Official HTC One M8 Dot View Case - Orange Popsicle

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 99H11469-00

Product Reference: 44792

Keep your case closed and still receive notifications with this official HTC One M8 Dot View case in orange popsicle. Featuring full front and rear protection.

  • "DOT VIEW"
  • "perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(39)
(11)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(53)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(64)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 64 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ryan rowe
cornwall
8th September 2014

htc one m8
amazing
Exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th August 2014

HTC One M8
Great Cover
Excellent cover and very quick delivery. Well done Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



tony
Melbourne
19th August 2014

Phone cover
Really great idea! It's nice and thin, light and very tactile. Protects the phone while being able to access info and calls thru the screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



walls
nsw
18th August 2014

magix
Keeps my phone protected. Magic. Quick delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2014

Impressed
This works really well! Do not have to open to answer phone, quite cool!! Looks fab, modern, protects. Highly recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jams
UK
15th August 2014

HTC ONE M8
Really clever use of tech
Great case, protects and is of really good quality but also works seamlessly with the phone. Just open to unlock and close to lock, saves time. Ability to dial a call and close the case while on call is great, improves both comfort and sound quality. Don't bother with cheap immitations.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Cowan
Carrickfergus
11th August 2014

HTC M8
Really funky looking cover
The dot view cover for my HTC m8. It's also excellent and provides my phone with some protection but if your clumpsy and prone to dropping your phone, then this case is definitely not for you. The case looks awesome as well. Especially when it's lit up at night although during the day the display is difficult to see.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Rimmington
Colchester
8th August 2014

htc one m8
fab product and fab service
I was sceptical about the htc dot view case. It looked gimicky. Still i coukdnt find anything any better so thought lets go for it. Case dispatched and delivered v quickly. Out the box and onto the phone. Works as designed and v impressed. Thanks to mobilefun for their selection of products and excellant service.
Did you find this helpful?



uma shankar
hyderabad
8th August 2014

excellent mobile online one stop shop
All mobile accessories which are not available elsewhere with fair price and fast delivery excellent keep it up mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



C R Woods
Tx
5th August 2014

AWESOME CASE !!
Any one that has this phone SHOULD get this case. It has everything that anyone would want. The only thing I can say about this case is wrap in one word , AWESOME !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Shah
London
3rd August 2014

HTC One M8
The Best Case Ever!!
Absolutely stunning n definate wow case.. Able to swipe to answer and reject calls and stay connected on call with case closed.. Registers touch to wake the phone up and shows time and weather icon and changes icon if call missed or msg etc received (can be disabled on dot view app) ..Way better than the pictures actually even show, better in use especially with an update now on the dot view which now has themes so it's not just plain with the time and weather it also has patterns which makes it look even cooler leaving people looking in awe! Also options to show some call history if wanted and disable the option to show mail, etc icons... Overall very pleased customer considering buying more colours to suit the different colour themes. It is definately the best case I've ever had for any phone to be honest. Only bad thing I'd say is that the case doesn't stay open when typing or watching a movie etc, it has to be held open as it has a magnet closing it, still a plus aswell though because I know my screen is always protected and it does wrap around abit which doesn't make it that difficult to hold in use open... I was very pleased and it arrived way quicker than I'd expected, I thought I'd be left waiting but no not at all.. Will definately order from mobilefun again!
Did you find this helpful?



mark
worthing west sussex
29th July 2014

htc m8
Very Handy Device
The dot matrix htc m8 cover is versatile durable and strong, not only give you extra protection for your phone but lets you answer calls and make calls without even opening the cover up? Its all voice oppratived!? You dnt even have to plug anything extra in just fit case to phone and bobs yer uncle yer done,? just tap the front twice you have time weather in a dot matrix look good fun and a praticle device a must have for the thc m8 also come in diffrent colours as well but grey looks great. you also get great service from mobilefun.co.uk quick and efficent you wont be dissapointed in the product or the company they also do a great app for all the gagets one would need and more dont be shy give them a try u wont regret it I havent and happy as a pig in mud :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SW Scotland
23rd July 2014

HTC One M8
Perfect phone cover
The Official HTC One M8 Dot View case is absolutely great for the job. Not only is it an attractive and robust protective cover for my phone but the interaction between phone and cover makes the phone even easier to use. I actually purchased two - one for me and one for my husband. The range of cover colours means we have two products that look sligtly different. This allows us to easily tell our phones apart.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2014

just what i needed
It's cool device!!! excelente service !!!
Did you find this helpful?



HTC One M8
India
11th July 2014

Htc one M8 dot case
The case got delivered in 8 days , that was great as wasn't expecting it so early. As far as the case in concerned it a charm and works effortesly with the M8 . Anybody owing the m8 should definitely buy it specially in India coz these case is not easily available in India and wherever it is available id little expensive. So a must buy if you are using the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John J Hennessy
Carlow
10th July 2014

HTC One M8 Dot View Case
The HTC One M8 Dot View Case is a really cool case that converts the display to give you time, weather and notification information. The front display cover of the case has hundreds of tiny holes, but only those in front of the speakers are uncovered to make sure sound can penetrate without distortion, but the rest have a clear covering to protect the screen as you'd expect a full case to do. With the cover closed, double tap to wake the device, making it easy to check the time and see the weather. If you get a message, the icon below changes to a version of HTC's message notification, and the same happens if you swipe down from the top of the cover to automatically enable voice dialing. Again with the cover closed if you get a call coming in you can swipe up to take it or down to reject, with the latter motion still used when you're on a call. The case is well put together and it protects the new HTC One.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kamal wafi
Birmingham
26th June 2014

HTC m8
Excellent case
Works smoothly with the m8, back is smooth and front is more rubberized. The phone is still slim, love being able to answer without opening. Have not dropped it yet bit feels very sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Soith Wales
22nd June 2014

HTC ONE M8
DOT VIEW
What a great little case. A bit on the expensive side but well worth the money and also well worth the weeks of waiting due to a possible backlog.
Did you find this helpful?



