Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Samsung Galaxy S5 Wallet Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44616

The Spigen Slim Samsung Galaxy S5 Wallet Case in white comes complete with a card slot, stand feature and is made with a luxurious faux leather material for a polished and professional look.

  • "Spigen wallet case"
  • "Just what I needed"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Patrick Vannieuwenhuyse
Boom
5th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Spigen wallet case
Good quality case with a nice finish, possible to continue with a telephone call with the case closed, handy slots inside to put your ID card and credit card, full protection of the corners of the telephone which is a big difference with sortlike cases, magnetic lock easy to close, perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Loulou
Unknown
29th August 2014

Samsung S5
Brilliant product
Product does what it says on the tin. Service was great from finding to delivery. Phone stays safe and sound with a heavy handed workman and he can't say he's got no money on him any more!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CM
Sydney
12th July 2014

Good value
The case fit perfectly and is great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



marc sheriff
camberley, surrey
8th July 2014

samsunggalaxys5
fits the bill
item purchased fits the bill,its just what i wanted thank u so much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley Jackson
Bradbury
25th June 2014

Spigen Wallet Case - Galaxy S5
The Wallet case is an excellent solution to my protection issues but smells to chemical instead of leathery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sydney
17th May 2014

Great product
The service was nice and fast. The product is great, very functional. Two thumbs up. No more carrying my wallet and phone separately anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2014

GalaxyS5
Just what I needed
Wow what service, I ordered this 5pm and it arrived with the 9am post next day. This was ideal as I was going to get my new Galaxy S5 on this day. As I have difficulty holding a mobile it is important for me to have safe way of carrying one. What I did was to create a hole at the bottom end of this case and then I can secure it to my trouser loop with a cord long enough for me to get the phone in the case to my ear. Then if it should slip it doesn't reach the floor great security if you have arthritis as well. Not only that you are not likkely to loose your phone. I am not sure why all cases don't have a hole in them. Back to the case, well it is perfect of good construction and the phone fits in very securely. I love the magnetic closure which is easy to open and clicks shut after your call. The fold in the back makes a good stand and allows the phone to be hands free if you want to view the screen for any length of time. On the down side I would like to have had it in black but sadly out of stock and I couldn't wait for one. So far the white one seems to be staying clean and in any case it wipes over with no hastle. Thank you MobileFun Big Hug
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Melbourne
11th May 2014

Service
Great service and fast delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options