Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for HTC One M8 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44556

Protect your HTC One M8 with this black ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton.

  • "Great protection"
  • "Does what it says on the tin"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ben Carter
United Kingdom
23rd July 2014

HTC M8
There it is!
Had this case for about 2 weeks now. Pros, kickstand works great, especially in my car where it is able to stand up behind the steering wheel for sat nav. The case has given me the grip to confidently whip the M8 whilst cycling along the cycle path and can use the volume buttons easily whilst still in the pocket. Cons, Bulky and the hard plastic is not particularly supple to hold and doubt it would protect from a proper fall.
Did you find this helpful?



David Parker
United Kingdom
4th July 2014

HTC M8
Perfectly Protected
Its easy to fit and easy to pop off again without scratching your unphone unlike many cases today. The m8 is heavy and slippy, but with the secure ridges on the back of the case there is no chance this is going to slip. On the front of the case its slightly raised so if you do manage to drop it the touch screen does not hit the floor. Excellent case, good colour and the stand at the back is an added bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Shaw
sheffield
26th June 2014

HTC one m8
Excellent quality product
Excellent quality product. Robust yet lightweight. Essential for anyone with a smarthphone as the price charged for the case is much less than having to pay repair fees that are almost inevitable nowadays. Product arrived when stated in perfect condition as expected. Will definitely buy another, when my phone upgrde is due.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dundee Scotland
2nd June 2014

Hot one m8
Great protection
Cover does a great job protecting my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ward
Basingstoke
23rd May 2014

htc m8
just the job
A great solid case with a nifty little stand built in. It's perfect for watching movies and tv. A simple but great idea. Delivery was very fast will use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



harry love
leicester
28th April 2014

htc one m8
great practical case
This case is not only good looking but also does a hell of a job. I thought as it has lots of protection it would make the phone chunky and hard to handle. This is not the case (excuse the pun) the stand at the back is brilliant and will even detach from the red part. Great for standing it up on the toilet seat and blasting music around the bathroom (great for when in shower) very much recommend. Brilliant case, simple as that.
Did you find this helpful?



barbara
north yorkshire
26th April 2014

HTC ONE M8
phone cover
the ArmourDillo is a brilliant case for my phone although a little difficult to get on it does what it says on the tin,it is rugged makes it easier to hold the phone and has the added advantage of a stand on the back making watching films a lot easier
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DavidM
Homebush
14th April 2014

ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for HTC One M8
Great case for my brand new HTC One M8!. Feels great in the hand and doesn't add much weight at all. The material used is fantastic and doesn't slip at all and looks great. The little stand works wonders and clicks back into place when you're done.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paddy Wack
Reading
4th April 2014

HTC One M*
Does what it says on the tin
This is the third ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case that I've purchased from mobilefun and I can't recommend them highly enough. They offer superb protection for my phone whilst not being too bulky and the addition of a stand is the icing on the cake. Buy it, you can't get better for the price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options