Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen Ultra Fit Case for Sony Xperia Z2 - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10832

Product Reference: 45073

The Spigen Ultra Fit case for the Sony Xperia Z2 in smooth white has a shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mohammad Almorohen
London
9th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
High Quality
High quality product & precise design, the only downside is headphone doesn't not fit!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom McEwan
Dumbarton
1st September 2014

Sony experia z2
Does exactly what it says on the tin
A nice case, a good fit just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



harry rickwood
kent
19th August 2014

song xperia z2
does what it says on the tin
This case is brilliant, I dropped my phone pervious to buying this case, the screen was shattered, I got it repaired ( costing me £125) which is a lot of money! Anyway, I got the case, and to my luck, I dropped the phone again, there was not a mark on the phone! absolutely brilliant, all the buttons are accessible, well worth the money, it could save you £125, I also recommend buying a screen protector Great product and super fast next day delivery Very greatfull
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2014

Xperia Z2
Covered Charging Point
Case is a good fit on the phone but it completely covers the magnetic charging point on the side of the phone rendering all docks and car charging cradles useless. Surely not a difficult thing to add another cut out like there is on the rest of the buttons on the phone. If that was there I'd give it a 5 star rating but this makes it complete junk to me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Satisfied customer
Limerick
24th July 2014

Perfect
Excellent cover when used with screen shield. The package also include a screen shield but I ordered and thicker better one as I didn't know. All buttons and cameras/microphone/speakers gaps at the right place. Works as without cover. Transparent so look of phone barely affected and doesn't look bulky at all. That's all you'll ever need. It will definitely protect your phone in case of dropping ... but get a good screen shield with it as the one I got Muvit Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Sony Xperia Z2. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Sydney, Australia
23rd July 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Exactly What I Wanted
I wanted a slim line case to protect my Xperia Z2. I didn't want something bulky with a cover over the screen, which would get in the way when I take photos using the 20 megapixel camera. The case fits perfectly, with the holes for the memory card and micro SD port, ear phone jack, on/off button and speakers precisely placed. The material is sturdy, but completely clear, to show off the phone's clean lines, metal edging and coloured back. A little expensive, but you get what you pay for.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jason cox
United Kingdom
20th July 2014

sony xperia Z2
Lovely looking
The spigen ultra hybrid case is perfect so far i need a phone case that would show off the sony Z2 and this case does as it,s not a bulkly case...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly Laudrum
Braintree
3rd July 2014

Sony Xperia z2
great case
Case is brilliant. Fits phone perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



patrick
London
27th June 2014

Sony Z2
Awesome case!
A very good quality product that not only protects your phone from damage but provides grip as the Z2 is quite weighty and covered in smooth gorilla glass! Unlike cheap phone cases everything aligns up perfectly and is of a clear plastic so the true colour of your device shows through.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amir sharif
nottingham
19th June 2014

sony experia z2
cool
Product looks look fits perfectly. Defo worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



paras
Delhi
1st June 2014

The best case for Xperia Z2
It's the best case for my Xperia Z2 and it doesn't add any weight to it which is great.Holding and using the phone is a pleasure with this phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Williams
UK
20th May 2014

Sony experia Z2
fantastic fitted smart looking gel case
Great service from mobile fun too!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Geminii. Ellis
Lancashire
3rd May 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
Simply Perfect
Was sceptical at first that I might not get a quality item for such a good price but when I opened my package I was more than happy, simply elegant and perfect skin for my phone! Feels comfortable in the hand and fits so snug, couldn't of asked for anything better! Well chuffed, thank you
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options