Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Fuel: The World's Smallest Smartphone Charger - Micro USB - Green has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Fuel: The World's Smallest Smartphone Charger - Micro USB - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44782

A keyring sized charger that can power up your smartphone with extra talktime when you need it most in this amazingly compact and pleasing novelty design - in green.

  • "Reminds me of Aladdin’s genie"
  • "All lit up"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jon Mathias
Bristol
9th November 2014

Nexus 5
Great Little Charger
Genuinely small and great to attach to your keyring. Comes with a keyring lanyard. No instructions included but you can download the manual from Devotec's website. The switch is a little fragile (broke off on the first charger I had) so needs careful handling. This charger has a tiny battery, so don't expect it to charge your phone fully. It is designed to provide just enough power in an emergency and does this just fine. I get about 6% power within 20 minutes on my Nexus 5 from this charger. Great little product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
13th August 2014

Samsung s4 mini
Appaling gadget - 3% battery charge
Save your money - Had a Veho battery supply and it was great - this one is so weak it is unreal. Save your money
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Steve Sorry to hear you aren't happy with the Fuel... The Fuel is the world's smallest charger and is intended for a quick boost in an emergency rather than when compared to much larger chargers we have available that will provide a lot more power for your device, but of course you have to balance the size to power capacity ratio.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Small in size, big in performance
Bought this for Father's Day and it immediately appealed to the male sense of humour. No instructions or anything with it but he found these on the internet. Better than the usual pair of socks and gives peace of mind that he can always use his phone if his phone battery dies.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KEN BURMAN
Windsor
21st June 2014

Galaxy Note 2
VERY USEFUL IITEM - but missing something !
My 'Petrol Can' Charger arrived, and I was keen to get it charged up but it lacked any directions - I just didn't know what to do. I have no doubt younger people would have known what to do, but I didn't. Surely a small Instruction Sheet would have been helpful - - I have found this to be the case with other items I have bought from Mobile Fun.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ken. Apologies that you did not receive instructions with this product. You basically have to charge your fuel can via USB to Micro USB cable (via a mains charger or PC). Once it is fully charged you can connect it to your smartphone via Micro USB to USB charging cable to recharge your phone. You should have had a charging cable with your phone. If you do not, we do sell these as well as a range of chargers. If you have any other queries or issues, please get in touch. We'll support you in any way possible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MJack
Herts
11th May 2014

All lit up
Looks good, but what do the lights actually indicate. One blue on left comes on at present. No instructions included and the online video just mentions their existence, not what they indicate.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2014

iPhone 4S (with Mophie case)
It does what is says on the can
On the mobile and the charge is getting lower and lower. Needed to be available to take a call. No power socket available for the charger. With confidence I opened the fuel can and topped up the phone. The call came 10 minutes later and all was well. Job done!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anderoo
Hertfordshire
29th April 2014

various smart phones
Reminds me of Aladdin’s genie
Huge great cosmic power.... in an itybitty little space. Looks great but nothing pops out even if you do polish it... shame.... but it does what it says tried it on one phone and the power meter went from 4 to 10% The instruction on the web site are clear and concise. If only it came with 3 wishes!!!
Did you find this helpful?



kazalas chris
Athens Greece
27th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
very nice
this micro usb charger is very nice and very faswt to charging.. :-)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for