Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Pudini Leather Style Sony Xperia Z2 Case - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Pudini Leather Style Sony Xperia Z2 Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44690

The Pudini Leather Style Flip and Stand Case in brown offers high protection for your Sony Xperia Z2. It provides a perfect fit and stylish design as well as a built-in stand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lesley
Coffs Harbour
5th May 2016

Great product- exactly as stated
Great product- exactly as stated. my only slightly negative comment is that the delivery time was a little slower than expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Wellington,NZ
27th April 2016

Very pleased with case. Excellent quality and stylish too
As above
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Nelson
18th April 2016

Ok
Its an alright case, but I was expecting it to have a magnet or some way of keeping it closed.. rather its bit of a pain
Did you find this helpful?



Josiah
Auckland
24th March 2016

Great product!
Awesome product! Very well made case and looks really nice. Exactly what I was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
NSW
6th January 2016

Delivered - as described
Product was as described and depicted. Smooth ordering and delivery matched expectations.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca
Roma
24th October 2014

custodia in ecopelle Pudini per sony xperia Z2
Massima serietà e affidabilità, prodotto conforme a quanto visto sul sito.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
sa
19th September 2014

Phone case
Looks good
Did you find this helpful?



raffaella
sessa aurunca
23rd August 2014

buono
Il prodotto soddisfa a pieno le mie esigenze. Protegge il telefono.
Did you find this helpful?



Dene Collison
New Zealand
9th June 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
A great cover for my purposes
I like the finish of the cover and the magnetic clasp makes sure the Z2 screen is well protected. I also like that the back pf the cover folds to enable the device to sit up on my desk.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options