Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

UAG Outland HTC One M8 Protective Case - Orange

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44900

Urban Armour Gear for the HTC One M8 features a protective TPU case with a brushed metal UAG logo insert for an amazing design. In orange.

  • "Going Deep, Deep Undercover"
  • "Nice looking, tough case but not quite a perfect fit. "
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lionel Boyle
Dorset
7th April 2015

HTC One M8 Case
Going Deep, Deep Undercover
It was that time when you're due a phone upgrade and you know that none of the accessories from your last phone will fit! I ordered this UAG cover for my HTC One M8, it arrived the following day and fitted like a glove, the kit also came with a screen protector, so now my new phone is safe! I have recommended Mobile Fun to quite a few people now and have never had a complaint, thanks guys!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mohd faruq
malaysia
28th January 2015

htc one m8
where can i get this case
This case very awesome...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paddy
Unknown
5th January 2015

M8
Good Stuff!
I knew I was going to buy a UAG Phone Cover for my new M8 phone because my previous phone had an indestructible USG Cover for my Galaxy s3. I used to bounce it off walls like a tennis ball and catch it on the rebound with my phone totally intact and working. Also not too chunky. And the clear one with my silver M8 looks class! Would recommend this cover for anybodys phone. Price.. Not bad.
Did you find this helpful?



B.Skinner
newbridge
1st November 2014

UAG Clearcase
Received case after a few days- extremely happy with it. The case itself is a top quality product and would highly recommend it to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2014

great
Class cover. Fits real snug. Great protection.And there's good grip from the rubber ends. Well worth the money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Kent
12th May 2014

HTC one M8
Nice looking, tough case but not quite a perfect fit.
I got this case to use when doing something a little to extreme for the Case Mate Barely There clear case to handle. It feels well made and looks cool even off the phone. Certainly adds a lot of protection all round. I think the only down side is that the cut outs on the back are just very slightly off. Other than that, very happy with it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anmol
Unknown
11th May 2014

HTC One M8
Best case for HTC One M8
You wont regret once you put this case on your M8.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josef Rambousek
Czech Republic
28th April 2014

HTC ONE M8
Case
Had to return, it is no 2 layer case... Protection - i was affraid it would scratch my phone. Positive is that has a screen protector in the package... So if you like this desing ... buy, if you want more protection look for something else
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options