Return to Home Page

Pudini Samsung Galaxy S5 Flip and Stand Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 44491

The Pudini Flip and Stand Case in blue offers high protection for your Samsung Galaxy S5. It provides a perfect fit and stylish design as well as a buil- in stand for viewing media or web browsing.

  • "Good quality stylish case that fits S5 perfectly"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
A. Rainbow
12th November 2015

Samsung galaxy cover
Very pleased
Cover arrived quickly. Was as I hoped it would be. Seems well designed and looks very nice.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2015

Samsung S5
Good quality stylish case that fits S5 perfectly
This case is very good quality, quite stylish, a lovely shade of blue and fits the S5 perfectly. It is soft so you can fold it back whilst you use it without damaging the case but if you put it on the sucker it will stand up. It has perfectly-sized cut-outs for the camera and speakers. The top and bottom is open so there's no difficulty in accessing any of the phone. It's nice that it hasn't got a magnet but it does stay closed with the sucker. As with any case of this design you can accidentally open S voice or whatever but if you don't press at the bottom when closing it it's fine. A perfect good quality case for the S5 and I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Maria O Dwyer Proctor
31st August 2015

Good quality cover
I am happy to recommend this site and the product as I was very pleased with both. I got a new cover at a reasonable price and in a few days unlike a number of other sites I viewed which were more expensive and took more than double the time to deliver.
Did you find this helpful?

20th August 2015

Great, well-priced case
I had been looking for a flip case for my new phone, and this was the best price and best looking too. Phone clicks into place perfectly, and the suction bit keeps the case closed nicely. I've only had it for a week so far, but it looks as though it will hold up to everyday wear and tear, and if not, it's cheap enough to replace.
Did you find this helpful?

10th May 2014

Great Case
Fantastic light weight case/cover for the Galaxy S-5. Love it. Had one problem, pressure on the bottom of case would activate the Home Button. Easily solved by marking off area, drilling a couple starting holes through tough cover and finishing off with an exacto knife. Perhaps in future productions the area can be indented like the area around the earpiece opening. Highly recomend this product--excelent quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?

10th May 2014

it's great it's exactly what I wanted and it really does a good job
Did you find this helpful?

gary passmore
22nd April 2014

samsung galaxy s5
I bought this gold case for my new mobile fone and find it a very good one indeed I like the fact that you can turn it into a stand to watch tv on your mobile device I would definitely recommend this item
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

nicola young
21st April 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Does what it says on the tin!
Good price, exactly as described. Fits the handset perfectly and came within 2 days! Brilliant purchase. Only downside is that the flip side feels a little flimsy, but I think that is only because my previous phone case was very thick and bulky, whereas this one is slimline and neat.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options