Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

MFX Samsung Galaxy S5 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44658

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Samsung Galaxy S5 offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Screen Protector"
  • "Tempeted Glass Screen Protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ahmed
London
29th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy 5s
Very pleased with the item
Was Really imperessed with the item
Did you find this helpful?



Paul G
Unknown
24th August 2014

Screen Protector
great product does exactly what its surposed to with no loss of colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael H
Kettering
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Useless for me
This screen protector is extremely easy to apply and it has a premium feel to it when compared with other screen protectors. You can't even really tell when it's on and it doesn't affect the quality or brightness of the picture at all. However, just a few days after having applied it, the protector started randomly cracking in my pocket - without any trauma to the device itself. It was only a small crack so I decided to ignore it for another day or two, until I woke up from one sleep with yet another crack on the protector. The cracks got worse and worse and now there's no use to it whatsoever.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
NSW
5th August 2014

S5 MFX glass screen protector
The screen protector itself seems excellent quality and was very easy to install with no bubbles. Just dont be a moron like me and touch the sticky side to see how sticky it is... I now have a partial thumbprint in mine... however the one I installed second on my wifes phone is perfect. Overall, great product and great service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Charles Clements
United Kingdom
4th August 2014

samsung galaxy s5
MFX Samsung Galaxy S5 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
my wife is a local Councillor and runs her own business,she is on her phone 10 hrs a day,the plastic one degrade and bubble up,but this one show no sigh of wear at all,well worth the extra money
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Rethamel
Bundaberg
23rd July 2014

Love it
This product is great for your phone. Easy to adhere and a great protection for the face. It also gives your touch screen a quicker response.
Did you find this helpful?



colin cobby
billingham
10th July 2014

samsung galaxy s5
very good
This the best screen protector you can get it's so easy to put on and it really works my phone fell out my pocket and my daughter walking behind me stepped on it and still the screen is ok would recomend it to any one
Did you find this helpful?



John Morley
Worthing, West Sussex
10th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
A Very Good Buy
Applies very easily, does not impair touch screen, easy to clean, very good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Calum Maclean
Stornoway
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Screen Protector
Easy to apply - really clear - does need cleaning to stay perfect - good product - no worries
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Blackwater, Queensland
27th June 2014

Excellent screen protector
The quality of this screen protector is very good and I'm sure it will protect my phone's screen very well. Application went well. There were a few small bubbles but pressing on them got rid of them, due the silicon on the underside of the screen protector. In this respect, this fares a lot better than traditional screen protectors where it is much hards to get rid of bubbles. I will definitely buy one of these again when I need a new screen protector.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Smith
Norfolk
30th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great Screen Protector
Easy to fit, perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Fayz Allyboccus
London
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Tempeted Glass Screen Protector
I ordered this product after a friend of mine had tried and teseted it. It does exactly what it says it will do! Very good service, arrived before the estimated date. Easy application and very happy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Strike
East Midlands
4th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
my first tempered glass screen cover
I regretted not getting a screen cover for my Galaxy S3. So I decided I was definitely going to protect my S5's screen and went for one of these. IMHO <£13 is a small price to pay to preserve the screen of an S5! It's extremely easy to apply and it's quite exciting to put it in place and then tap the centre and see the adhesive stick from the middle of the phone's screen to the outer edges. In the box you get a good kit with cleaning products to prepare your screen's surface and some little nubbins for the home button in case you want it to stay proud of the protector. Personally, I like how with the protector applied, the home button now lies ever so slightly recessed. It means the home button isn't pressed accidentally so much when I'm getting the phone in/out of my pocket. The phone's screen is just as responsive with the protector applied as it is without it. Overall, very pleased with my choice. The only improvement that I would like to see on future revisions would be to round the edges of the protector down to where they meet the screen, which I've this morning seen on another product. However, with the "Muvit miniGEL Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black" also applied to my phone, the edges of the screen protector are tucked neatly into the inner edge of this. These two items make a great combo!
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran
United Kingdom
18th April 2014

Galaxy S5
looks good
the kit comes with cleaning wipe, cloth and a sticky pad to clean before applying.very easy to fit with no air trapped at all . does not affect viewing that you can notice.i give it a 4 star as the glass is everso slightly smaller than the screen but this will be covered with the case edging. also the rubber stick on home buttons you get went straight in the bin. not needed and a terrible fit! overall for the money so long as it lasts well seems to be a good buy .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options