Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case - Smooth Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10813

Product Reference: 44648

The Slim Armour case for the HTC One M8 in smooth black has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "supet fast"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joanna McCallum
Newquay, Cornwall
2nd August 2014

HTC ONE M8
E xcellent case
This is a terrific case. Fits like a glove. It's strong and covers all the areas which need protection if you drop your phone. It also looks good. HTC has let the side down with its official cases for the M8. It's a wonderful phone but the HTC cases are cheap looking and ugly for the most part. This case was less expensive than the official cases, better looking and more fit for purpose. A good purchase which was delivered within 3 days of ordering and I chose the cheapest delivery option. Happy with my case and happy with the overall service.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Cambridge
31st July 2014

HTC One M8
At last......
After years putting up with substandard cases I did some research. And came up with this little beauty. Looked good, great reviews and so I got it. It looks superb and day two it was put to the test when I dropped my new phone from shoulder height. HORROR! But IT WORKED PERFECTLY ! HOORAY !
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Essex
24th July 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent
For someone who hates phone cases to say I really like one is quite amazing - however I love this one. It doesn't add too much bulk, not too slippy in the hand and in terms of colour it goes really well with my amber gold HTC . Without doubt it is the best case I have ever had
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
London
11th July 2014

HTC M8
Solid protection case
Having just got a new HTC M8 I wanted to ensure it was protected against the usual clumsy drops. This case is fantastic, it feels so solid plus there is a great lip in the front which means the phone screen is protected. Honestly this is the best case I've owned.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Liverpool
7th July 2014

HTC M8
must have case
Very smart looking case which looks and feels like a quality product. Great fit, it does add bulk to the phone but doesn't take long to get used to it. Very fast delivery, many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Richards
Haverhill
20th June 2014

HTC One M8
At Last......
For many years I hated changing phones. Why? Frankly finding a decent cover was becoming so difficult I usually ordered three or four and threw away the worst ones. At last ! A cover that is stylish, elegant, well made AND WORTH EVERY PENNY. I hope that in two years time, when this phone goes , a Spigen is available for whatever phone I get then.
Did you find this helpful?



Hitesh
Chennai, India
10th June 2014

Spigen HTC M8 case
this case is just awesome... after i snapped my mobile into it.. it just gave me an awesome feel in holding my mobile... the solid look and the grip.. WoW ... Best case for my mobile !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawg
Norway
4th June 2014

I love this case! <3
I bought this protection case for my HTC One M8. When i got it & tryed it out. I absolutely loved it. Very nice colours & well done build quality. This protection is the best i've ever used in a smartphone. I know where am going to buy a new protection case, when am going to buy a new phone. This website! =)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrey Kaplan
Maribor
18th May 2014

HTC M8
Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case
Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case ican excellent example of what needs to be protection for your mobile phone. Good fit to all corners of the phone and protects against all unwanted damage. Before this, I tried the original cases (double dip and dot view case) but unfortunately not as well made as Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M8 Case Therefore, you can only give the highest rating Only drawback is the fact that, unfortunately, lose the possibility of remote control, because the upper part is covered.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andreescu Jean Paul
bucharest
11th May 2014

htc one m8
supet fast
Super fast delivery . 5 star services
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options