Adarga Leather-Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44566

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and families.

  • "Adarga S5 wallet"
  • "Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jackie Richardson
Kent
5th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
surprisingly ideal for my phone
Well made product and suited perfectly to my phone. Would buy again
Did you find this helpful?



vicky
London
1st October 2014

Samsung galaxy 5
Adarga S5 wallet
Love this good price its beautifully made and perfect for standing on its side to view films etc. hands free. Ordered it online and received it 4 days later. Quality !
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Lacki
preston
4th September 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it needs to.
I wanted a case that looked nice and protected the screen. This case does just that. It has built in 'bumpers' which secure the phone in the case and stops it slipping out or moving around. The case isn't designed for hard impact capablitzes but you can see that when you buy it. Yes it could be a little tougher and yes there could be a magnetic catch but it doesn't need one. You still have all the functionality of the phone whilst it's in its case and watching films etc whilst supported by the half folding rear is a nice little touch. For the cost of the case, you can't argue with either the build quality (which is good) or the looks. (which is also good) big thumbs up for this.
Did you find this helpful?



Joy
London
2nd September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Smart protective wallet
2 days later my wallet case arrived and I was excited! It is sleek, a great colour, has a lovely texture and is protecting my fabulous new phone. MobileFun were good to their word, and I would defo recommend ordering something you want from them. So get clicking and enjoy your tech experience and share the luv :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2014

S5 cover
The cover I purchased from mobile fun is excellent. Cheap, well designed, functional, and looks impressive. Primarily bought as a scratch protector, it has improved the way I now interact with and handle the S5. The stand function works now. Interesting to see if it still works in 3 months when the cover softens, but it's not a concern really. Got exactly what I wanted and for great value. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Braidwood
7th August 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet
This wallet is just what I was after to protect my S5, particularly when out on my mountain bike. I thought the more subtle wallets which only cradle rather than enclose the S5 would not provide enough protection if I came off the bike. Short of carrying the S5 in a metal box, this seemed the best option. So far it seems to be working well.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Cronin
yorkshire
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
phone holder
Well made and has a quality feel to it; I wish I had bought one for my previous S3 which was pretty much totalled externally when I upgraded it. The flip over holder section which allows the phone to be angled on its own to view the screen is a nice little touch as are the credit card slots I would recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Sharrock-Sutherland
Sydney
11th June 2014

Great Product
Great value for money, excellent quality, worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?



reo Turner
Manchester
28th May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Good starter case
Easy reliable service notified of when order would be despatched. And updated with delivery schedule of which product arrived on specified date as for the product matched description spot on reasonably priced and also offers pretty good phone protection. But no need for the crease on the back of the case as does not function as stand (phone will keep sliding off whilst watching) and don't expect to carry more than two cards if using as a wallet
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Islam
London
27th May 2014

Samsung S5
cool
I liked the case. Well finished and very smart look. Quality seem very good but will see more a fret using couple of weeks! The best thing is The service I have received is amazing. It's just arrived on time. Very happy for that and I will do shop in future as I have to many gadgets.........
Did you find this helpful?



Jawwad Khwaja
Birmingham
25th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mobile
Very stylish wallet case
Good quality affordable wallet case. To make this case better, I would add a magnetic strap to the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia
London
22nd May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Case
Great item. Shame delivery took so long
Did you find this helpful?



paul smith
PORT MACQUARIE
13th May 2014

CASE
VERY HAPPY WITH CASE
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
London
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just what I was looking for
After trying several high street shops I found just what I wanted at MobileFun: a stylish looking case for my S5 with space for cards. Once I ordered I received speedy confirmation; moreover, my order was shipped the vary same day. I could not be happier with the service and the value I got.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda
Perth
7th May 2014

Excellent product
I am very pleased with the Adarga leather style wallet case for Samsung 5. The phone fits perfectly in the wallet plus you have a slots to put cards inside. excellent idea.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaye Briggs
Logan City, Qld. Australia
4th May 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet case
Case for my phone arrived in perfect condition. The case is very stylish and professional and fits nicely in my pocket. Reasonably priced too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damindra
Bristol
21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Classy and perfect
This case gives a touch of class, but keeps the phone functional. Useful if you are on a night out and don't want to take the wallet as space for 2 cards. Keeps phone safe! Only down side when case is shut cannot access volume buttons, and does not stand up as in the images :-(
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A.Sritharan
United Kingdom
19th April 2014

Galaxy s5
Just got the RITE ONE
Well its looks so good .nice color, onlt thing is it should have a magnet log in it .apart from that is perfect one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options