Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Nokia Lumia 525 / 520 Gel Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44971

Custom moulded for the Nokia Lumia 525 / 520, this red FlexiShield gel case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Fab cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Unknown
Anerdeen
15th July 2015

Nokia lumiia 520/525 skincase
Sheenagh says
Ordered skincase, arrived next day, service execellant product faultless, will be visiting site often.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Guildford
19th April 2015

Nokia Lumia
Fab cover
This cover fits the phone perfectly and looks great and excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Reen
Sydney NSW
18th December 2014

Flexishield Nokia Lumia 520/525 Skin Case - Black
Very happy with the product, very good quality, recommend MobileZap, but delivery time for the product could be quicker though.
Did you find this helpful?



Danielle
Wigan
5th December 2014

Nokia lumia 520
Excellent
Great product, very sturdy. Buttons work well on the phone with the case on. Would defo recommend
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



G Douglas
Stirling
2nd August 2014

Nokia Lumia 520
Good quality
This product exceeded my expectations, it looks and feels great, very sensibly priced and Mobilefun had it in stock, had it in no time at all
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TJ
Worcs.
5th January 2014

Nokia Lumia 520
Try this ! [ For all these reasons:]
This Simple yet great product not only adds grip, it effectively smoothes out this model's rather uncomfortable corners. It's a good snug fit though easy to pop on and doesn't hinder operation. It's deceptively lightweight, clear appearance belies the fact it even protected my phone from a hefty, corner-on fall outdoors!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Awdas
Manchester
7th October 2013

Nokia Lumia 520
Great cover
Really good item at good price. Very fast delivery
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juliette
Bromley, Kent
9th July 2013

Nokia Lumia 520
added protection
These covers are great - an added layer of protection, better grip and come in different colours to distinguish my phone from my husbands - although I think I need to get a more substantial cover for him as he does tend to drop things more!!
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options