Return to Home Page

Pudini Flip and Stand Sony Xperia Z2 Satin Style Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44638

A sophisticated lightweight black textured finish case with a suction cup fastener, for ease of use. Ideal to protect your Sony Xperia Z2 and also becomes a stand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian Digby
Ryde, Isle of Wight
26th February 2016

Sony Xperia Z2
A good buy
The case is stronger than my Sony official one, bits of which broke off around the edges. So far, this works well, and is a lot cheaper. My wife liked the colour! The only reservation I have is that the material is a bit too stiff for the suction cup to hold the flap in place all of the time. But on the whole, good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
11th January 2016

Awesome
Great product, price & delivery Brilliant :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anne-Brit Røhne
Furnes
1st January 2016

Very satisfied
Great I think.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Waterford
6th October 2015

Excellent
I am delighted with this product. It's exactly what was advertised. Delivery and service excellent. Will definitely be recommending and reusing this site. Thanks Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Ansa
Nelson
29th August 2015

01282614744
This case is stylish and functional simultaneously
This case is stylish and functional simultaneously. I really love this case.. I recommend this case to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



therese rainsford
Adelaide SA
30th June 2015

Pudini Flip and Stand Sony Xperia Z2 Satin Style Case - Black
I normally do not like phones with flip back covers but this product is great. It folds easily and stays in place when closed up.The phone I have is quite sensitive to touch and so this cover doesn't interfere with the screen when closed. The whole phone is protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert N
Royalla, NSW
5th June 2015

Pudini Flip and Stand Sony Xperia Z2 Satin Style Case - Black
Picked up my new cover and it works very well. Very pleased so far with it. It's quite light but very durable and doesn't get in the way of any of the buttons around the side. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2015

Pretty good hey
Fast easy and worries that's all
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options