Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Back Cover - Copper Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-OG900SFEG

Product Reference: 45112

This copper gold, form fitting, official back cover for the Samsung Galaxy S5 is exactly what you need when you fancy a change of tone for your awesome smartphone.

  • "Samsung galaxy s5 copper gold back cover"
  • "A perfect addition"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Maulik Chachra
New Delhi
17th September 2014

Great
This is what it promises, fits perfectly on my mobile and looks awesome. Even though the standard deliver states that it'll take around 20 days to deliver, it got deliverd in just 5 days (in Delhi).
Did you find this helpful?



Maulik Chachra
New Delhi
17th September 2014

Great
This is what it promises, fits perfectly on my mobile and looks awesome. Even though the standard deliver states that it'll take around 20 days to deliver, it got deliverd in just 5 days (in Delhi).
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Elkhart, In.
16th September 2014

Cellphone back
Love it and it fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen
Elkhart, In.
16th September 2014

Cellphone back
Love it and it fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



jennifer skitt
Shropshire
20th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Samsung galaxy s5 copper gold back cover
Wanted reassuring the product was original. A little sceptical before receiving product but extremely pleased with product and service. Very happy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Adair
Liphook
28th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Android phone
A perfect addition
I bought this case because of the quality, the feel and importantly the price, An excellent product at an excellent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Taylor
United Kingdom
18th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Does what it says on the tin!!
Item as described. Quick service and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Hillsborough
17th July 2014

Gilded
I'm gonna be honest- this gold color is fantastic looking! My only gripe is with Samsung; it kina feels cheaply made compared to the battery cover that came with the phone. But whatever man I have a gold Galaxy S5! I'll be shopping with you guys again soon!
Did you find this helpful?



David colvin
scotland
14th July 2014

samsung s5
excellent
This battery cover is excellent I love that I can change the colour of my phone and the electric blue is great really like it and was a decent price.
Did you find this helpful?



smitha
bedford
10th July 2014

Galaxy S5
Top Class Back cover for my galaxy S5
The item is a genuine accessory for my Galaxy s5. It fits well & I love the colour. With so many fakes in the market, Mobilefun are doing a tremendous job and keeping the market clean with genuine accesories for sale. Item was shipped on time, packaging was the authentic Samsung packing, sealed box piece. Will definitely recommend people out there to shop from mobilefun. I have been reading other people reviews and seeing how helpful the technicians are when dealing with customer queries. Thumbs up guys, keep up the good work Cheers. S
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin
Sydney
4th July 2014

exellent
Very good service.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Dastgir
London
1st July 2014

Samsung S5
Official Samsung Galaxy S5 Back Cover - Electric Blue
Official item as described. Only issue i had was delivery which took almost 2 months.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mohammad. We're pleased you like the product. Unfortunately, the delay was not in our control and was due to the manufacturer. I'm guessing you pre-ordered and then had to wait until we had the stock. We would rather give our customers the chance to get in early with exciting new products and so delays sometimes happen. Thanks for shopping with us and we hope you come to us again in the near future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Newbolt
Wirral
29th June 2014

samsung Galaxy s5
Good service.
Really happy with product. Had to wait a little longer than expected for delivery. But this was not mobilefuns fault and they kept in contact with me over its eventual arrival. 5 stars from me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options