Return to Home Page

Whoosh! DUO 100ml Desk Bottle and 8ml Pocket Bottle with Cloth

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44920

WHOOSH! Screen Shine is a superior, powerful, non-toxic cleaner specifically designed to clean ALL screens including smartphones, tablets, computers, laptops and more. The DUO is the screen cleaning kit for all your needs.

  • "It's cleaning up"
  • "Keep those screens pristine"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Bence-Lyons
Barnet
29th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 SM-G900F
It's cleaning up
Really like this product. I think the Desk Bottle/Pocket Bottle idea is a clever one. The supplied cleaning cloths are high quality in an eyecatching orange colour. I use it regularly on the glass tempered screen protector's for the family's phones and on the wife's Ipad Pro screen. Does a great job.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bryson
Warwickshire
17th December 2015

Whoosh Cleaner
Whoosh Cleaner
Happy with this cleaner,does not leave smudges.and quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



petrovici
Hamburg
27th October 2015

immer saubere displays
Tolle Produkte, gute Preise und prompte Lieferung.


Did you find this helpful?



Kohinoor
Robina,Queensland,Australia
19th October 2015

Good product
I saw the advertisement about this product,so I decided to buy one on line.I found whoosh very handy.It removes all spots and hand prints on the iPhone and iPad.I will strongly recommend whoosh to anyone who is keen to keep the iPhone ,iPad and computer screens spotlessly clean.
Did you find this helpful?



judith
Unknown
11th October 2015

vraag
waarom doe ik moeite om een review over whoosh te schrijven als het toch niet geplaatst wordt?? plaatst u alleen maar positieve reviews? product score 3 sterren (doekje 5 sterren, het spul zelf 1 ster). nog een extra score nu, mag niet maar het wordt toch niet geplaatst: mobilefun 1/4 ster!


Did you find this helpful?



George Johnson
Exmouth
27th May 2015

Various
Keep those screens pristine
I have a plethora of screens. Almost unavoidable this day and age. Whoosh and they are all revitalised. Especially good for smartphones as it does give some future protection from fingerprints. Cleaning cloths provided are first rate and not much of the product is required for each application. So those screens will be gleaming for months to come.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Street
shropshire
3rd May 2015

iphone 6
wow whoosh
wow whoosh looks amazing great packaging love the vibrant orange cloths, good size bottles, very easy to apply looks and feels like new screen after every clean, will be recommending this product to everyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Sims
Unknown
23rd March 2015

Samsung
My go to cleaner
This is my go to tech cleaner i love this stuff it's easy to use and works a treat just one spray and i can clean my whole phone and tablet screen and the included cloth is brilliant for that streak free shine would recommend to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
5th July 2014

HTC One (M8), HTC One X and other smartphones
A welcome purchase
This is my first phone cleaner, having put up with screens caked in finger prints on previous phones. The packaging is compact and conveniently resealable. The spray bottle is easy to use, the cap stays on securely and the cleaning cloth is a good size. The cloth has 2 sides, with the softer side being more suited to the job. It cleans my screen with just a squirt and a few swipes with the cloth and helps to protect the screen from greasy fingers. I am very glad I invested in it, I think its great value for money and would highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Apeldoorn
27th April 2014

Asus Nexus 7 (2013)
Goed en snel
De Whoosh desktop kit komt in een handig hersluitbare verpakking. Het pakket komt met een 100 ml. fles voor thuis , een 8 ml. voor onderweg en 2 microvezeldoeken (15x15 cm). De microvezeldoeken hebben aan beide kanten een verschillende structuur. Eén kant voor het aanbrengen de andere voor het 'polijsten' van het scherm. Uit de net geopende verpakking kwam een aparte garnalen geur, de geur is afkomstig van de microvezeldoeken. Wel een beetje vreemd. Het schoonmaken van mijn Nexus 7 ging voortreffelijk. Nu na 2 dagen gebruik is het scherm nog altijd erg schoon en vrij van vingervet. De paar kleine streepjes die zichtbaar waren kon ik zo wegvegen met mijn vinger. De prijs is flink t.o.v. andere reinigingsproducten, maar wat mij betreft zeker een aanrader aangezien het zijn werk goed doet.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Freshana Organic Solutions
Johns Creek
10th April 2014

Try this too
You might want to try Freshana Organic Solutions for this application too.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share