Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection Galaxy S5 Case - Pink Mix

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: gs5-mw-cl-pkm

Product Reference: 45011

Dress up your Samsung Galaxy S5, making it sparkle and shine with this new Pink Mix Case from the Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection.

  • "gorgeous"
  • "Love this"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
carley
Lancashire
4th September 2014

samsung galaxy
gorgeous
Really happy with my phone cover. Very blingy and protects my phone well. Good quality
Did you find this helpful?



becci porter- smith
glasgow
31st July 2014

Samsung galaxy s 5
simply stunning and practical
This case is beautiful looks fabby very sparkly not too bulky iv tested it's durability as I dropped my phone and not a mark on the case or phone obviously - excellent product only thing is the stones do stick out of the case so you can feel them but when you hold phone to type you can't feel them . All round does the job stunningly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Love this
Had been looking for ages for protection for my phone which was pretty but not bulkly like some of the other cases i had looked at.This doesnt detract from the phone itself and the crystals are beautiful,they are also well secured. Very pleased with purchase and good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Miriam Lloyd
Liverpool
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect!
I bought the gold Samsung and wanted to protect it without covering it completely. This case does the job. It's a robust, see through plastic case with crystals securely embedded in it. It doesn't add any extra weight to the phone and is a perfect fit, allowing you to still easily access the buttons, slots etc. I initially thought it was pricey for what it is and so bought a much cheaper version from an online auction site. Within a couple of weeks the crystals started chipping off and the plastic started scratching. So far this one has been great.
Did you find this helpful?



kathleen helming
otwell, in
20th May 2014

My case
It is exactly what I expected and securely packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Brealey
Swindon
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Amazing!
This case arrived quickly as promised and was well packaged. I am actually really impressed with this phone case compared to others I have had in the past. It's made of hard plastic and looks and feels expensive. The crystals on the case are exposed but I like this as it gives grip to the phone when you hold it. The case fits perfectly and its the best case I've had. I would definitely recommend this product if anyone is considering purchasing it. Also I think it adds subtle blind to a phone without looking tacky. Thank you x
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Brealey
Swindon
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Amazing!
This case arrived quickly as promised and was well packaged. I am actually really impressed with this phone case compared to others I have had in the past. It's made of hard plastic and looks and feels expensive. The crystals on the case are exposed but I like this as it gives grip to the phone when you hold it. The case fits perfectly and its the best case I've had. I would definitely recommend this product if anyone is considering purchasing it. Also I think it adds subtle blind to a phone without looking tacky. Thank you x
Did you find this helpful?



livia Santaniello
London
14th May 2014

Samsung galaxy S5
loved it...
Ordered this item for my Samsung S5 and it was exactly what I wanted fits my phone perfectly...i show my phone off to everyone...absolutely love it would definitely recommend this website...quick delivery too..you would not be disappointed believe me
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options