Return to Home Page

Roxfit Sony Xperia M2 Book Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44951

This officially licensed Book Case by Roxfit houses the Sony Xperia M2 within a form fitting hard case and encloses it in suede inner lining and a black leather-style cover.

  • "Phone cover"
  • "Fits perfectly"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
tina malena
London
10th November 2014

Phone cover
Very happy with the service, very quick to send product to me and it fits hooorah. It has helped tp protect my husband's phone thank the lord.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Thursting
Kent
21st October 2014

Roxfit Sony Experia M2 Book Case - Black
Experia M2 Phone Case
Excellent service, delivered on time. Good slim phone case, fits very well, pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



geoff wills
hertford
13th October 2014

sony xperia m2 book case black
perfect fit
the case I got was a perfect fit it doesn't make the phone bulky or hard to use it fits perfectly in your pocket just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Kenny
Unknown
5th October 2014

Excellent cover
Slimmer look than I thought it would be which is great as I didn't want to be carrying a phone that resembled a brick. Seems a sturdy enough product as well. Very good service and quick delivery from a company I hadn't used before but would now not hesitate to use.
Did you find this helpful?



g harrison
redditch
9th September 2014

xperia phone sony
experia mobile phone cover
excellent product strong casing pleased with product
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Aveiro, Portugal
16th August 2014

Sony Xperia M2
Fits perfectly
Fits perfectly, the case it's very slim without loosing it's robustness.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



melvin elliott
sittingbourne kent
2nd July 2014

sony xperia m2
great cover
I needed a tough case for my phone and this one is its very robust well made and is barely thicker than the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
29th June 2014

Sony Xperia
Perfect for My Needs
I had a Roxfit Book Case for my previous Sony Xperia. As well as a perfect fit for mobile I found it to be a good quality case. On a visit to my mobile provider the member of staff dealing with me also commented on the quality of the case. When recently changing my mobile I decided to o purchase another Roxfit Case and, once again, I am one hundred percent happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
8th June 2014

Sony Xperia
Great cover, easy access
Perfectly covers my phone screen, and allows very easy access to phone when needed. Book style, and therefore easy to open, and also helps with privacy in public spaces. Very quick delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2014

xperia M2
Perfect fit
Just the job does what it should!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options