The Ultimate HTC One M8 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44665

The ultimate HTC One M8 accessory pack contains must have items for your One. Designed to protect and store your HTC One M8 at home, in the office and in the car.

  • "Good Value"
  • "HTC One M8"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew M
Longford
28th October 2014

HTC Accessory Pack
I was a litt6le disappointed with the HTC M8 Accessory pack. Although the pack contained exactly what i ordered the quality of the products are poor. Firstly the cover for the M8 is made of transparent hard plastic and will shatter on impact. The desk holder looks nice but the adhesive designed to mount the phone fails to have any adhesion after just 3 days of use!! The suction cup bracket for the Car Windscreen does not hold for very long. The adhesive extra with this to mount it to the dash of the car does not hold well at all and moves every time the phone is attached or detached from it. I was disappointed that a high quality product like the HTC M8 can be complimented with such poor quality accessories and I will be looking to purchase something with more quality. All in all a basic accessory pack, I guess you get what you pay for!!
Did you find this helpful?



shawn clark
Unknown
10th October 2014

HTC One M8
Good Value
Arrived before the delivery date given very good value for money exactly as stated
Did you find this helpful?



michelle
cork
21st August 2014

good product
The Set I purchased was price wise.I found the car holder that attaches on to wind screen a bit poor.but the rest very good. You couldn't go wrong for the price of the set..
Did you find this helpful?



Taurean White
Raleigh,nc
7th July 2014

Great Bundle
The Bundle, great price, had everything I needed for my new phone. Was able to get it all in one package rather than having to buy separate accessories.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Wynne
Barnsley
30th May 2014

HTC one M8
useful
Overall this is a good value package with a car holder, screen protectors etc. My only gripe with it is the stand which is small flimsy plastic and no good for a larger smartphone, making it tip over.Otherwise, as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Burt
Cardiff
26th April 2014

HTC One M8
HTC One M8
Great value pack and delivered within 2 days with standard delivery so can't fault the service from mobile fun. Decent cover for the overall price...if I had to be picky its a bit difficult to take off but as part of a 19.99.package its good and doesn't ruin the look of the phone. The stand is good but has been 'stolen' by my daughter for her Galaxy S3 mini and I've been using the little black 'sucker' one which is a simple but really effective one. Car charger was better than expected as has an adapter which charges my son's iPhone (via his lightning jack cable)while still charging my phone . Not a fan of screen protectors but have been using the cleaning cloth that came with them to clean my lovely new phone. Yet to unbox the car holder but all in all £20 well spent imho as there cases alone that cost this much whilst spoiling the look of a beautifully designed phone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



yehuda tzafri
israel
26th April 2014

The Ultimate HTC One M8 Accessory Pack
Fast delivery
I really enjoyed the process of purchasing the site. The delivery arrived very quickly in an orderly manner including detailed invoice Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Wanniassa, ACT
20th April 2014

Great Service!
We received the pack within a short period of time, nothing missing and everything in working order. We have no hesitation in recommending MobileZap to anyboy looking for mobile accessories.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options