Return to Home Page

Roxfit Sony Xperia M2 Book Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44951

This officially licensed Book Case by Roxfit houses the Sony Xperia M2 within a form fitting hard case and encloses it in suede inner lining and a black leather-style cover.

  • "Great"
  • "Exellent choice!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tegan Osborne
Christchurch
27th March 2015

Sony Xperia M2
Great
The case is perfect for my phone, the slim case is a lot easier for me to put my phone in my pocket and get it out, I have dropped it a few times and it is actually saved my phone from being damaged anymore than it already is. My phone has not popped out of the case at all when I have dropped it which is great, all my friends love the design of it and how well its held up since I have had it (I'm quite clumsy and break cases easily). I was a little worried at first my phone would not be as safe without a clasp or something on it but it actually works far better without one. Great product for Sony Xperia phones phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Debby Gilmour
Luton
8th March 2015

Sony Xperia M2
Sleek design that feels nice in your hand and pocket.
The case is ultra thin yet sturdy enough to give confidence. It fits perfectly with access to all buttons and access ports, you can also talk on the phone with the cover closed. Inside the cover is a grey soft material for protecting the screen with a slot for cards, the outside has a waterproof matt finish. The feature I like the most is the way the cover springs back itself after being bent back, at first I thought it wasn't going to sit nice again but after a couple of seconds it settled and closed perfectly and continues to do so. My only suggestion for this case would be to keep the case secured whilst closed as I do fear that it may open when dropped which could damage the screen but yet to be tested.
Did you find this helpful?



Shannon
Cumbria
28th February 2015

Sony Xperia m2 aqua
Would recommend!!
This product was exactly what I was looking for, fits my phone perfectly and can still easily access the charging ports. Also delivery was quick and as described. Couldn't fault!
Did you find this helpful?



kenlmillar
northetn ireland
25th February 2015

Sony Xperia m2
first class product
The case fits the phone perfectly and is strong but also exceptionally slim so the phone fits easily in jacket or trouser pocket I have also accidentally tried out its protective qualities by dropping the case including the phone to the floor with no damage. What more could anyone want As usual delivered promptly within days of ordering 5
Did you find this helpful?



Shona
Shropshire
25th February 2015

Sony Expedia m2 cover
Sony Experia case
Finally found a case which protects the cover and sturdy at the back! It isn't bulky and fits in your pocket easily. Great cost, service and product.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Busvine
Clevedon
20th February 2015

Roxfit Sony Experia M2 Case
Excellent Product
Well made sturdy case. Protects the phone well from those knocks, bumps ands scratches. Not bulky. A good buy
Did you find this helpful?



Katina Synteta
Athens, Greece
30th January 2015

Sony M2 Aqua
Exellent choice!!!
Very good protection for my smartphone
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jihn Newby
cheshire
21st January 2015

sony Experia M2
Perfect fit
Sent in quick time and well packaged. Prevented a lot of footwork and wasted time searching for this item which was a difficult item to find in the shops
Did you find this helpful?



Neville
West Midlands
19th January 2015

Roxfit Sony Xperia Book Case
Great Product
Great fit and protection for an otherwise fragile device. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



tina malena
London
10th November 2014

Phone cover
Very happy with the service, very quick to send product to me and it fits hooorah. It has helped tp protect my husband's phone thank the lord.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Thursting
Kent
21st October 2014

Roxfit Sony Experia M2 Book Case - Black
Experia M2 Phone Case
Excellent service, delivered on time. Good slim phone case, fits very well, pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



geoff wills
hertford
13th October 2014

sony xperia m2 book case black
perfect fit
the case I got was a perfect fit it doesn't make the phone bulky or hard to use it fits perfectly in your pocket just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Kenny
Unknown
5th October 2014

Excellent cover
Slimmer look than I thought it would be which is great as I didn't want to be carrying a phone that resembled a brick. Seems a sturdy enough product as well. Very good service and quick delivery from a company I hadn't used before but would now not hesitate to use.
Did you find this helpful?



g harrison
redditch
9th September 2014

xperia phone sony
experia mobile phone cover
excellent product strong casing pleased with product
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro
Aveiro, Portugal
16th August 2014

Sony Xperia M2
Fits perfectly
Fits perfectly, the case it's very slim without loosing it's robustness.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



melvin elliott
sittingbourne kent
2nd July 2014

sony xperia m2
great cover
I needed a tough case for my phone and this one is its very robust well made and is barely thicker than the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
29th June 2014

Sony Xperia
Perfect for My Needs
I had a Roxfit Book Case for my previous Sony Xperia. As well as a perfect fit for mobile I found it to be a good quality case. On a visit to my mobile provider the member of staff dealing with me also commented on the quality of the case. When recently changing my mobile I decided to o purchase another Roxfit Case and, once again, I am one hundred percent happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
8th June 2014

Sony Xperia
Great cover, easy access
Perfectly covers my phone screen, and allows very easy access to phone when needed. Book style, and therefore easy to open, and also helps with privacy in public spaces. Very quick delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2014

xperia M2
Perfect fit
Just the job does what it should!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options