Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

UAG Maverick Samsung Galaxy S5 Protective Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44910

Urban Armour Gear for the Samsung Galaxy S5 features a protective TPU case with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design. In clear.

  • "Brilliant case!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Zacniewski
1st September 2015

Wspaniale;) szybko zgodnie czego chcieć więcej i przesylka niedrogo.
Did you find this helpful?

Haider Ali
11th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Extremely good value for money phone case- Best one i've owmed..
Extremely good solid build of the main case. Case is plastic however it is a top notch quality plastic. Will definitely protect your phone from any bumps. Case doesn't crack or drop; even from a height!! Good snug fit on phone and it won't come loose. Everyone has complemented my case; it's simply one of a kind! Comes with a screen protector which is again good quality and a cloth to clean your phone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Charlie Fielding
14th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Whilst not metal, great substitute as it feels tough enough to withstand anything! Screen protector was difficult to apply however and ended up being unusable. Otherwise, not disappointed with this case at all!!
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Bennett
26th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Top drawer.
The UAG navigator is amazing. Not only does it look cool and stylish, but it protects your phone like a bodyguard on steroids. If I was a phone insurer I would make them mandatory.
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2015

Samsung galaxy s5
best phone cover out there
Bought Urban Armor Gear for s4 and s5. can't beat it. 5 stars product and service received.
Did you find this helpful?

Harvey Pitchford
Dunmow, Essex
23rd November 2014

Galaxy S5
Simple, light plastic protection
An easy exo-skeleton type plastic case to clip onto the phone. Protects back and sides well. Looks chunkier that it is, but offers good protection for the price. Screen is still the weak point, but always will be unless you get a full cover. Looks good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Azzopardi
Gozo, Malta
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Very strong protective case
I am really happy with this item cause it is very protective as said on the website. For a person like me who works in construction this case is very ideal to protect ur mobile
Did you find this helpful?

24th October 2014

Great Case
Great Case,Nice and comfy in the hand
Did you find this helpful?

8th October 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Very good case. had one on my s3. would highly recommend.
This is my 2nd uag case and can't complain about anything, it looks good and gives good protection
Did you find this helpful?

Barrie marsh
5th October 2014

Samsung s5
I looked everywhere for a case for my phone and came across mobile fun and straight away it was there something different but stunning at the same time. When it came I wasnt wrong and loved it so much and the service that my wife also picked which will be here any time.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Luke Iwaszko
United Kingdom
16th July 2014

Brilliant case!
Adds great protection to your galaxy s5. nice bevel to protect the screen while all the buttons are easy press although protected. All round great case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
It was exactly what i needed
brilliant cover, nicely designed, someone actually thought it was metal it looks so authentic. 1 slight flaw is that the cover on the charging area is a bit tight to remove it requires long nails or a fork.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Looks good but not quite worth the price
When the case arrived, I was pleased initially by the aesthetics, but upon opening I realised the 'Armour' is just a bit of hardened plastic which looks good but really just does not merit the cost. I can't say how effective the case is at protection - will update.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Amy Chester
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Recommend thoroughly
I pre-purchased this mobile phone case for my partner's new S5 and despite the shipping taking longer than estimated it was worth the wait. My partner really loves this case, it is very lightweight but feels incredibly sturdy and looks a lot more attractive than some of the other phone cases out there which are designed primarily to protect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options