Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ROCK Elegant Samsung Galaxy S5 Smart View Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: S5-63307

Product Reference: 44667

The Elegant Side Flip case in black from Rock is an ultra thin flip case that integrates a smart-view window, which allows you to see and answer messages and calls without having to open your case.

  • "Rock smart case"
  • "Excellent value for money"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(2)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian Andrijich
Mahogany Creek
12th October 2014

Mobile Cover Review
I am very happy with the product it meant my expectations from the product discription
Did you find this helpful?



michaela darlow
reading
10th October 2014

Samsung galaxy
Rock smart case
I can recommend this product the transaction went very smooth and the product was very well packed very pleased with this company
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Dublin
10th October 2014

Slimline, generally good, just to downfalls
Works well, and protects phone well and feels securely attached. Only two things I would have preferred....1 magnetic closure to keep the cover closed when in my bag to protect screen from getting scratched by anything else in there! 2 when scanning and downloading app to have it work so display will show through window, again instructions very limited, and phone warning me that the app wasnt safe! I still used it...and thankfully all seems to be grand :-) Just good to know this in advance
Did you find this helpful?



jen raja
london
6th October 2014

Samsung galaxy S5
great value sturdy construction
looks and feels great, it doesn't have a magnetic lid like the Samsung which I assumed it did which is only real downside. Otherwise a great shout.
Did you find this helpful?



simon
chelmford
2nd October 2014

galaxy s5
Nice design but windows issues
The design and feel is very good but the viewing windows relies on a 3rd party app that does not have the same functionality as the Samsung cases. Also found the app to cause huge battery drain so brought the official one. Nice case for the price but buy without the window
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
10th September 2014

S5
Waste of money
I truly think this was a waste of money. The accompanying App was a nightmare to download I gave up in the end. The case I have will not close properly, and I also believe that in the video of the case is being held closed all the time by the demonstrator with a finger or thumb on the cover at all times. I also have a rubber ring supplied with ROCK on it that I have no idea what it is for. (to big to go round the case to hold it closed).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Blackpool
14th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent Slimline Protection
This book-style flip case is ideal for protecting your expensive mobile. The front is slim but firm, with a plastic window, and the back is also very slimline, and clips over the back of the phone, thus not disturbing the waterproofing of the phone itself. The dimpled texture of the front flap reflects the similar texture to be found on the back of the phone. All buttons and sockets are easily accessible. On a card within the robust packaging there is a QR code which gives you direct access to download the software which activates the phone's built-in sleep/wake function when the case is closed/opened. The software can be turned on or off as desired. All in all, an excellent and good-value product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2014

Just what I wanted
Arrived very quickly,very pleased with item just what I wanted,price ok would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KRISTINA
Kilcullen
1st June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
just what i needed
Very good price, fast service - good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
kerry
24th May 2014

rock elegance
I got the rock elegance cover great cover still keeps Samsung s5 very slim but the app for the cover uses up a lot of battery apart from that good cover
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Felixstowe
16th May 2014

samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent case and service
Excellent well made case. Fits excellent and covers the phone, excellent service Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent value for money
This case has a good solid plastic back with cut-outs in all the right places to allow the camera, pulse monitor and speaker to work perfectly. The front cover is solid with a clear plastic window, perfect for keeping the screen scratch free. The phone fitted in perfectly with a good solid click but is easy to remove if needed unlike some cheap third party cases. At a fraction of the price of the official flip case this provides excellent value for money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Nth Yorks
17th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent Service From Mobile Fun
This is case offers a good protection for the S5, however the video is misleading when it states that this case works with the smart view function, only the official Samsung case works as it replaces the rear cover of the phone. So you have to download an app from Rock to use the smart view function! Also flip cover has a habit of opening on its own, can be annoying at times could have done with a strap to prevent that? Overall good value for the price and
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
16th April 2014

Samsung S5
Okayish
Fits really well, looks great. Bought 2, one for me and one for my wife. Neither cover worked with the samsung s view, it wouldn't awaken at all when opening the flap. Bit of a downer but will make do with it anyway.
MobileFun Reply:
Hello, It would work with the S-view function if you installed the Smart Cover Rock app by scanning the QR code.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options