Official Nokia Lumia 930 Protective Cover Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CP-637

Product Reference: 44960

This official black Nokia Shell Case in bright green protects your Nokia Lumia 930 while adding to the stylish design and the soft microfibre lining also cleans your screen.

  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(5)
(0)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
pertti kuusisalo
QUEENSLAND
2nd October 2014

nokia cover
I am very happy with my nokia 930 flip cover and it got nice feel to it
Did you find this helpful?



Rod Hill
Formby
30th September 2014

Nokia Lumina 930
Nokia Lumina 930 Cover Case
Good fit and design and I like the fact that I can still charge my phone with the cover on, wirelessly. Nice brushed effect on the cover to help keep phone screen clean but you also have to make sure that you do pick any dust/particles/crumbs up when your using the phone on the desk, as the brushed lining does pick these up, which in turn will come into contact with your phone if not cleaned off.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th September 2014

Very happy
Received my order with no issues. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Traralgon
12th September 2014

Official Nokia Lumia 930 Protective Cover Case - Black
The case is classy, sturdy and perfectly compliments the amazing Lumia 930. Love it!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Traralgon
12th September 2014

Official Nokia Lumia 930 Protective Cover Case - Black
The case is classy, sturdy and perfectly compliments the amazing Lumia 930. Love it!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Raylene Dowker
Rushworth Victoria
12th September 2014

Great Colour
I love the colour of my new phone cover, can find it easily in my hand bag wish it was a little more solid but other than that great. Easily locatable and distinguishable.
Did you find this helpful?



Raylene Dowker
Rushworth Victoria
12th September 2014

Great Colour
I love the colour of my new phone cover, can find it easily in my hand bag wish it was a little more solid but other than that great. Easily locatable and distinguishable.
Did you find this helpful?



dale
massachusetts
6th September 2014

Great Case
This is perfect for my icon. Fits perfectly, works great, and easy to remove if I need to all while protecting my phone from everyday scratches, and bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd September 2014

Perfect
Bought as a present for my son, he was very happy with it. I was very happy with the service, arrived as arranged. Would use mobile fun again and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2014

Lumina 930
Dissapointing for an official Nokia product
I have only used this case for 3 weeks, yet one of the corner plastic support lugs has broken off. I have not dropped the phone or taken the phone out of its case so it can only have broken in my pocket. This combined with no speaker hole makes this an expensive and wasted purchase.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Barnsley
30th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Compliments the phone nicely
Lovely case that actually compliments the phone nicely. it doesn't really increase the phone size any, although I thought it would. The only really problem I have with the case is that it gets dirty around the edges really quickly and is actually extremely difficult to clean again off. And I consider myself to be a very clean person when it comes to my gadgets, its not even that I have a mucky job, as I work in an office.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Clemow
London
30th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Good quality, well designed ... but gets marked really quickly
The case is good quality and fits the phone perfectly as you'd expect from an OEM case. However the version that I bought to match my phone has faded and become badly marked at the corners. I have not got it wet or mistreated it, just kept it in my pocket for a week or so. Not impressed with the longevity given it cost so much!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R Powell
London
17th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 935
Stylish solution offering good protection and ease of use
Perfect solution. Phone fits securely in case located within corner protectors. Flap folds over to protect the screen and flips back to provide quick access to the device. Specially designed back ensures that wireless charging works without having to remove the phone from the case. Nice non-slip,textured material finish.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
United Kingdom
17th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Brilliant case
This case may not have been precisely the product that I had initially been looking for, but as I really needed a case to protect my phone I bought it. It arrived promptly and as the description had said. Having used the case, it has a hole for both the camera and the flash, which is useful as I occasionally use it at work. The microfibre interior works brilliantly, greatly helping keep the screen clean and it looks flawless. The case hugs the phone tightly, as I would wish, and it is nigh on impossible to remove again, so bodes well in the unfortunate event of dropping the phone (which I sincerely hope doesn't happen, tough wood). All in all, I am very pleased with the case and would recommend it to anyone who has recently bought a Lumia 930.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J Porada
Unknown
10th August 2014

Nokia Lumia 930
Nice Case But Flawed
On first impressions the case is very nice and has a soft velvet feel and the Lumia 930 fits perfectly. However there are two flaws with this case. 1. There is no magnetic catch so the screen cover just flaps open when you don't necessarily want it to. 2. Critically there is no cut out for the rear speaker which is totally bizarre, they have made a groove in the case to channel the sound, but when the cover is closed, the sound is muffled so the ring volume is considerably reduced. I live Nokia products which is disappointing that this case falls short. The value is premium but the two flaws make this an expensive case that you cannot keep your phone in if you want to hear it ring without it being right next to you.
12 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options