Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Leather-Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44566

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and families.

  • "."
  • "Excellent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sharon Duer
21st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Neo
Awesome phone cover!
Loved this phone case for the Samsung Neo phone. White, fitted perfectly. Great quality!
Did you find this helpful?

28th September 2015

Excellent product and service
Excellent product and service
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2015

Awesome case for a small amount of money and not to bulky.The case fits very nicely around my phone.I would definitely would buy again from mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?

Wendy Hunter
9th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
Very Good Value
Like this item, houses my phone very well as if it was made for it - oh yes, it is. Would recommend this item.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Patricks Kyereh
4th March 2015

Adage leather case
Excellent buy
Would have wanted to know more about the item
Did you find this helpful?

Kelson Ball
21st February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 Wallet Case
Wow GREAT wallet case fits perfectly looks great love it
Wow this is a great quality case for my mobile I love it it fits perfectly and looks a quality bit of kit I was forever switching my phone on accidently switching my phone on in my pocket with this flip case it no longer happens. I also had great prompt service from mobile fun in fact I have now ordered 4 things from them in the last couple of weeks all were first class as was the service from them I couldn't be more pleased many thanks Kelson ball
Did you find this helpful?

The Sage of Milton
19th December 2014

An excellent product and excellent service. One thing that's not mentioned (or if it is, I overlooked it) is that you need to remove the back of the S5 before slotting it into the case. The absence of a magnetic "keep it closed" button is no problem as the case closes quite happily without it. Highly recommended. "Fives" across the board
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Glen R. Vosselman
Eastern Shore of the United States
10th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 phone covers
Absolutely great Galaxy S5 phone cover
This phone cover is beautifully fitted for the Galaxy S5 phone. It is a smart phone and a smart phone needs a smart cover, and this is.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd November 2014

Does the job!!
Very good cover. Provides plenty of protection. Does make the fone more "bulky" so if thats something that bothers id give this a miss. But, if you want 100% protection then this is the cover for you. More practical than style!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2014

Good product and service
I'm happy with the product quality and the service delivery. Good job guys!
Did you find this helpful?

25th October 2014

Samsung galaxy S5
Good protection
Very good case for Samsung Tough, but flexible & doesn't feel cheap like others can do Know the phone is protected with this
Did you find this helpful?

Jackie Richardson
5th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
surprisingly ideal for my phone
Well made product and suited perfectly to my phone. Would buy again
Did you find this helpful?

1st October 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
Adarga S5 wallet
Love this good price its beautifully made and perfect for standing on its side to view films etc. hands free. Ordered it online and received it 4 days later. Quality !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Antony Lacki
4th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it needs to.
I wanted a case that looked nice and protected the screen. This case does just that. It has built in 'bumpers' which secure the phone in the case and stops it slipping out or moving around. The case isn't designed for hard impact capablitzes but you can see that when you buy it. Yes it could be a little tougher and yes there could be a magnetic catch but it doesn't need one. You still have all the functionality of the phone whilst it's in its case and watching films etc whilst supported by the half folding rear is a nice little touch. For the cost of the case, you can't argue with either the build quality (which is good) or the looks. (which is also good) big thumbs up for this.
Did you find this helpful?

11th August 2014

S5 cover
The cover I purchased from mobile fun is excellent. Cheap, well designed, functional, and looks impressive. Primarily bought as a scratch protector, it has improved the way I now interact with and handle the S5. The stand function works now. Interesting to see if it still works in 3 months when the cover softens, but it's not a concern really. Got exactly what I wanted and for great value. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet
This wallet is just what I was after to protect my S5, particularly when out on my mountain bike. I thought the more subtle wallets which only cradle rather than enclose the S5 would not provide enough protection if I came off the bike. Short of carrying the S5 in a metal box, this seemed the best option. So far it seems to be working well.
Did you find this helpful?

Sean Cronin
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
phone holder
Well made and has a quality feel to it; I wish I had bought one for my previous S3 which was pretty much totalled externally when I upgraded it. The flip over holder section which allows the phone to be angled on its own to view the screen is a nice little touch as are the credit card slots I would recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?

Jon Sharrock-Sutherland
11th June 2014

Great Product
Great value for money, excellent quality, worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Great item. Shame delivery took so long
Did you find this helpful?

paul smith
13th May 2014

Did you find this helpful?

11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just what I was looking for
After trying several high street shops I found just what I wanted at MobileFun: a stylish looking case for my S5 with space for cards. Once I ordered I received speedy confirmation; moreover, my order was shipped the vary same day. I could not be happier with the service and the value I got.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2014

Excellent product
I am very pleased with the Adarga leather style wallet case for Samsung 5. The phone fits perfectly in the wallet plus you have a slots to put cards inside. excellent idea.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kaye Briggs
Logan City, Qld. Australia
4th May 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet case
Case for my phone arrived in perfect condition. The case is very stylish and professional and fits nicely in my pocket. Reasonably priced too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
19th April 2014

Galaxy s5
Just got the RITE ONE
Well its looks so good .nice color, onlt thing is it should have a magnet log in it .apart from that is perfect one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options