Return to Home Page

Adarga Leather Style Galaxy S5 Wallet Flip Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45058

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S5 protected and looking fantastic with this Adarga executive puprle premium faux leather wallet flip case, complete with two credit card slots.

  • "Nice cover"
  • "Samsung flip case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tim FitzGerald
10th August 2015

Galaxy S5
Well designed, attractive case that provides protection as good as a bumper
Well designed, attractive case that provides protection as good as a bumper. I was worried that it might cause obtrusive bulk, but when it arrived and I clipped my phone in the secure frame it became apparent that wasn't going to be an issue. You have to have it open if you are to plug your phone in for charging, but I also purchased a QI wireless charging adapter which works fabulously through the leather and do not need to open the case. My only dissatisfaction has been that the frame is very stiff and slightly brittle. If like me you are a heavy user and may change battery through the day, getting the phone out is awkward and the thin part above the aperture for the power off button has soon cracked. But this hasn't detracted from the secure holding or of any consequence. Very pleased overall.
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Samsung flip case
Loved this when I received it and it has been admired. Extremely tight to get in and once in I noticed that it had a slight cracking in it. The customer service people were very good and offered to replace it but I Darenth take it out of the cover as I don't have another to protect it and it's a works one.
Did you find this helpful?

Lesley Fraser
20th July 2015

Samsung S5
Nice cover
Good quality phone case for a great price
Did you find this helpful?

Erryl Pearce
17th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Samsung flip case
Bought several covers for work colleagues and when I had my new phone couldn't think of anywhere better to order from. Great products, good quality and great value. I love mine. Cases came very quickly and exactly as described on website. Would highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Lawrence
Charmouth, Bridport
9th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very good purchase - recommended
Excellent case, very strong & protective of the phone. A really good purchase for the price.
Did you find this helpful?

Pat Walshe
7th July 2015

Does what it says on the tin very pleased with product and very pleased with service
Did you find this helpful?

Pat docker
9th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s5
Great case exactly what I wanted
Fits well good quality.just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

Carol cobbild
28th May 2015

Samsung galaxy case
Easy-to-use sturdy phone case
Previously ordered a phone case elsewhere, but was awkward to use. Wanted a better quality product and found mobile fun had lots of choices. Pleased with item, price and delivery speed
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
phone case
Good quality case. Just what I was looking for. Very efficient delivery
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2015

The wife loved the new cover
Perfect cover the the wifes new S5. Cover flips down so no need to worry about holding it up out of the way while trying to take a photo. Has a couple of slots for licence and credit card. it is perfect. Delivery was very quick as well.
Did you find this helpful?

Noreen Williams
7th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Good quality case.
Very pleased with this item -- it is a perfect fit for the S5 mobile
Did you find this helpful?

Marian Byron
10th April 2015

Cover for Samsung galaxyS5
Very happy
Did you find this helpful?

linda moyle
Mount Martha
1st April 2015

I am very pleased with the mobile phone case, it is exactly what I expected.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Bulman
27th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect case for the S5. Very good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2015

Good wallet
I really like this wallet, it fits the product perfectly (you have to take the back of your phone off first)and the back of the wallet is very robust. The metal clasp is strong enough and effective. The only thing I would like to see changed, is that the side which covers the screen to have slightly more padding but it is a very firm cover. It does have spaces for credit cards but I don't use them so can't comment on their suitability. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

chris clark
9th January 2015

samsung galaxy s5
case for phone
The descrition & picture of case was exactly as received . Very pleased with this case .
Did you find this helpful?

Royston Salt
17th December 2014

Adarga Leather-Style Galaxy S5 Wallet Flip case -Black
i consider it to be a very good wallet
The item was at my house by the time stated i consider it to be well worth the money and is doing a great job of stopping any damage coming to my phone thank you i would definitely use this firm again
Did you find this helpful?

14th December 2014

Great item
After searching on-line for a flip cover that was available in Oz with credit card holder for my Samsung S5, I couldn't find one that opened from bottom to top rather sideways like a book. Getting it through your business was still cheaper even with the postage from the UK. Great quality. Am I satisfied? YES. Thanks again.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Grundy
East Anglia
8th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Could they have done better? Probably not!!
MobileFun made the entire selection and purchasing process fun. Goods arrived when they said and were of an excellent quality; thus offering first class value for money. Do I need any more?
Did you find this helpful?

John Herbert
17th October 2014

Wallet type case for Samsung S5
Just the Job
The case arrived quicker than expected is as detailed on the website and fits the phone just right and the price was competitive so no complaints!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2014

samsung galaxy s5
great case
Does what it says on the tin .Great looking great price. Protects phone well.Would use Mobilefun again excellent service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Malden
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly what I wanted
Very smart and fits the mobile perfectly. Easy to find in the handbag and the credit card slots inside are very useful. My husband now prefers mine to the one he got and now wants one too, as mine is smarter looking and more practical.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tom Jeacock
3rd July 2014

Samsung S5
When I ordered the cover it was to protect the new phone, It soon became apparent that was a useful addition as a card carrier and my driving licence making it unnecessary to carry a wallet on social occassions
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

mhairi forbes
22nd June 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
Feel let down very cheep looking,feels like my phone is popping out of the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jehna Caron
2nd June 2014

Almost Perfect, But Not Quite
I wanted to love this case, and I do like it tremendously, but it has two things that bother me. I wanted the convenience of carrying my I.D. and at least 5 credit cards with my phone. I have been using it exclusively for one week. The Good: It's very cute, slim, slides in and out of my pocket easily, I got it to hold two credit cards per slot(with no slipping out, so far.) and the magnetic closure strap works great. The Unfortunate: 1. The case has to be opened all the way in order to charge the phone. 2. If you remove the back of the phone, the holes line up with the buttons just right but it doesn't have the waterproof gasket that most other cases have to prevent water damage. You can get it into the wallet with the phone back still on it but then the buttons are difficult to press. Possible #3. If you use your camera a lot the card side of the wallet can be slightly unwieldy. But not enough to make me dislike the case. If I could charge with it closed and it was water friendly I'd love it.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Cloudy Cassell
27th May 2014

Samsung S5
It does what it says on the tin .... or not?
Don't get me wrong, it is a good item!! I purchased this flip case and found that my S5 would not fit correctly in the moulded area and returned it thinking it was a fault. When I received the replacement it was exactly the same!? Fortunately I have a friend "in the know" and was informed that I needed to remove the current back cover of my S5 in order for it to fit and Bingo! Perfect fit! So, if you don't have a problem with removing the original S5 back cover then it is a good "leather look" flip case. I wish MobileFun had told me in the first place though.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Craig Tucker
Holton Le Clay
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Superior Class Phone Case
Wow folks, I am so happy with my choice of phone case, this product is so well made, high quality feel and look, people and friends have said it looks expensive and are stunned with the actual cost being so affordable and with this case everything fits where it should do, there are no little bits that annoy. I have stupidly dropped it twice and although there was a solid sound of it hitting a hard surface the phone was perfect as was the case, not one mark.I would recommend this to my friends who know how I like excellent product standards.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2014

Samsung Galaaxy S5
Ideal case for S5
I needed a sturdy case for my new S5 and this is absolutely fine. You have to leave it open to charge the phone, but that's inevitable with this sort of case. Nice colour; well made. Very prompt service.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options