Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Qi Internal Wireless Charging Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44517

Enable wireless charging for your Samsung Galaxy S5 without replacing your back cover or case with this Qi Internal Wireless Charging Adapter.

  • "Good item"
  • "Great addition!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Qads
Burton upon trent
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
works just fine but gets hot
It works as it says on the tin, the only bad side is that pretty hot while charging. I suppose it is to be expected, i am just worried the heat may melt something in the phone. Overall its great.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
paris
8th October 2014

Samsung s5
Good item
Works pretty well as demonstrated in the video. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Rotherham
26th August 2014

Samsung S5
Great addition!
After upgrading from a Nokia Lumia I thought the wireless charging pad was of no use to me anymore. Not now I have the charging adapter. This easy to fit device is great for wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Sewell
Hornchurch
22nd July 2014

Galaxy S5
Nice little gadget
This charging adapter is ideal, it rests inside the back cover on top of the battery, I have removed the battery several times since and it still stays in place via the sticky patch supplied. Works well with the Charging pad.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Johnson
Leicester
13th June 2014

Qi charger/Samsung Galaxy S5
Does the trick
Lost my S3 with its Qi adapter so bought an S5. I was impressed to find that could buy an adapter for the S5 on its own and that it worked with the old Qi charger (from a different supplier), in fact the new one is better than the old one because it locks on to the charger instantly, the phone doesn't have to be micro-adjusted to get it in the right spot like the old one. Very impressive. Quick delivery from MobileFun, too.
Did you find this helpful?



Huy
Cedar Park
4th June 2014

Good Retailer
Product shipped out on time. There was a payment issue as my bank did not recognize this retailer for some reason, but I straighten it out because I notice the product was already shipped. Product arrived and works as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
Seattle
4th June 2014

Good stuff
The Qi product that I bought works great. Thanks for your effort
Did you find this helpful?



Arun Bhat
Bangalore
10th May 2014

Worried about the phone getting heated up
Charger works fine , but sometimes the leads do not connect and had to give some packing for constant connectivity near the lead. Phone is getting very hot during charging.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options