Return to Home Page

Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection Galaxy S5 Case - Crystal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 45008

Dress up your Samsung Galaxy S5, making it sparkle and shine with this new Crystal Case from the Bling My Thing Milky Way Collection.

  • "simply stunning and practical"
  • "Perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(24)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tanya
Unknown
5th July 2016

Funky
A bit of bling to make the cover more interesting. Fits well. However, the product image shows blue crystals which are actually light pink in real life.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Adelaide
27th April 2016

Product arrived as described
As above
Did you find this helpful?



Jurgita Laugale
London
3rd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
I had first one for more than a year and am very pleased with it
I have purchase this case for the second time now. I had first one for more than a year and am very pleased with it. Design is lovely and none of the little diamonds were lost. I am not very careful and dropping my phone accidentaly very often, but thanks to this case my phone is still in very good condition. The only bad bit about this case is that it gets a crack after the harder drop, it could have a bit more flexibility.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma Hooper
Stevenage
5th March 2016

Samsung galaxy S5 Neo
All blinged up!
I was looking for a a blinged up phone cover but as I had bought a gold coloured phone I wanted this to be seen too. This cover fitted the bill (and my phone) perfectly. The case is clear allowing the gold case to be seen. The crystals are so shiny but it's not over the top. Purchasing was easy and delivery was quick. The only thing I didn't realise is that this is a hard case and not silicone as I had thought. No worries though it's awesome!
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Atherton
2nd March 2016

Not happy
Looks great, the gems are secure. But every time the phone has been dropped the case comes off the phone. It did not protect the corners. One corner I have no protection now. Only had it a couple of months and now I will have to get a new case. Not worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Shar
Hamilton
1st March 2016

Love it, love it, love it!!!
My phone feels protected and looks good at the same time. Glad I purchased this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma Hooper
Stevenage
19th February 2016

Samsung galaxy S5 Neo
Beautiful bling
I have a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and was looking for a classy bit of sparkle to put on it. My phone is the gold colour and I really didn't want to cover that up with a different colour case. This was perfect as the case itself is clear. It looks stunning on the phone but is not over the top. The multi coloured stones are gorgeous and compliment my gold phone perfectly. There's no way to tell how long the stones will stay in place and they do sit 'proud' but I guess time will tell. One last thing. I thought the case was going to be silicone but it's a hard case. No worries for me though. I'm very very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kristy
Perth
11th August 2015

Love it!!
I had one of these for my S4 and have looked everywhere for one for my S5. I love it. It looks amazing against the Gold case of my phone and ads that little "bling" to my phone! Love it!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wiltshire
18th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy s5
Love it but
Love the phone case but now I have wireless back on my phone it does not fit as the back is a bit bigger. Hopefully they will get some in that are compatable in the future. Very quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey Sawyer-Copus
Sunderland
14th April 2015

samsung galaxy s5
Very stylish
Wouldn't normally go for phone cover with gems or blind type but this is very elegant and stylish. Have had several comments saying how nice it is. Excellent fit for phone. Clear plastic, sturdy with diamonds on back for improved grip. Cost more than would normally pay but quality worth it
Did you find this helpful?



cindy
San Diego
6th April 2015

Pretty!
I bought the blue mix cover for my blue Galaxy 5 -- It is so pretty! The clear plastic cover is sturdy and fits tightly. The rhinestones seem to be securely set into the cover. The bling design is sparkling yet understated and not tacky. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon
poole
2nd March 2015

samsung galaxy s5
lovely
it looks great on my phone as i got the blue mix one as my phone is blue and it looks fab on and fits my phone .great buy and i would buy it again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2014

love it
Great service and a great product!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2014

great case
Love this case. It fits my S5 well, and adds just the right about of bling. It could provide more protection - there's a pretty wide gap at the bottom of the phone where the charge connection is, and you may get some scratches there. Also, I did drop my phone on a study surface and the case started to come off the top. If you want basic coverage and a great looking case that shows off the phone, this is for you!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



carley
Lancashire
4th September 2014

samsung galaxy
gorgeous
Really happy with my phone cover. Very blingy and protects my phone well. Good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Giaveno
31st August 2014

Bellissima cover
Venditore ok, lo consiglio vivamente. La cover è bella ed è molto ben fatta, delicati gli Swarovski.
Did you find this helpful?



becci porter- smith
glasgow
31st July 2014

Samsung galaxy s 5
simply stunning and practical
This case is beautiful looks fabby very sparkly not too bulky iv tested it's durability as I dropped my phone and not a mark on the case or phone obviously - excellent product only thing is the stones do stick out of the case so you can feel them but when you hold phone to type you can't feel them . All round does the job stunningly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Love this
Had been looking for ages for protection for my phone which was pretty but not bulkly like some of the other cases i had looked at.This doesnt detract from the phone itself and the crystals are beautiful,they are also well secured. Very pleased with purchase and good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Miriam Lloyd
Liverpool
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect!
I bought the gold Samsung and wanted to protect it without covering it completely. This case does the job. It's a robust, see through plastic case with crystals securely embedded in it. It doesn't add any extra weight to the phone and is a perfect fit, allowing you to still easily access the buttons, slots etc. I initially thought it was pricey for what it is and so bought a much cheaper version from an online auction site. Within a couple of weeks the crystals started chipping off and the plastic started scratching. So far this one has been great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clelia Ferrari
Unknown
20th May 2014

perfetto
Ho aquistato la cover in oggetto e sono davvero soddisfatta! Rispecchia le caratteristiche, spedizione veloce. Tutto regolare.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kathleen helming
otwell, in
20th May 2014

My case
It is exactly what I expected and securely packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Brealey
Swindon
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Amazing!
This case arrived quickly as promised and was well packaged. I am actually really impressed with this phone case compared to others I have had in the past. It's made of hard plastic and looks and feels expensive. The crystals on the case are exposed but I like this as it gives grip to the phone when you hold it. The case fits perfectly and its the best case I've had. I would definitely recommend this product if anyone is considering purchasing it. Also I think it adds subtle blind to a phone without looking tacky. Thank you x
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Brealey
Swindon
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Amazing!
This case arrived quickly as promised and was well packaged. I am actually really impressed with this phone case compared to others I have had in the past. It's made of hard plastic and looks and feels expensive. The crystals on the case are exposed but I like this as it gives grip to the phone when you hold it. The case fits perfectly and its the best case I've had. I would definitely recommend this product if anyone is considering purchasing it. Also I think it adds subtle blind to a phone without looking tacky. Thank you x
Did you find this helpful?



livia Santaniello
London
14th May 2014

Samsung galaxy S5
loved it...
Ordered this item for my Samsung S5 and it was exactly what I wanted fits my phone perfectly...i show my phone off to everyone...absolutely love it would definitely recommend this website...quick delivery too..you would not be disappointed believe me
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options