Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Adarga Leather-Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Adarga Leather-Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44569

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in pink. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and families.

  • "surprisingly ideal for my phone"
  • "Smart protective wallet"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sharon Duer
21st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Neo
Awesome phone cover!
Loved this phone case for the Samsung Neo phone. White, fitted perfectly. Great quality!
Did you find this helpful?

28th September 2015

Excellent product and service
Excellent product and service
Did you find this helpful?

Anthony Parry
7th September 2015

Good value, good quality phone wallet.
Looks smart and offers good protection to the phone without being too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Hunter
11th August 2015

Average Quality
I bought it to replace a similar item which hadn't lasred very well & although I was initially pleased with the design & quality it has now shown signs of wear & stitching failure after a short period of time so in all honesty I couldn't recomend it!
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2015

Awesome case for a small amount of money and not to bulky.The case fits very nicely around my phone.I would definitely would buy again from mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?

Wendy Hunter
9th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Very Good Value
Like this item, houses my phone very well as if it was made for it - oh yes, it is. Would recommend this item.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Budd
10th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Cover / Case
Samsung Cover
Product is stylish and excellent cover for phone
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Patricks Kyereh
4th March 2015

Adage leather case
Excellent buy
Would have wanted to know more about the item
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Budd
28th February 2015

Leather case for Samsung Galaxy S5
Product is stylish, functional, and excellent value for money
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2015

Leather Style Wallet for Samsung
Site was easy to navigate and purchase. Delivery was good. Product ok but after a couple of weeks, edging has already cracked and started to peel. Would go for a proper leather case next time and hope I get more longevity out of it.
Did you find this helpful?

Kelson Ball
21st February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Wallet Case
Wow GREAT wallet case fits perfectly looks great love it
Wow this is a great quality case for my mobile I love it it fits perfectly and looks a quality bit of kit I was forever switching my phone on accidently switching my phone on in my pocket with this flip case it no longer happens. I also had great prompt service from mobile fun in fact I have now ordered 4 things from them in the last couple of weeks all were first class as was the service from them I couldn't be more pleased many thanks Kelson ball
Did you find this helpful?

The Sage of Milton
19th December 2014

An excellent product and excellent service. One thing that's not mentioned (or if it is, I overlooked it) is that you need to remove the back of the S5 before slotting it into the case. The absence of a magnetic "keep it closed" button is no problem as the case closes quite happily without it. Highly recommended. "Fives" across the board
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Glen R. Vosselman
Eastern Shore of the United States
10th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 phone covers
Absolutely great Galaxy S5 phone cover
This phone cover is beautifully fitted for the Galaxy S5 phone. It is a smart phone and a smart phone needs a smart cover, and this is.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2014

Does the job!!
Very good cover. Provides plenty of protection. Does make the fone more "bulky" so if thats something that bothers id give this a miss. But, if you want 100% protection then this is the cover for you. More practical than style!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2014

Good product and service
I'm happy with the product quality and the service delivery. Good job guys!
Did you find this helpful?

25th October 2014

Samsung galaxy S5
Good protection
Very good case for Samsung Tough, but flexible & doesn't feel cheap like others can do Know the phone is protected with this
Did you find this helpful?

Jackie Richardson
5th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
surprisingly ideal for my phone
Well made product and suited perfectly to my phone. Would buy again
Did you find this helpful?

1st October 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
Adarga S5 wallet
Love this good price its beautifully made and perfect for standing on its side to view films etc. hands free. Ordered it online and received it 4 days later. Quality !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Antony Lacki
4th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it needs to.
I wanted a case that looked nice and protected the screen. This case does just that. It has built in 'bumpers' which secure the phone in the case and stops it slipping out or moving around. The case isn't designed for hard impact capablitzes but you can see that when you buy it. Yes it could be a little tougher and yes there could be a magnetic catch but it doesn't need one. You still have all the functionality of the phone whilst it's in its case and watching films etc whilst supported by the half folding rear is a nice little touch. For the cost of the case, you can't argue with either the build quality (which is good) or the looks. (which is also good) big thumbs up for this.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Smart protective wallet
2 days later my wallet case arrived and I was excited! It is sleek, a great colour, has a lovely texture and is protecting my fabulous new phone. MobileFun were good to their word, and I would defo recommend ordering something you want from them. So get clicking and enjoy your tech experience and share the luv :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th August 2014

S5 cover
The cover I purchased from mobile fun is excellent. Cheap, well designed, functional, and looks impressive. Primarily bought as a scratch protector, it has improved the way I now interact with and handle the S5. The stand function works now. Interesting to see if it still works in 3 months when the cover softens, but it's not a concern really. Got exactly what I wanted and for great value. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet
This wallet is just what I was after to protect my S5, particularly when out on my mountain bike. I thought the more subtle wallets which only cradle rather than enclose the S5 would not provide enough protection if I came off the bike. Short of carrying the S5 in a metal box, this seemed the best option. So far it seems to be working well.
Did you find this helpful?

Sean Cronin
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
phone holder
Well made and has a quality feel to it; I wish I had bought one for my previous S3 which was pretty much totalled externally when I upgraded it. The flip over holder section which allows the phone to be angled on its own to view the screen is a nice little touch as are the credit card slots I would recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?

Jon Sharrock-Sutherland
11th June 2014

Great Product
Great value for money, excellent quality, worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?

reo Turner
28th May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Good starter case
Easy reliable service notified of when order would be despatched. And updated with delivery schedule of which product arrived on specified date as for the product matched description spot on reasonably priced and also offers pretty good phone protection. But no need for the crease on the back of the case as does not function as stand (phone will keep sliding off whilst watching) and don't expect to carry more than two cards if using as a wallet
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2014

Samsung S5
I liked the case. Well finished and very smart look. Quality seem very good but will see more a fret using couple of weeks! The best thing is The service I have received is amazing. It's just arrived on time. Very happy for that and I will do shop in future as I have to many gadgets.........
Did you find this helpful?

Jawwad Khwaja
25th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mobile
Very stylish wallet case
Good quality affordable wallet case. To make this case better, I would add a magnetic strap to the case.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Great item. Shame delivery took so long
Did you find this helpful?

paul smith
13th May 2014

Did you find this helpful?

11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just what I was looking for
After trying several high street shops I found just what I wanted at MobileFun: a stylish looking case for my S5 with space for cards. Once I ordered I received speedy confirmation; moreover, my order was shipped the vary same day. I could not be happier with the service and the value I got.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2014

Excellent product
I am very pleased with the Adarga leather style wallet case for Samsung 5. The phone fits perfectly in the wallet plus you have a slots to put cards inside. excellent idea.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kaye Briggs
Logan City, Qld. Australia
4th May 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet case
Case for my phone arrived in perfect condition. The case is very stylish and professional and fits nicely in my pocket. Reasonably priced too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Classy and perfect
This case gives a touch of class, but keeps the phone functional. Useful if you are on a night out and don't want to take the wallet as space for 2 cards. Keeps phone safe! Only down side when case is shut cannot access volume buttons, and does not stand up as in the images :-(
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
19th April 2014

Galaxy s5
Just got the RITE ONE
Well its looks so good .nice color, onlt thing is it should have a magnet log in it .apart from that is perfect one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options