Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Pudini Samsung Galaxy S5 Flip and Stand Case - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Pudini Samsung Galaxy S5 Flip and Stand Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44491

The Pudini Flip and Stand Case in blue offers high protection for your Samsung Galaxy S5. It provides a perfect fit and stylish design as well as a buil- in stand for viewing media or web browsing.

  • "Good quality stylish case that fits S5 perfectly"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
Perth
14th June 2016

A great case for protecting the phone
I would say this is a great case for giving your phone protection when using it. It gives peace of mind, knowing that the phone will last longer with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Wanganui
7th June 2016

Impressed
Seems great quality, like the clasp
Did you find this helpful?



Ezequiel Luz
Amora
12th February 2016

Fantastic
Very good case, nice price.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Townsville
3rd January 2016

Excellent product
The product is excellent, we are using it with a tempered glass screen protector on the samsung S5 smartphone. the closure works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
sussex
19th December 2015

samsung galaxi
Brilliant
Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



A. Rainbow
Bedfordshire
12th November 2015

Samsung galaxy cover
Very pleased
Cover arrived quickly. Was as I hoped it would be. Seems well designed and looks very nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
UK
10th November 2015

Samsung S5
Good quality stylish case that fits S5 perfectly
This case is very good quality, quite stylish, a lovely shade of blue and fits the S5 perfectly. It is soft so you can fold it back whilst you use it without damaging the case but if you put it on the sucker it will stand up. It has perfectly-sized cut-outs for the camera and speakers. The top and bottom is open so there's no difficulty in accessing any of the phone. It's nice that it hasn't got a magnet but it does stay closed with the sucker. As with any case of this design you can accidentally open S voice or whatever but if you don't press at the bottom when closing it it's fine. A perfect good quality case for the S5 and I highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria O Dwyer Proctor
Meath
31st August 2015

Good quality cover
I am happy to recommend this site and the product as I was very pleased with both. I got a new cover at a reasonable price and in a few days unlike a number of other sites I viewed which were more expensive and took more than double the time to deliver.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2015

Great, well-priced case
I had been looking for a flip case for my new phone, and this was the best price and best looking too. Phone clicks into place perfectly, and the suction bit keeps the case closed nicely. I've only had it for a week so far, but it looks as though it will hold up to everyday wear and tear, and if not, it's cheap enough to replace.
Did you find this helpful?



Rolf
California
10th May 2014

Great Case
Fantastic light weight case/cover for the Galaxy S-5. Love it. Had one problem, pressure on the bottom of case would activate the Home Button. Easily solved by marking off area, drilling a couple starting holes through tough cover and finishing off with an exacto knife. Perhaps in future productions the area can be indented like the area around the earpiece opening. Highly recomend this product--excelent quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
WA
10th May 2014

great
it's great it's exactly what I wanted and it really does a good job
Did you find this helpful?



gary passmore
rochdale
22nd April 2014

samsung galaxy s5
review
I bought this gold case for my new mobile fone and find it a very good one indeed I like the fact that you can turn it into a stand to watch tv on your mobile device I would definitely recommend this item
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola young
nottingham
21st April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it says on the tin!
Good price, exactly as described. Fits the handset perfectly and came within 2 days! Brilliant purchase. Only downside is that the flip side feels a little flimsy, but I think that is only because my previous phone case was very thick and bulky, whereas this one is slimline and neat.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options