Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Leather-Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44566

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and families.

  • "Good protection"
  • "Adarga S5 wallet"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shane
Waterford
3rd November 2014

Does the job!!
Very good cover. Provides plenty of protection. Does make the fone more "bulky" so if thats something that bothers id give this a miss. But, if you want 100% protection then this is the cover for you. More practical than style!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



RW
Melbourne
29th October 2014

Good product and service
I'm happy with the product quality and the service delivery. Good job guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Cornwall
25th October 2014

Samsung galaxy S5
Good protection
Very good case for Samsung Tough, but flexible & doesn't feel cheap like others can do Know the phone is protected with this
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Richardson
Kent
5th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
surprisingly ideal for my phone
Well made product and suited perfectly to my phone. Would buy again
Did you find this helpful?



vicky
London
1st October 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
Adarga S5 wallet
Love this good price its beautifully made and perfect for standing on its side to view films etc. hands free. Ordered it online and received it 4 days later. Quality !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Lacki
preston
4th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it needs to.
I wanted a case that looked nice and protected the screen. This case does just that. It has built in 'bumpers' which secure the phone in the case and stops it slipping out or moving around. The case isn't designed for hard impact capablitzes but you can see that when you buy it. Yes it could be a little tougher and yes there could be a magnetic catch but it doesn't need one. You still have all the functionality of the phone whilst it's in its case and watching films etc whilst supported by the half folding rear is a nice little touch. For the cost of the case, you can't argue with either the build quality (which is good) or the looks. (which is also good) big thumbs up for this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2014

S5 cover
The cover I purchased from mobile fun is excellent. Cheap, well designed, functional, and looks impressive. Primarily bought as a scratch protector, it has improved the way I now interact with and handle the S5. The stand function works now. Interesting to see if it still works in 3 months when the cover softens, but it's not a concern really. Got exactly what I wanted and for great value. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Braidwood
7th August 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet
This wallet is just what I was after to protect my S5, particularly when out on my mountain bike. I thought the more subtle wallets which only cradle rather than enclose the S5 would not provide enough protection if I came off the bike. Short of carrying the S5 in a metal box, this seemed the best option. So far it seems to be working well.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Cronin
yorkshire
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
phone holder
Well made and has a quality feel to it; I wish I had bought one for my previous S3 which was pretty much totalled externally when I upgraded it. The flip over holder section which allows the phone to be angled on its own to view the screen is a nice little touch as are the credit card slots I would recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Sharrock-Sutherland
Sydney
11th June 2014

Great Product
Great value for money, excellent quality, worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia
London
22nd May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Case
Great item. Shame delivery took so long
Did you find this helpful?



paul smith
PORT MACQUARIE
13th May 2014

CASE
VERY HAPPY WITH CASE
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
London
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just what I was looking for
After trying several high street shops I found just what I wanted at MobileFun: a stylish looking case for my S5 with space for cards. Once I ordered I received speedy confirmation; moreover, my order was shipped the vary same day. I could not be happier with the service and the value I got.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda
Perth
7th May 2014

Excellent product
I am very pleased with the Adarga leather style wallet case for Samsung 5. The phone fits perfectly in the wallet plus you have a slots to put cards inside. excellent idea.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaye Briggs
Logan City, Qld. Australia
4th May 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet case
Case for my phone arrived in perfect condition. The case is very stylish and professional and fits nicely in my pocket. Reasonably priced too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A.Sritharan
United Kingdom
19th April 2014

Galaxy s5
Just got the RITE ONE
Well its looks so good .nice color, onlt thing is it should have a magnet log in it .apart from that is perfect one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options