Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Whoosh 8ml Shine Natural Screen Cleaner with Microfibre Cloth has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Whoosh 8ml Shine Natural Screen Cleaner with Microfibre Cloth

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44918

WHOOSH! Screen Shine is a superior, powerful, non-toxic cleaner specifically designed to clean ALL screens including smartphones, tablets, computers, laptops and more. The 8ml capacity fits in your purse or pocket.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
27th October 2015

immer saubere displays
Tolle Produkte, gute Preise und prompte Lieferung.

Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2015

Good product
I saw the advertisement about this product,so I decided to buy one on line.I found whoosh very handy.It removes all spots and hand prints on the iPhone and iPad.I will strongly recommend whoosh to anyone who is keen to keep the iPhone ,iPad and computer screens spotlessly clean.
Did you find this helpful?

11th October 2015

waarom doe ik moeite om een review over whoosh te schrijven als het toch niet geplaatst wordt?? plaatst u alleen maar positieve reviews? product score 3 sterren (doekje 5 sterren, het spul zelf 1 ster). nog een extra score nu, mag niet maar het wordt toch niet geplaatst: mobilefun 1/4 ster!

Did you find this helpful?

George Johnson
27th May 2015

Keep those screens pristine
I have a plethora of screens. Almost unavoidable this day and age. Whoosh and they are all revitalised. Especially good for smartphones as it does give some future protection from fingerprints. Cleaning cloths provided are first rate and not much of the product is required for each application. So those screens will be gleaming for months to come.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Street
3rd May 2015

iphone 6
wow whoosh
wow whoosh looks amazing great packaging love the vibrant orange cloths, good size bottles, very easy to apply looks and feels like new screen after every clean, will be recommending this product to everyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Sims
23rd March 2015

My go to cleaner
This is my go to tech cleaner i love this stuff it's easy to use and works a treat just one spray and i can clean my whole phone and tablet screen and the included cloth is brilliant for that streak free shine would recommend to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2014

HTC One (M8), HTC One X and other smartphones
A welcome purchase
This is my first phone cleaner, having put up with screens caked in finger prints on previous phones. The packaging is compact and conveniently resealable. The spray bottle is easy to use, the cap stays on securely and the cleaning cloth is a good size. The cloth has 2 sides, with the softer side being more suited to the job. It cleans my screen with just a squirt and a few swipes with the cloth and helps to protect the screen from greasy fingers. I am very glad I invested in it, I think its great value for money and would highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th April 2014

Asus Nexus 7 (2013)
Goed en snel
De Whoosh desktop kit komt in een handig hersluitbare verpakking. Het pakket komt met een 100 ml. fles voor thuis , een 8 ml. voor onderweg en 2 microvezeldoeken (15x15 cm). De microvezeldoeken hebben aan beide kanten een verschillende structuur. Eén kant voor het aanbrengen de andere voor het 'polijsten' van het scherm. Uit de net geopende verpakking kwam een aparte garnalen geur, de geur is afkomstig van de microvezeldoeken. Wel een beetje vreemd. Het schoonmaken van mijn Nexus 7 ging voortreffelijk. Nu na 2 dagen gebruik is het scherm nog altijd erg schoon en vrij van vingervet. De paar kleine streepjes die zichtbaar waren kon ik zo wegvegen met mijn vinger. De prijs is flink t.o.v. andere reinigingsproducten, maar wat mij betreft zeker een aanrader aangezien het zijn werk goed doet.
0 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Freshana Organic Solutions
Johns Creek
10th April 2014

Try this too
You might want to try Freshana Organic Solutions for this application too.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options