Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Adarga Leather-Style Galaxy S5 Wallet Flip Case - Rainbow Stripe

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45059

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S5 protected and looking fantastic with this Adarga executive rainbow stripe premium faux leather wallet flip case, complete with two credit card slots.

  • "Exactly what I wanted"
  • "UTILISED PERFECTLY"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Royston Salt
Derbyshire
17th December 2014

Adarga Leather-Style Galaxy S5 Wallet Flip case -Black
i consider it to be a very good wallet
The item was at my house by the time stated i consider it to be well worth the money and is doing a great job of stopping any damage coming to my phone thank you i would definitely use this firm again
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Grundy
East Anglia
8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Could they have done better? Probably not!!
MobileFun made the entire selection and purchasing process fun. Goods arrived when they said and were of an excellent quality; thus offering first class value for money. Do I need any more?
Did you find this helpful?



John Herbert
Lincolnshire
17th October 2014

Wallet type case for Samsung S5
Just the Job
The case arrived quicker than expected is as detailed on the website and fits the phone just right and the price was competitive so no complaints!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Eastbourne
26th August 2014

samsung galaxy s5
great case
Does what it says on the tin .Great looking great price. Protects phone well.Would use Mobilefun again excellent service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackii
New Malden
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly what I wanted
Very smart and fits the mobile perfectly. Easy to find in the handbag and the credit card slots inside are very useful. My husband now prefers mine to the one he got and now wants one too, as mine is smarter looking and more practical.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Jeacock
Guildford
3rd July 2014

Samsung S5
UTILISED PERFECTLY
When I ordered the cover it was to protect the new phone, It soon became apparent that was a useful addition as a card carrier and my driving licence making it unnecessary to carry a wallet on social occassions
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mhairi forbes
Aberdeen
22nd June 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
cheep
Feel let down very cheep looking,feels like my phone is popping out of the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jehna Caron
Aptos
2nd June 2014

Almost Perfect, But Not Quite
I wanted to love this case, and I do like it tremendously, but it has two things that bother me. I wanted the convenience of carrying my I.D. and at least 5 credit cards with my phone. I have been using it exclusively for one week. The Good: It's very cute, slim, slides in and out of my pocket easily, I got it to hold two credit cards per slot(with no slipping out, so far.) and the magnetic closure strap works great. The Unfortunate: 1. The case has to be opened all the way in order to charge the phone. 2. If you remove the back of the phone, the holes line up with the buttons just right but it doesn't have the waterproof gasket that most other cases have to prevent water damage. You can get it into the wallet with the phone back still on it but then the buttons are difficult to press. Possible #3. If you use your camera a lot the card side of the wallet can be slightly unwieldy. But not enough to make me dislike the case. If I could charge with it closed and it was water friendly I'd love it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cloudy Cassell
Manchester
27th May 2014

Samsung S5
It does what it says on the tin .... or not?
Don't get me wrong, it is a good item!! I purchased this flip case and found that my S5 would not fit correctly in the moulded area and returned it thinking it was a fault. When I received the replacement it was exactly the same!? Fortunately I have a friend "in the know" and was informed that I needed to remove the current back cover of my S5 in order for it to fit and Bingo! Perfect fit! So, if you don't have a problem with removing the original S5 back cover then it is a good "leather look" flip case. I wish MobileFun had told me in the first place though.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Tucker
Holton Le Clay
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Superior Class Phone Case
Wow folks, I am so happy with my choice of phone case, this product is so well made, high quality feel and look, people and friends have said it looks expensive and are stunned with the actual cost being so affordable and with this case everything fits where it should do, there are no little bits that annoy. I have stupidly dropped it twice and although there was a solid sound of it hitting a hard surface the phone was perfect as was the case, not one mark.I would recommend this to my friends who know how I like excellent product standards.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cliquejane
London
4th May 2014

Samsung Galaaxy S5
Ideal case for S5
I needed a sturdy case for my new S5 and this is absolutely fine. You have to leave it open to charge the phone, but that's inevitable with this sort of case. Nice colour; well made. Very prompt service.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options