Edwin B. Martinez
Dammam Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2014

Htc One M8
Perfect for my gadget
Htc one M8 Dot View Case-Imperial Blue
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francid
zGlen Waverley
20th June 2014

very good dervice
I order my goods and the good was dispatched to me within couple of hrs. The goods was received by me in good order. Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Hepburn
Kirkcaldy
6th June 2014

HTC ONE M8
Lovely bit of kit...
OK, so got my new phone and had seen these in an online as. Already, it's saved my phone (I have arthritis and drop stuff) and the dot front case does what it says on the tin, so to speak. I bought the Grey one and can confirm it is sleek, hugs the phone and am impressed with it. Delivery was efficient and very quick as usual as well!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ravindra
Bangalore
6th June 2014

HTC one M8 Dot View Case - Very useful product.
I purchased the HTC One M8 Dot View Case from Mobile Fun and it is a really good and useful product. More than the protective features of the case, I found that it enhances your HTC One M8 useability. I found the price the lowest with Mobile Fun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
India
6th June 2014

Good
Very good.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2014

abt product
Its is execllant product thank you
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Adelaide
27th May 2014

Excellent Protector Case
I recently purchased the dot matrix case for HTC one M8. I am very pleased with the purchase, it looks and fits great and I like the retro style interfacing and notifications. Only downside is when you take photos, it is a bit awkward to keep the flap open but it is not a major issue for me. It provides a fair amount of protection, obviously not as much as a solid case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sean boulton
nsw
26th May 2014

very impressed
Finally glad to have this cover, works just as described and fits like a glove. I would recommend this cover. Dealing with supplier was also a good experience, I have just placed another order for more accessories.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Dennett
Whiston
25th May 2014

htc one m8
perfect
This is the perfect case for your m8, it's light, stylish and with the addition of the dot view features it add that extra perfection to the design. It's a must have for your m8.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dhawal
raipur
20th May 2014

awsome
Thank you mobile fun for the prompt delivery . the case fits well and looks awsome. Wud say adds 100 % on the handset after putting the case on .it's the 2nd time I have ordered products from mobile fun and I personally feel this is simple the best place to buy mobile accessories.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Baronkis
Dublin
19th May 2014

Its Perfect
Best Htc one m8 case ever ! Sits perfectly , perfect looks good protection !
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Eichinger
Olympia, WA., USA
19th May 2014

HTC Dot Cover
Great product that was delivered on time! Thanks!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Swindon
10th May 2014

HTC One M8
Fantastic Case!!
Have been using the case for a couple of weeks now and what a great case, it fits perfect & is a pleasure to use. If you like eye catching gadgets then this is a must!! You wont be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie Waugh
Southport
9th May 2014

htc m8
Very good
I ordered the dot view case for htc m8, although this is a new product the item was not in stock and awaiting delivery.mobilfun were very good and kept me fully informed with the progress.had email to then say they were delivering.the case is very good and protects phone, haven't had a real chance yet to use it as only had few days, but I'm sure it will as described.thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Rotherham
United Kingdom
9th May 2014

Best Case EVEEEEEEEER
Don't know how it does it but it DOES it. A must have.
Did you find this helpful?



Arman
Unknown
9th May 2014

Almost Perfect
Love the notifications. Looks and feels great and acts like a smart cover, switching on/off the screen as you open and close. My only issue is that I wish that the cover would stay open on its own without having to be held back.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Welwyn Garden City
6th May 2014

HTC One M8
Fantastic
This case will impress your mates, flash, fun and fantastic. Well worth the money. It works beautifully.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed Hamani
London
5th May 2014

Htc one m8 dot view case
what an amazing technology
This is the best MOBILE PHONE CASE I was looking for, In fact this is the best mobile phone case I have seen in my life... I wish is fully cover the whole body of the mobile phone fbecause it can't protect the mobile phone from damaging if you drop it from 1metre high. Nevertheless it is an amazing technology...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael lodge
Wakefield
5th May 2014

htc 1 m8
not cheap, but worth it.
Sleek design, great protection for the best phone ever made.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Worcestershire
28th April 2014

HTC One (M8)
Fabulous - Better than expected
After waiting a long time for this to come into stock - I was not disappointed - it works a dream. The phone easily clips into the case. I take the point that it wouldn't totally protect the phone if dropped, however this case is so thin and sculptured to my M8. I have since discovered the originally rubberised back cover supplied with the phone, also still fits over the back of this case - and looks almost invisible (Grey case). This also gives far better protection including the sides and doesn't obstruct the working capacity. The fact that you can answer the phone with the case on again works a treat, even just raising to your ear. I was concerned that in my top shirt pocket and in the DOT case this may not work - I need not have worried, it worked perfect. Can't rate this case high enough - well worth the wait
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Edinburgh
11th April 2014

HTC One M*
Excellent Case
The HTC One M8 is a beautiful piece of technology and I don't normally cover up my phones especially with flip cases but this case adds to the overall design of the phone. After seeing this one on YouTube I really liked the look of the dot matrix notification style. I was not disappointed. When you receive notifications or just double tap the case the dot matrix display looks great. The case itself fits the phone perfectly and the front flap sits flush with the screen, my only criticism would be it would be nice if there was some sort of magnet to hold the flap to the screen but it flips back so easily it isn't really a problem. You have full access to all your ports and you can even take your SIM out with this case on. A great case that I would heartily recommend.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options