Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Flexishield Case for HTC One M8 - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44492

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the HTC One M8. This case is 100% clear, preserving all the great style of your HTC One M8.

  • "Perfect for the looks of the One"
  • ""
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shannon Erving
South Carolina
5th May 2015

Love it!!!
After receiving my clear cover I rate it on a scale from 1-10 a 10!! I love this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



M T
NEW YORK
7th April 2015

QUALITY PRODUCT
I am very happy with the item. Also, delivery was as stated.
Did you find this helpful?



Shamsher Deshwal
Brisbane
19th March 2015

Good product
Really good quality and finish. I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Haywood
Macedon
24th February 2015

FlexiShield Skin for HTC One M8 - Smoke Black
The FlexiShield is better than the cover supplied with the phone - Better design and more robust and has a bigger cut-out for the charger lead and earphone plug.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Miami
16th November 2014

Awesome case!!!
I was searching for a case for my HTC One M8 that is thin, transparent and protective, and I found it!!! This case is what i have been looking for!!! The case is great, very transparent and protects the phone well from scratches and dings, i do not know about falls, since it did not fall, but it looks it will protect the phone well enough, even has a raised bezel to protect the screen. Very thin profile!!! Not bulky at all!!! You can clean the case with a microfiber cloth and looks awesome. The only flaw I saw was the top hole for the depth camera, is a little out of center, but for the rest, is a great product to show off your wonderful HTC One M8 in all its splendor, plus adds grip to hold the phone, since the phone is very slippery. I will buy this case again and recommend it to owners of this great phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Australia
19th September 2014

Good - With Minor Flaws
The case feels sturdy so there's no chance of slipping out of your hands. The case is fully transparent, allowing you to show of the beautiful design of the phone. However there are a few issues. For one, the headphone cut out may be too small for some. This leads to random disconnection. Also if you have a tempered glass screen protector that is raised above the screen, operating the volume rockers on the case tends to push on the screen protector causing it to open up.
Did you find this helpful?



sandra
Southampton
15th June 2014

HTC One M8
Great Case
Very Good Case For The Price £4.99 Really Good Fit + fast delivery many thanks *****
Did you find this helpful?



Ally
Denver, CO
6th June 2014

Just what I was looking for
I was looking for an inexpensive, barely noticeable case for my HTC One M8. I wanted a more rubbery case as opposed to a brittle, plasticky case, because I feel like a rubbery case doesn't get cracked or scratched as easily. This is perfect; the only thing I wasn't expecting was that it's actually shiny on the outside rather than being a matte.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
California
16th May 2014

Good phone case
Once it finally arrived it was as advertised. The color is great and slightly transparent so I can still enjoy the phone's looks. I wanted a case that's easy to put on and take off, no snap-on. It durable and easy to use. It does cover the buttons but they still function properly. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



mark faux
Birmingham
1st May 2014


Excellent quality really really happy. I ordered the case yesterday and it arrived today, I would recommend this site to anyone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Connecticut
28th April 2014

Very Pleased
Upon the purchase of my new HTC One M8, I noticed that the store didn't carry a cover that met my needs. The phone is so attractive with its stainless steel back so it was a no-Brainer for me that I needed to show it off. When I found your site and saw that you carried a clear/gel cover for a very good price, I had to have one. It arrived in a reasonable amount of time and fit the phone like a glove. I am totally satisfied with this purchase!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
San Francisco
17th April 2014

HTC One (M8) Case - Works Great
Ordered this case and was a little unsure what to expect, but the price was right. It's a smoke gray rubberized case that was delivered fast. It fits perfectly and does the job. Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Portsmouth
14th April 2014

HTC One M8
Fab-u-lous!!
The FlexiShield skin protects my phone without adding bulk. The colour is transparent which works well with the brushed aluminium of the phone itself. Because of the oh so slight lip on the front I can put my phone face down without scratching the screen and mine is purple. I love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
United Kingdom
11th April 2014

HTC One M8 16Gb
Perfect for the looks of the One
Arrived nice and quickly, fits well and still shows of my lovely phone. Not tested it as I haven't dropped my phone, and hopefully won't :D
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options