Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case - Gun Metal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44925

The Slim Armour case for the HTC One M8 in gun metal has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "Great Product"
  • "Perfect Case for a Five-star Smartphone"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
London
25th November 2014

Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case - Gun Metal
Great Product
I was absolutely delighted with this case. Fits perfectly, has cut outs in all the right places and their buttons that fit over the phones own and actually improve the phones use. It looks great, feels tough and strong and can't recommend it highly enough.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Jenman
London
24th November 2014

HTC One M8
Super Case
This case is the only one I found that does not detract from the original design of the M8. It is a perfect fit and doesn't increase the overall unit size by much.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruno Melo
Azores - Portugal
15th November 2014

HTC One M8
Perfect Case for a Five-star Smartphone
The Spigen Slim ARmor fits perfectly on my HTC One and protects all the body from shocks. The design it´s gorgeous. You feel like you´re grabbing a premium product. I´m very happy with it and the service from Mobile FUn
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kumaraguru Siva Piragasam
Malaysia
12th November 2014

HTC One M8
Satisfied of the product
"The Item that I purchased was very nice and cool. Its stronger enough from other cover. the design was attractive. The Price also reasonable. Item delivered quickly and on time. An excellent service all round."
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie Blair
Edinburgh
30th October 2014

HTC One(M8)
2 part case for HTC One(m8)
This case looks beautiful and does not degrade the already good looks of the phone. It gives good protection to the back, sides and corners and holds the screen off the surface if placed face down. All controls and apertures fit very well. The only small niggle is a small edge which is uncomfortable on my thumb but will hopefully smooth off with use.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Lundgren
Bålsta
19th October 2014

44925
Bra produkt - sämst tillverkare
Jag köpte Spigen Slim Armor för HTC One M8 och det är en riktigt bra produkt. Ett snyggt skydd som skyddar telefonen bättre än de allra flesta andra som finns på marknaden. Jag har bara hittat ett problem - när skyddet sitter på och man filmar så uppstår det ett missljud i inspelningen från när kameran fokuserar. Jag har kontaktat Spigen angående detta men Spigen har ingen kundtjänst, kontaktfunktionen på deras hemsida är bara för syns skull. Samma sak uttrycks i recensioner från hundratals personer på internet. Spigen gör bra produkter men som företag är de fullkomligt värdelösa på kommunikationsfronten. Jag har försökt att kontakta dem men får inget svar alls så förvänta er inte att få någon hjälp av dem om något är fel på din Spigenprodukt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Cole
Bolton
17th October 2014

Quality
Whilst not the cheapest case on the market, this is brilliant as long as you dont mind a heavier case. If it was light it wouldnt do the job. You cant really tell that you have a case on it fits so well and has a "look" of the phone it is encasing. ...and great service as always from MF
Did you find this helpful?



M.Quinn
Carlow
7th October 2014

Must buy
Seriously cool piece of kit. My M8 feels protected. It looks great and feels great in your hand. This case adds even more to quality to an already quality phone. I highly recommend Spigen products to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JJ
Brisbane
11th September 2014

great product
Bought the "Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case - Gun Metal" recently. Love it, great product. Mobile Fun's price was better than what I could find anywhere else, and it came quite quickly to Australia from overseas. Will definitely buy from this site again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JJ
Brisbane
11th September 2014

great product
Bought the "Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case - Gun Metal" recently. Love it, great product. MobileZap's price was better than what I could find anywhere else, and it came quite quickly to Australia from overseas. Will definitely buy from this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



jfcs
Belfast
7th September 2014

HTC ONE M8
great case
Happy with this case!!! Recommend...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna McCallum
Newquay, Cornwall
2nd August 2014

HTC ONE M8
E xcellent case
This is a terrific case. Fits like a glove. It's strong and covers all the areas which need protection if you drop your phone. It also looks good. HTC has let the side down with its official cases for the M8. It's a wonderful phone but the HTC cases are cheap looking and ugly for the most part. This case was less expensive than the official cases, better looking and more fit for purpose. A good purchase which was delivered within 3 days of ordering and I chose the cheapest delivery option. Happy with my case and happy with the overall service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Cambridge
31st July 2014

HTC One M8
At last......
After years putting up with substandard cases I did some research. And came up with this little beauty. Looked good, great reviews and so I got it. It looks superb and day two it was put to the test when I dropped my new phone from shoulder height. HORROR! But IT WORKED PERFECTLY ! HOORAY !
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Essex
24th July 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent
For someone who hates phone cases to say I really like one is quite amazing - however I love this one. It doesn't add too much bulk, not too slippy in the hand and in terms of colour it goes really well with my amber gold HTC . Without doubt it is the best case I have ever had
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
London
11th July 2014

HTC M8
Solid protection case
Having just got a new HTC M8 I wanted to ensure it was protected against the usual clumsy drops. This case is fantastic, it feels so solid plus there is a great lip in the front which means the phone screen is protected. Honestly this is the best case I've owned.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Liverpool
7th July 2014

HTC M8
must have case
Very smart looking case which looks and feels like a quality product. Great fit, it does add bulk to the phone but doesn't take long to get used to it. Very fast delivery, many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Richards
Haverhill
20th June 2014

HTC One M8
At Last......
For many years I hated changing phones. Why? Frankly finding a decent cover was becoming so difficult I usually ordered three or four and threw away the worst ones. At last ! A cover that is stylish, elegant, well made AND WORTH EVERY PENNY. I hope that in two years time, when this phone goes , a Spigen is available for whatever phone I get then.
Did you find this helpful?



Hitesh
Chennai, India
10th June 2014

Spigen HTC M8 case
this case is just awesome... after i snapped my mobile into it.. it just gave me an awesome feel in holding my mobile... the solid look and the grip.. WoW ... Best case for my mobile !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawg
Norway
4th June 2014

I love this case! <3
I bought this protection case for my HTC One M8. When i got it & tryed it out. I absolutely loved it. Very nice colours & well done build quality. This protection is the best i've ever used in a smartphone. I know where am going to buy a new protection case, when am going to buy a new phone. This website! =)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrey Kaplan
Maribor
18th May 2014

HTC M8
Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case
Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case ican excellent example of what needs to be protection for your mobile phone. Good fit to all corners of the phone and protects against all unwanted damage. Before this, I tried the original cases (double dip and dot view case) but unfortunately not as well made as Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case Therefore, you can only give the highest rating Only drawback is the fact that, unfortunately, lose the possibility of remote control, because the upper part is covered.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andreescu Jean Paul
bucharest
11th May 2014

htc one m8
supet fast
Super fast delivery . 5 star services
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options