Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy S5 Case - Black / Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45181

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S5 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed black Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "Great Case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dawn Follos
Shropshire
28th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Oerfect
Thus case is exactly what I was looking for. I love the gold back cover of my S5 and didn't want to cover it up with a case but knew it was vulnerable without one. Now I have a sturdy protective cover and I can still see the bling! Fits perfectly and all buttons work well when it's on. Charging cover opens easily with case on and charger fits in no trouble at all. This case is fit for purpose in all respects and is the best one I've had so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Abe
New Jersey
17th August 2015

Fits like a glove
The Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy S5 Case fits like a glove, and offers perfect protection to my Galaxy S5. With the crystal-clear version, one would never know that this phone has a protective case on it.
Did you find this helpful?



Katrina
Donegal
8th July 2015

Great Cover
Great cover that came well packaged. Easy to fit and very sturdy. This clear cover whilst protecting my mobile still makes it easy to use and looks great. Great grip and protects my phone well. Money well spent when you consider the cheaper versions available. I'd say its worth it to spend that little bit extra when it's to protect a phone that has been purchased for a couple of hundred euro. Makes sense!
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Taylor
Tewkesbury
4th June 2015

Samsung s5
Great Case.
Great case fits very good. Clear back is great so you can see the colour off your phone. 5 stats. ..thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Nicole
Unknown
1st April 2015

Super
Ich bin begeistert - von der Lieferung, der Beschaffenheit des Artikels sowie der einfachen Montage!


Did you find this helpful?



laparre
malakoff
2nd March 2015

Samsung s5
Nickel
1ère chute mon téléphone a rebondit comme une balle. Très bien. Il aurait juste pu être un peu plus transparent ou stylé.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



wilson
pont ste maxence
22nd February 2015

s5
bon produit
Bon produit, arrivé dans les temps. Protège bien les contours de l'appareil. Pas de problème d’accès aux touches sur le coté ni à la connexion pour le chargeur. Dommage que le contour soit noir et non pas blanc, comme la couleur du téléphone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



lopes
cournonterral
31st December 2014

s5
Bon produit
Très beau produit
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



victoria
Unknown
13th December 2014

S5 Gold
No está mal
La funda en sí está bien , pero el color del borde no se parece en nada al color Gold del S5 . Es más bien un color café con leche.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Victoria
25th November 2014

Clear Case for Samsung S5
Just received. Appears to be a durable product - sturdy. Able to clearly see through back and looks as if it will protect the phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



carli
paris
20th October 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Le rendu est super
Coque très solide, se moule parfaitement avec le téléphone, le rendu est super, je vous la conseille sans hésiter!!
4 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Whitman
Hampshire
26th September 2014

Samsung S5
Excellent service
Quick delivery, great product...
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Corser
Isle of Wight
2nd June 2014

Samsun Galaxy S5
Good product BUT my email query was ignored
Product was excellent...had a problem with delivery (my own fault - didn't read misunderstanding and paid for next day delivery unnecessarily as the next day was a Saturday) BUT nobody responded to my email about it when I tried to change delivery to my office address. Delivery was sorted as package was just put through letter box and no signature was necessary.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr.Rahul Pathak
Ludhiana
27th May 2014

Ringke Fusion Clear Case for s5
I got the case from mobile fun.com.The packaging was very well done, the case had a protective film on the back as well as inside which is to be removed before we start using it. The case is very well built but still maintaining a low profile.It's just as easy as a hot knife through butter to install.The case doesn't add any bulk to the handset.The case is having some air cushion technology.The buttons are properly designed so well that are pretty easy to operate. The case being tough saves the handset from scuffs and scratches.Once your phone's in the case, all u think is total peace of mind that one's handset is safe. Awesome product by Ringke Rear earth and delivered by mobile fun.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options