Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for HTC One M8 - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44571

Protect your HTC One M8 with this green ArmourDillo case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton.

  • "There it is!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Norman Mornington-West
llanllechid
19th October 2014

HTC One M8
Gives confidence
Gives the confidence of having/using an expensive smart phone in a challenging environment, with the knowledge that its unlikely to be damaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Coops
Peterborough
16th October 2014

HTC One M8
A Stand built in!! Bonus!!
When I purchased the case I didn't realise it had a built in stand so more than happy when I found it. The case itself is nice and sturdy and although I haven't tested it yet (It won't be long as I'm quite clumsy) It does seem to be quite rugged and as such I am confident that it will withstand most knocks and drops. Smart looking above all feels really comfortable to hold. I didn't realise how much I would use the stand, being a YouTube fan it gets used most days.
Did you find this helpful?



Tod
Swindon
1st October 2014

HTC M8
Armadillo Product Review
Very prompt delivery and an excellent product. The case hasn't been tested yet, but I'm sure I will drop my phone soon enough, and the case feels like it will take it and protect my phone at the same time. The stand on the back is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Gillies
Glasgow
28th September 2014

HTC One M8
Solves all my problems
This solves the main problem I was having with the HTC One M8. It adds grip to your phone and stops you from dropping it and it also gives enough cushioning if you drop it on the rare occasion. It has a stand incorporated into the cover which means you can watch videos which most covers don't have, very good value for money. It won't wear away the same as those rubber covers with a design might.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew smith
aberdeenshire
11th September 2014

htc one M8
cracking cover
Bought this cover to protect phone when I'm working and also cause the cover looks cool and does it's job really well. 2 days after it was put on phone it fell from my pocket and with the desighn of the cover it fell back first onto ground and bounced. Screen undamaged and phone still perfect. Highly recommended cover for any phone
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Yorkshire
29th August 2014

HTC One M8
Excellent case
Bought this to replace the flimsy HTC case that came with the phone when new. Fit is perfect and looks excellent on the phone. Yes it is more bulky than some others but I like the added chunkiness, it's not excessive at all IMO. The stand is perfect, I can give the phone to my 3 y/o son, pop Nextflix on with the stand out and he's happy as Larry. Get what you pay for and this is well worth the dosh ;-) 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Gosport, Hampshire
29th August 2014

HTC OneM8
ArmourDillo Hybrid Case
This case has an air of heavy duty protection about it on five sides, leaving the screen slightly protected by means of a 2-3mm step from the flat screen to the outer edge of the case. The case itself is in two parts, a flexible rubber inner and a robust outer arm around it, reminding me of the Star Wars storm trooper uniform, with heavy ribbing and a neat built in landscape stand, allowing angled hands free viewing. If there had been an option for a heavy duty front screen cover, it would have been perfect
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Carter
United Kingdom
23rd July 2014

HTC M8
There it is!
Had this case for about 2 weeks now. Pros, kickstand works great, especially in my car where it is able to stand up behind the steering wheel for sat nav. The case has given me the grip to confidently whip the M8 whilst cycling along the cycle path and can use the volume buttons easily whilst still in the pocket. Cons, Bulky and the hard plastic is not particularly supple to hold and doubt it would protect from a proper fall.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Parker
United Kingdom
4th July 2014

HTC M8
Perfectly Protected
Its easy to fit and easy to pop off again without scratching your unphone unlike many cases today. The m8 is heavy and slippy, but with the secure ridges on the back of the case there is no chance this is going to slip. On the front of the case its slightly raised so if you do manage to drop it the touch screen does not hit the floor. Excellent case, good colour and the stand at the back is an added bonus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Shaw
sheffield
26th June 2014

HTC one m8
Excellent quality product
Excellent quality product. Robust yet lightweight. Essential for anyone with a smarthphone as the price charged for the case is much less than having to pay repair fees that are almost inevitable nowadays. Product arrived when stated in perfect condition as expected. Will definitely buy another, when my phone upgrde is due.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dundee Scotland
2nd June 2014

Hot one m8
Great protection
Cover does a great job protecting my phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ward
Basingstoke
23rd May 2014

htc m8
just the job
A great solid case with a nifty little stand built in. It's perfect for watching movies and tv. A simple but great idea. Delivery was very fast will use them again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



harry love
leicester
28th April 2014

htc one m8
great practical case
This case is not only good looking but also does a hell of a job. I thought as it has lots of protection it would make the phone chunky and hard to handle. This is not the case (excuse the pun) the stand at the back is brilliant and will even detach from the red part. Great for standing it up on the toilet seat and blasting music around the bathroom (great for when in shower) very much recommend. Brilliant case, simple as that.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



barbara
north yorkshire
26th April 2014

HTC ONE M8
phone cover
the ArmourDillo is a brilliant case for my phone although a little difficult to get on it does what it says on the tin,it is rugged makes it easier to hold the phone and has the added advantage of a stand on the back making watching films a lot easier
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DavidM
Homebush
14th April 2014

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for HTC One M8
Great case for my brand new HTC One M8!. Feels great in the hand and doesn't add much weight at all. The material used is fantastic and doesn't slip at all and looks great. The little stand works wonders and clicks back into place when you're done.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paddy Wack
Reading
4th April 2014

HTC One M*
Does what it says on the tin
This is the third ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case that I've purchased from mobilefun and I can't recommend them highly enough. They offer superb protection for my phone whilst not being too bulky and the addition of a stand is the icing on the cake. Buy it, you can't get better for the price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options