Adarga Leather-Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44566

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S5 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and families.

  • "Case"
  • "Just got the RITE ONE"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sean Cronin
yorkshire
11th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
phone holder
Well made and has a quality feel to it; I wish I had bought one for my previous S3 which was pretty much totalled externally when I upgraded it. The flip over holder section which allows the phone to be angled on its own to view the screen is a nice little touch as are the credit card slots I would recommend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Sharrock-Sutherland
Sydney
11th June 2014

Great Product
Great value for money, excellent quality, worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?



reo Turner
Manchester
28th May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Good starter case
Easy reliable service notified of when order would be despatched. And updated with delivery schedule of which product arrived on specified date as for the product matched description spot on reasonably priced and also offers pretty good phone protection. But no need for the crease on the back of the case as does not function as stand (phone will keep sliding off whilst watching) and don't expect to carry more than two cards if using as a wallet
Did you find this helpful?



Islam
London
27th May 2014

Samsung S5
cool
I liked the case. Well finished and very smart look. Quality seem very good but will see more a fret using couple of weeks! The best thing is The service I have received is amazing. It's just arrived on time. Very happy for that and I will do shop in future as I have to many gadgets.........
Did you find this helpful?



Jawwad Khwaja
Birmingham
25th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mobile
Very stylish wallet case
Good quality affordable wallet case. To make this case better, I would add a magnetic strap to the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia
London
22nd May 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Case
Great item. Shame delivery took so long
Did you find this helpful?



paul smith
PORT MACQUARIE
13th May 2014

CASE
VERY HAPPY WITH CASE
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
London
11th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just what I was looking for
After trying several high street shops I found just what I wanted at MobileFun: a stylish looking case for my S5 with space for cards. Once I ordered I received speedy confirmation; moreover, my order was shipped the vary same day. I could not be happier with the service and the value I got.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda
Perth
7th May 2014

Excellent product
I am very pleased with the Adarga leather style wallet case for Samsung 5. The phone fits perfectly in the wallet plus you have a slots to put cards inside. excellent idea.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaye Briggs
Logan City, Qld. Australia
4th May 2014

Galaxy S5 wallet case
Case for my phone arrived in perfect condition. The case is very stylish and professional and fits nicely in my pocket. Reasonably priced too.
Did you find this helpful?



Damindra
Bristol
21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Classy and perfect
This case gives a touch of class, but keeps the phone functional. Useful if you are on a night out and don't want to take the wallet as space for 2 cards. Keeps phone safe! Only down side when case is shut cannot access volume buttons, and does not stand up as in the images :-(
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A.Sritharan
United Kingdom
19th April 2014

Galaxy s5
Just got the RITE ONE
Well its looks so good .nice color, onlt thing is it should have a magnet log in it .apart from that is perfect one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options