Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Kit: MFi 2.1A Lightning Connector Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45168

The Kit: Lightning mains charger is designed to allow you to charge your Lightning connector device (iPhone 5S/5C/5, iPad Mini/iPad Mini2/4, iPod Nano 7G and iPod Touch 5G) quickly and efficiently with its impressive 2.1A output.

  • "It does what it says on the box"
  • "Good quality"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alex Barregon
South Ayrshire
1st May 2016

iPad charger
I like the way that the cable is part of the charger and that there is a red led to warn you that the charger is on. I do not like how long it takes to charge my iPad Air. 6 hours when the iPad was at 59% charge.
Did you find this helpful?

20th March 2016

iPhone charger
never worked
Never worked
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jacqueline Please contact our Customer Services team for assistance.
Did you find this helpful?

Rolf Ruesing
13th March 2016

Kit:MFi 2.1A Lightning Connector Charger
It does what it says on the box
The original charger/connector supplied with my Mini I-Pad only 'drained' my I-Pad - it never charged it! Hence the purchase of the aforementioned article, which does the required job perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

Rico Flordelis
25th December 2015

Lightning connector charger
Good quality
I want to make sure that the product is genuine and in good quality. As other company selling fake product without the knowledge of the customers. They will just find out when the product gets to us and uses it.
Did you find this helpful?

Joan Needham
21st December 2015

Apple 6+
Kit MFi 2.1A charger
At first I bought charger and was brilliant to charger anytime. At 2nd I ordered same charger and keep it for my son's Christmas present. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Eilis. Mulholland
20th December 2015

iPad Air
Very satisfied with the iPad charger. Great customer service and very prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Laindon essex
10th December 2015

iPhone 5 charger
Mixed feelings
I ordered the all in one black I phone 5 charger. The first one sent out got lost in the post, I found this out as mobile fun limited had emailed me asking if I received the charger yet as it was well past the expected delivery date, so I can as happy for them to check up and make sure I received it... They sent me a new one out no problem. When I received it I was really pleased with it it charger my phone a lot quicker then the normal ones what I loved, but the upset was after having it for a couple of months.. The acturel part of the charger which goes in the phone snapped off and got sick in my phone.... I managed to pull the broken peace out of my phone... But I now have no charger again.... All my chargers break for iPhone 5s. But I would of thought different with this one as it cost me £20!!
Did you find this helpful?

kilkenny ireland
5th December 2015

it would not work
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Elaine Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?

11th July 2015

iPhone 6 charger
Pleased! Would recommend
Really pleased! Great quality works well. Would definitely teccomend and buy again if needs be.
Did you find this helpful?

d williams
6th July 2015

lightning connector
very good service will use again
Did you find this helpful?

rhos on sea
12th June 2015

MFi 2.1A Lightning Connector Charger
This product has been recommended to me for a fast charging long lasting charger. So glad i decided to purchase!! I struggled to find it at first until I came across mobilefun.. Great price, perfect product easy to use website and payment process and super quick delivery!!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share