Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar HTC One M8 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44779

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the HTC One M8 from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Great screen protector"
  • "Quality product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(24)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
david
newbridge
30th September 2016

htc one m8
great product, brilliant service
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Co. Limerick
23rd September 2016

Tempered glass screen protector
Delighted with the screen protector.
The protector was very good and the service was very good also
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Limerick
10th September 2016

Screen protector
20. 00
Delighted with my purchase and prompt delivery. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Attwood
Shirley
14th June 2016

Olixar HTC One M8 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Great screen protector
I needed something to protect the screen but didn't really want a folder type cover as I use my phone for geocaching, which would make it not practical. I have tried film covers before but always ended up with a screen of bubbles. Having read the reviews, I decided to give this cover a go. It was so easy to apply, no bubbles, in fact you wouldn't know there was a protector there. Haven't tested it's strength! Great service again from MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



Bretto
Victoria
18th April 2016

Great
From the packaging, to the ease of application, to the finish, the Olixar screens are the best that I have encountered. Oh and great value as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sydney
28th March 2016

Excellent quality product
Arrived perfectly as described. Perfect fit on the phone and looks tough and durable.
Did you find this helpful?



gosia
dublin
11th October 2015

good
good
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
London
21st September 2015

HTC M8
Great piece of kit
Perfect fit for my HTC M8, thin and easy to apply. Gives good protection and clarity. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2015

Decent option!
No bubbles, really slim, and easily installed / cleaned.
Did you find this helpful?



andy linington
isle of wight
10th July 2015

htc one m8
glas el superb
ordered tempered glass screen protector for my m8 the delivery time was superb along with packaging,protector itself i cant fault,its clarity way better than i expected,easiest one yet for me to fit yes there are cheaper ones about but can say you do get what you pay for with this item QUALITY
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Collinge
Manchester
3rd July 2015

HTC One M8
Great product
Great product, fantastic service. Mobile Fun never let me down
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs K Taylor
Shropshire
22nd June 2015

HTC One M8s
Tempered Glass Screen Protector
I wanted a product which was better than the usual screen protector's, and as the phone cost nearly £400 it needed proper protection, it was easy to put on and a very good product. I would certainly recommend it..........
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Bent
London
2nd June 2015

HTC glass screen protector
does what says, only time will tell
Easy to fit and better than plastic, the product arrived quickly, plus found staff easy to deal with.
Did you find this helpful?



Travers Wolfe
Aberdeen
18th May 2015

HTC M8
Excellent protector but installation difficult
The protector once installed is excellent. Visual Transparency - Excellent Touch response - Excellent Application of cover - Difficult Following the instructions to the letter and still bot a small air bubble in the corner of the screen. Bubble did not disappear with time as the manual states.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Norfolk
12th May 2015

HTC One M8
Very happy with product
First time I've tried a glass screen protector rather than a plastic film type, can certainly recommend it, easier to apply than plastic with none of the air bubbles you can't quite avoid. Thickness not an issue at all, once on you never notice it is there.
Did you find this helpful?



paula oldale
sheffield
9th May 2015

htc m8
glass scteen
This is a BRILLIANT screen saver as dedcribed easy to put on and you can't see any bubbles wow !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Moran
WAUCHOPE NSW
13th March 2015

Protective case and screen cover
Bought this for my son as he needed to protect his new phone. He is very pleased with the product
Did you find this helpful?



David Lugton
Uk
4th January 2015

Problem after following point 6 of instructions
The installation was going smoothly ,with no bubbles until point 6 of the instructions.This says peel off protective film on glass and complete installation. Unfortunately removing the protective film resulted in the glass cover coming off the screen and it would not readhere. Either the instruction is incorrect or the product faulty.I have returned and asked for a refund.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Wilcox
trebanos
12th December 2014

Does exactly what it says on the tin.
This is the second one of these screen protectors that I have purchased. The first suffered an accident involving heavy metal work dropping from height onto my phone... face up screen exposed... the tempered glass protector took the full force of the blow and shattered, however, the actual phone screen is perfectly in tact with not a single mark on it. I also love using these screen protectors as in normal use it feels like there is no screen protector there. finally on smashing my last protector, I order a replacement from mobile fun in the afternoon and it arrived the following day. I cannot recommend the product or Mobilefun enough to anyone who wants to listen.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Deepest Oxfordshire
10th October 2014

HTC One M8
Quality product
Does what is says on the tin. Very easy to apply and although I got a small bubble in one corner I just lifted the glass slightly and then re-applied and bubble was gone. Doesn't effect the touchscreen at all and works with the Dot Matrix case as well. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th October 2014

Not quite good enough
Well packaged. Comes with wipes, applicator etc. Disappointing bubble left in the corner of the screen after application.
Did you find this helpful?



Darran Thompson
hull
7th September 2014

screen protector
Having looked around for screen protectors i finally went with the mfx and am glag i did.so easy to put on followed instrution and went on with no hassle got a slight bubble in corner but went in a day very good product love it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
London
16th August 2014

HTC One M8
Perfect solution
Brilliant product which was easy to apply with not a hint of a bubble! It looks excellent on the phone and I feel confident that it will provide the screen protection I need.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Umer
London
4th August 2014

HTC One M8
Review
Chunky (because it is glass), but feels unbreakable. Also has a kit which, if used correctly, will make it the easiest screen protector you've ever put on. Just don't try to lift off the screen and reposition. Try to get it right first time and you'll be delighted.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options