Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Flexishield Case for HTC One M8 - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44492

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the HTC One M8. This case is 100% clear, preserving all the great style of your HTC One M8.

  • "Perfect for the looks of the One"
  • ""

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gerry Anthony
Port Macquarie
3rd September 2015

Couldn't be happier!
The quality of this cover is excellent - much better than the genuine HTC cover that came with the phone. It feels great, and gives my phone a really good look that gets WOW comments from friends. It seems tough too - had it everywhere over three weeks and still looks as new as the day I received it. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2015

HTC One M8
Excellent cover. Actually turned out to look better than I thought. Easy to fit and sits well in the hand. Much bbette than the cover that came with the phone. Well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?

18th June 2015

Flexishield Case for HTC M8
Offers decent protection, and grip to an otherwise slippery device.
Did you find this helpful?

Christopher Jones
Corfe Mullen
7th June 2015

Amazingly good quality and value
I didn't expect much for the money, but this case is very well made, and has the bonus of retaining the attractive appearance of the device. The case fits very well; nice and snug, and will fit a HTC One M8S. The case was delivered very promptly and for this price I am extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend this case to anyone considering it.
Did you find this helpful?

Shannon Erving
South Carolina
5th May 2015

Love it!!!
After receiving my clear cover I rate it on a scale from 1-10 a 10!! I love this cover.
Did you find this helpful?

7th April 2015

I am very happy with the item. Also, delivery was as stated.
Did you find this helpful?

Shamsher Deshwal
19th March 2015

Good product
Really good quality and finish. I like it.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Haywood
24th February 2015

FlexiShield Skin for HTC One M8 - Smoke Black
The FlexiShield is better than the cover supplied with the phone - Better design and more robust and has a bigger cut-out for the charger lead and earphone plug.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2014

Awesome case!!!
I was searching for a case for my HTC One M8 that is thin, transparent and protective, and I found it!!! This case is what i have been looking for!!! The case is great, very transparent and protects the phone well from scratches and dings, i do not know about falls, since it did not fall, but it looks it will protect the phone well enough, even has a raised bezel to protect the screen. Very thin profile!!! Not bulky at all!!! You can clean the case with a microfiber cloth and looks awesome. The only flaw I saw was the top hole for the depth camera, is a little out of center, but for the rest, is a great product to show off your wonderful HTC One M8 in all its splendor, plus adds grip to hold the phone, since the phone is very slippery. I will buy this case again and recommend it to owners of this great phone.
Did you find this helpful?

19th September 2014

Good - With Minor Flaws
The case feels sturdy so there's no chance of slipping out of your hands. The case is fully transparent, allowing you to show of the beautiful design of the phone. However there are a few issues. For one, the headphone cut out may be too small for some. This leads to random disconnection. Also if you have a tempered glass screen protector that is raised above the screen, operating the volume rockers on the case tends to push on the screen protector causing it to open up.
Did you find this helpful?

15th June 2014

HTC One M8
Great Case
Very Good Case For The Price £4.99 Really Good Fit + fast delivery many thanks *****
Did you find this helpful?

Denver, CO
6th June 2014

Just what I was looking for
I was looking for an inexpensive, barely noticeable case for my HTC One M8. I wanted a more rubbery case as opposed to a brittle, plasticky case, because I feel like a rubbery case doesn't get cracked or scratched as easily. This is perfect; the only thing I wasn't expecting was that it's actually shiny on the outside rather than being a matte.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2014

Good phone case
Once it finally arrived it was as advertised. The color is great and slightly transparent so I can still enjoy the phone's looks. I wanted a case that's easy to put on and take off, no snap-on. It durable and easy to use. It does cover the buttons but they still function properly. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this helpful?

mark faux
1st May 2014

Excellent quality really really happy. I ordered the case yesterday and it arrived today, I would recommend this site to anyone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2014

Very Pleased
Upon the purchase of my new HTC One M8, I noticed that the store didn't carry a cover that met my needs. The phone is so attractive with its stainless steel back so it was a no-Brainer for me that I needed to show it off. When I found your site and saw that you carried a clear/gel cover for a very good price, I had to have one. It arrived in a reasonable amount of time and fit the phone like a glove. I am totally satisfied with this purchase!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

San Francisco
17th April 2014

HTC One (M8) Case - Works Great
Ordered this case and was a little unsure what to expect, but the price was right. It's a smoke gray rubberized case that was delivered fast. It fits perfectly and does the job. Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2014

HTC One M8
The FlexiShield skin protects my phone without adding bulk. The colour is transparent which works well with the brushed aluminium of the phone itself. Because of the oh so slight lip on the front I can put my phone face down without scratching the screen and mine is purple. I love it!!
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
11th April 2014

HTC One M8 16Gb
Perfect for the looks of the One
Arrived nice and quickly, fits well and still shows of my lovely phone. Not tested it as I haven't dropped my phone, and hopefully won't :D
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options