi standard but a great blue tooth little speaker to enhance the sound of ipad and iphone
Did you find this helpful?



Eric Williams
Swansea
16th July 2014

IPhone 5c ipad
Excellent item
Very pleased with this item , and would recommend it as an addition to iphone and ipad Mobile Fun very good company to deal with, first class service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4sI
Ideal Purchase.
Compliments the Galaxy 4s perfectly.Looks brilliant with the different light variations and the sound quality is clear and effective.Would certainly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Janeen
Swansea
30th June 2014

I Pad
Lights up MY life
I bought this as I wanted a Bluetooth Speaker with easy on/off switches also Volume buttons, PLUS had to have great sound NOT only does this speaker have all of the above BUT it had lights that can either be static on a particular colour or you have it at the touch of a button with lights that change. Another great thing about this speaker when you have it and are pairing it -it Speaks and lets you know it has done just that. Great Little speaker with Big sound and Well Worth the money. Might get some more for Christmas presents.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura D
Glasgow
23rd June 2014

IPad Air
One of my better purchases .....
Excellent little speaker .. There is a choice of about 10 different colours to choose from depending on your mood and the sound quality is tremendous .. So glad I bought it .. My friend is a gadget freak and is in the process of ordering one for himself .. If you are considering buying one, go for it ....you will not be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



M Bennett
Shropshire
16th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Stylish and it works!
I was a little nervous about buying this as I was not sure if the Bluetooth speaker would actually do all that it claimed it would. I am delighted with it. It looks stylish, and for the size is remarkably powerful. I tested it in my living room which is quite large and it filled the room with sound, while the colour changing light display was soothing against the background of jazz. Where it really comes into its own is outside on the patio where I can listen to my music without having to plug in headphones or use a Bluetooth headset. The controls are easy to use, and I can change the volume from the galaxy note or the cube - so I don't annoy the neighbours. I also have a lot of spoken word recordings and they come over as crystal clear and clean as the various types of music. Only one small thing - the battery lasted me a good 3 hours of continuous use, I was greedy for more! A good buy - and I may get more as Christmas or birthday presents for more technical members of the clan!
Did you find this helpful?



J.G.Morais
Sweden
16th June 2014

iPhone 5 and iPad 4
Great Bluetooth Speaker offers rich sound and Looks!
Very well built and attractive too. The size and weight make it very stable and with sound quality very enjoyable. I tried it only via Bluetooth around the house and it reaches about 12 metres without clipping. The choice of colour lights is good. Maybe due to my experiencing the unit after fully charged did not offer the advertised 5 hours, but about 4, which is acceptable. When playing music from iTunes, it sounds best using equalizer setting "bass reducer", since the unit hás a powerful woofer for its size. All in all, I am very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for