Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy S5 Case - Black / Clear has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy S5 Case - Black / Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45181

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S5 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed black Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "Best Case!"
  • "Great Case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kate
Western Australia
24th August 2016

Love it!
I had an S4 and used the same cover, only with black rim. I was drawn to the clear cover because I thought it looked great. Love it, not only for looks but overall phone protection and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Did you find this helpful?



Julian Bramley
Nottingham
15th May 2016

Samsung S5
Nice
Good case, good quality, fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Scotlanf
5th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Brilliant phone case
Brilliant product, fits perfectly, fantastic quality...you won't be disapointed with it. Love it and definately wouldn't hesitate to by this make again.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria
Warkworth
5th May 2016

Great Product
Great product, exactly like the picture, good fit for phone.
Did you find this helpful?



John Havard
Newport Pembrokeshire
2nd May 2016

Samsung S5
Just the job. Does what it says on the box. Sorted.
The reviews were good enough for me. Word of mouth.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Vallee
Lincoln
3rd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Seems OK
It is a case that does not obstruct the buttons, or the camera and speaker. I haven't dropped the phone to test it, so it seems to be ok.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2016

Extremely good phone cover
I quite like this phone cover, arrived in time and fits easy & perfectly - crystal clear - does exactly as it says on the box :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Lita
Auckland
17th March 2016

Excellent but ...
There are still some annoying logos on the actual case that i cannot remove. Also, seems to scratch really easily (I scratched it a bit with my thumbnail and it made a mark.) However overall I am very satisfied with the product. It came packaged very nicely, the instructions were easily to follow, and I love the way it feels and looks on my S5.
Did you find this helpful?



Warwick
Canberra
25th February 2016

Very decent product
A simple, well constructed, stylish product, easy to grip with well-fitting button covering. The charging port is accessible via a precise cut-out section. Good protection of camera lens, etc. The cover necessarily increases weight and bulk slightly to provide reasonable protection against many bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Quinton Dighton
Herts
7th February 2016

Samsung S5
Best Case!
Good looking, simple, light case. It offers reasonably good protection-bumper round screen looks adequate and camera lens off surfaces when on its back. Glad its back in stock at last.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Bence-Lyons
Barnet
29th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 SM-G900F
Let me make this crystal clear......
I wanted a case for my Samsung Galaxy S5 that would add little in the way of bulk and offer a decent level of protection at the same time. I saw this case on Mobile Fun's website and straight away could see the appeal of showing of the design of the phone and the colour of the battery cover mine is Electric Blue. In fact I liked the case so much I purchased a second one for the wife's S5 she has a Copper Gold battery cover. The case comes in sensible disposable packaging, and I particularly liked the protective film on the inside and outside of the case that are peeled off prior to installation. The case is grippy, cut outs allign perfectly, the volume rocker switch and the on/off switch are easy to locate and operate. The rear of the case does attract fingerprints and would benefit from an occaisonal wipe with a suitable cleaner and cloth. One very minor criticism of the whole experience would be that removing the inner protective film from the case could be made easier by Ringke, if a tab was added to the film making it easy to peel off cleanly.
Did you find this helpful?



Gizep
fife
24th December 2015

Iam very happy with product
Iam very happy with product it's hard to know quality when you buy on line.Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola harrington
cheshire
1st October 2015

Samsung s5
excellent product
Really pleased with this clear case.it's tough and the style of the phone shows through so you get the best of both worlds.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Pennington
Kent
22nd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent protection without the bulk.
This product provides really good protection for my device without significantly adding to the size or feel of it. The clear material allows me to showcase my phone secure in the knowledge that it is safe. When I showed a work colleague he immediately ordered one for his device.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Follos
Shropshire
28th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Oerfect
Thus case is exactly what I was looking for. I love the gold back cover of my S5 and didn't want to cover it up with a case but knew it was vulnerable without one. Now I have a sturdy protective cover and I can still see the bling! Fits perfectly and all buttons work well when it's on. Charging cover opens easily with case on and charger fits in no trouble at all. This case is fit for purpose in all respects and is the best one I've had so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Abe
New Jersey
17th August 2015

Fits like a glove
The Rearth Ringke Fusion Samsung Galaxy S5 Case fits like a glove, and offers perfect protection to my Galaxy S5. With the crystal-clear version, one would never know that this phone has a protective case on it.
Did you find this helpful?



Katrina
Donegal
8th July 2015

Great Cover
Great cover that came well packaged. Easy to fit and very sturdy. This clear cover whilst protecting my mobile still makes it easy to use and looks great. Great grip and protects my phone well. Money well spent when you consider the cheaper versions available. I'd say its worth it to spend that little bit extra when it's to protect a phone that has been purchased for a couple of hundred euro. Makes sense!
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Taylor
Tewkesbury
4th June 2015

Samsung s5
Great Case.
Great case fits very good. Clear back is great so you can see the colour off your phone. 5 stats. ..thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Victoria
25th November 2014

Clear Case for Samsung S5
Just received. Appears to be a durable product - sturdy. Able to clearly see through back and looks as if it will protect the phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Whitman
Hampshire
26th September 2014

Samsung S5
Excellent service
Quick delivery, great product...
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Corser
Isle of Wight
2nd June 2014

Samsun Galaxy S5
Good product BUT my email query was ignored
Product was excellent...had a problem with delivery (my own fault - didn't read misunderstanding and paid for next day delivery unnecessarily as the next day was a Saturday) BUT nobody responded to my email about it when I tried to change delivery to my office address. Delivery was sorted as package was just put through letter box and no signature was necessary.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr.Rahul Pathak
Ludhiana
27th May 2014

Ringke Fusion Clear Case for s5
I got the case from mobile fun.com.The packaging was very well done, the case had a protective film on the back as well as inside which is to be removed before we start using it. The case is very well built but still maintaining a low profile.It's just as easy as a hot knife through butter to install.The case doesn't add any bulk to the handset.The case is having some air cushion technology.The buttons are properly designed so well that are pretty easy to operate. The case being tough saves the handset from scuffs and scratches.Once your phone's in the case, all u think is total peace of mind that one's handset is safe. Awesome product by Ringke Rear earth and delivered by mobile fun.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options